Featured Properties

1b rue de la source, Ambleteuse, 62164

With the cross one of the Great National Site of the “2 Caps”, Boulogne sur mer and of Calais Côte of Opale: Ambleteuse. Sylvie and Francis are happy to accomodate you in their lodging with Amble: village of Bolted in the basin of Slack.

Description of Gite de la Cotelaine - Cote d'Opale Gite :

Our lodging makes it possible to accomodate 2 people. Of a livable surface of approximately 38 m2, it is composed of 3 rooms and one bedroom on the floor. All the rooms are equipped with electric heating. The lodging is independent with the back a wood and a garden, a terrace with furniture of garden, barbecue... An enlightened asphalted carpark at disposal. The principal part is composed of a living room-room to largely eat glazed and agreeably decorated with TV, settee and armchairs where you will pass pleasant evenings. Parlour games, books and tourist documentation are at your disposal. The part of services consists of: - a corner entirely cooks equipped (hotplate , refrigerator, microwave, range hood, coffee machine and pressure-cooker...), - a bathroom with shower, furnishs double wash-hand basins, - a separate WC. A room with a bed 140 X 190, bedsides and cupboard.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite de la Cotelaine - Cote d'Opale

from PARIS, ENGLAND by Boulogne-sur-merA16 motorway towards Calais , exit n° 6 : Marquise. After the exit of the motorway, take on the right. from LILLE , BELGIUM to Dunkerque by A25 then A16 towards Boulogne-sur-Mer , exit n° 7 : Marquise. Follow the direction Ambleteuse

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
House. 1 75 75 280 380


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1b rue de la source, Ambleteuse, 62164

A la croisée du Grand Site National des 2 Caps, du Boulonnais et du Calaisis Côte d'Opale : Ambleteuse. Sylvie et Francis sont heureux de vous accueillir dans leur gîte à Ambleteuse : village cotié du Boulonnais au coeur du Parc Naturel Régional des Caps et Marais d'Opale sur la Terre des 2 Caps.

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gîte permet d'accueillir 2 personnes. D'une surface habitable de 38m2 environ, il est composé de 2 pièces à l'étage. Toutes les pièces sont équipées de chauffage électrique. Le gîte est indépendant situé au dessus de l'habitation principale Un parking asphalté éclairé et un garage à vélos ou matériel de voile sont à votre disposition.La pièce principale se compose d'un salon-salle à manger largement vitré et agréablement décoré avec TV couleur, canapé lit et fauteuils où vous passerez d'agréables soirées. Jeux de sociétés, livres et documentation touristique sont à votre disposition. La pièce de services est constituée de :- un coin cuisine entièrement équipé ( lave-linge, plaque de cuisson, réfrigérateur, four, micro-onde, hotte aspirante, cafetière et autocuiseur...), - une salle de bain avec douche, meuble lavabos, - un WC séparé.Une chambre avec un lit 140 X 190, chevets et armoire.Un lit pour bébé est à votre disposition.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

au départ de PARIS, de l'ANGLETERRE par Douvre-Boulogne-sur-mer autoroute A16 vers Calais, sortie n° 35 : Marquise. Après la sortie de l'autoroute, prendre à droite. Au départ de LILLE, de la BELGIQUEjusqu'à Dunkerque par A25 puis A16 vers Boulogne-sur-mer, sortie n° 36 : Marquise. Suivre la direction Ambleteuse.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1
Gite. 1 75 75 280 380

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire