219 Avenue De Peygros, Grasse - Peymeinade, 06530

Bed and Breakfast near Grasse Cannes Provence alpes cote d’azur
2 rooms with Family Suite in a warm and quiet provençale house
Wonderful swimming pool with panoramic and marvellous view - close parking in the night - wifi and air conditioning in the rooms
Nice airport 45mn

Description of Le Mas des Arts Bed & Breakfast:

LE MAS DES ARTS - PEYMEINADE 45 minutes from Nice airport and A 7 km of Grasse and 18 km from Cannes rooms of hosts-bed and breakfast, cote d'azur-alpes maritimes 2 bedrooms with a family Suite in a Provencal mas with panoramic view on the hills of Grasse, cabris farm.
Welcome to this quiet, relaxing and natural location with parking in the property.
Ideally located to discover our beautiful region with its many perched villages, take advantage of the sea and the "Sun outdoors.
proximity of Lake St Cassien (fishing, pedal boat) - Grasse (perfume) Cannes (Festival, shopping) - Mougins, Antibes (Marineland) - St Paul de Vence (art galleries) - Tourrettes -Valbonne and its lovely market Fayence - Draguignan-
Nice Airport (45 min).
Home made breakfast is served on the terrace facing the panoramic view

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Mas des Arts

Nice airport 45 minutes

From Grasse (15 mins) take the D2562 towards Draguignan through the village of Peymeinade and continue for 1km ,, after the Fiat garage on your right, turn left on Avenue de Peygros after the signpost " Le Mas des Arts "and continue 2km to find our house at number 219 on your left

From the motorway (Avignon towards Nice)
take exit 39 towards Fayence along Lake St. Cassien, direction Grasse, cross the Val du Tignet, Peymeinade and 200m after the sign, turn right on Avenue of Peygros. Drive about 2km and you will find our house at No. 219

From the Napoleon Road - Sisteron, Castellane, St Vallier).
On leaving St Vallier de Thiey, turn right on D4 towards Cabris you cross and follow the direction of Spéracédes - Peymeinade. You will arrive at the roundabout of the Valley of Tignet, turn left and 200 meters after the Peymeinade sign, turn right on Avenue of Peygros. Drive 2km and we are at number 219.

Have a nice trip and see you soon

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 82 98

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

219 Avenue De Peygros, Grasse - Peymeinade, 06530

2 chambres dont une Suite Familiale dans un mas provençal avec magnifique piscine et vue panoramique sur les collines de Grasse, et du petit village perché de Cabris . parking fermé la nuit - climatisation et wifi Proche GRASSE - CANNES Aéroport de Nice 45 mn

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Située dans un parc arboré de chênes, pins, oliviers, parfumé au thym sauvage, cette maison provençale offre une vue panoramique exceptionnelle sur les collines de Grasse, le village de Cabris et les méandres de la Route Napoléon.Vous serez séduits par ce lieu empreint de douceur, naturel et reposant.
La piscine de 17mètres x 8m s'offre à vous pour d' agréables moments de détente.
Le parc compte plusieurs espèces de végétaux aux essences méditerranéennes odorantes. Un parking accueillera votre voiture.
Proximité du Lac de St Cassien (Pêche, pédalo) - Grasse (parfumerie) Cannes (Festival , shopping) - Mougins, Antibes (Marineland)- St Paul de Vence ( Galeries d’Art)- Valbonne et son marché pittoresque
Aéroport de Nice (45 mn) -

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Aéroport Nice à 45 mn

A partir de Grasse, ( 15 mn) emprunter la D2562 vers Draguignan, traverser le village de Peymeinade et continuer pendant 1 km,,après le garage Fiat sur votre droite, tourner à gauche sur l'Avenue de Peygros après le panneau de signalisation «Le Mas des Arts », et conduiser environ 2km pour trouver notre maison au n°219 sur votre gauche

A partir de l'autoroute ( Avignon direction de Nice),
prendre la sortie 39 vers Fayence, longer le lac de St Cassien, prendre la direction Grasse, traverser le Val du Tignet, et 200m après le panneau Peymeinade, tourner à droite sur l’Avenue de Peygros. Conduiser environ 2km et vous trouverez notre maison au n°219

A partir de la route Napoléon - Sisteron, Castellane, St Vallier) .
A la sortie de St Vallier de Thiey, prendre à droite la D4 en direction de Cabris que vous traverser puissuivre la direction de Spéracédes – Peymeinade. Vous arriverer au Rond point du Val de Tignet , prendre à gauche et 200 m après le panneau Peymeinade, tourner à droite sur l’Avenue de Peygros. Roulez 2km et nous sommes au n° 219.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 82 98 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire