Hameau de Beyssan Gargas, Apt, 84400

Rentals of charm in a 19th century Bastide in a hamlet, in the midst of lush greenery and vines. Since the pool and landscaped garden with magnificent views over the Luberon chain. Each party rental, completely independent includes a main room with fitted kitchen. Distributing a hallway bathroom with shower and separate toilet. Refined and functional layout - Living area about 30m2Terrasse without individual vis-à-vis-Private parking

Description of Artemiss Vacances Bastide Provencale du Luberon Bed & Breakfast:

rentals of charm in a 19th century Bastide in a hamlet, in the midst of lush greenery and vines. Since the pool and landscaped garden with magnificent views over the Luberon chain. Each party rental, completely independent includes a main room with fitted kitchen. Distributing a hallway bathroom with shower and separate toilet. Refined and functional layout - Living area about 30m2 terrace without individual vis-à-vis-Private parking

Description of Artemiss Vacances Bastide Provencale du Luberon Gite :

rentals of charm in a 19th century Bastide in a hamlet, in the midst of lush greenery and vines. Since the pool and landscaped garden with magnificent views over the Luberon chain. Each party rental, completely independent includes a main room with fitted kitchen. Distributing a hallway bathroom with shower and separate toilet. Refined and functional layout - Living area about 30m2Terrasse without individual vis-à-vis private-parking Facilities: Bedding: 1 double bed and a sofa bed Washing machine, refrigerator, microwave, electric hob, extractor hood, coffee maker, toaster, kettle , iron and ironing board, clothes dryer, grill, TV satellite dish and DVD player. Additional Services: Provision of household appliances: raclette, fondue, hot stone, pancakes. Ready sets sociétéPossibilité location: childcare equipment (high chair, cot umbrella stroller), sheets and linens, mountain biking and child bike seat. Prices include charges, unless additional heating during winter. DemandéeArrhes Deposit paid on booking Payment of the balance of the rent one month prior to arrival Our website http://www. artemissvacances. en / Contact Info: 04. 90. 71. 46. 42

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Artemiss Vacances Bastide Provencale du Luberon

Directions: From Exit 24 follow A7 Avignon Sud direction Apt D973 for 4km. A near Caumont sur Durance, take the D22 over 15km. Turn right on N100 23 km in the direction of Apt. A 5 km from Apt turn left the village "The Oak" in the direction of Gargas and Roussillon. Go to the village of Gargas the D83, and the last to cross the roundabout after the town center turn right towards Saint-Saturnin-les-Apt. After about 1km turn right at the district Beyssan and follow the main road to the hamlet of Beyssan. (Last house on the left).

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 4 40 65 250 580

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Hameau de Beyssan Gargas, Apt, 84400

Locations de charme au sein d’une Bastide du 19ème siècle située dans un Hameau, au beau milieu d’un écrin de verdure et de vignes.Depuis la piscine et le jardin paysagé la vue est imprenable sur la chaîne du Luberon.Chaque partie locative, totalement indépendante comprend une pièce principale avec cuisine aménagée et équipée. Couloir distribuant une salle d’eau avec douche et un toilette séparé. Agencement raffiné et fonctionnel – Surface habitable environ 30m2Terrasse individuelle sans vis-à-vis -Parking privatif

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

locations de charme au sein d’une Bastide du 19ème siècle située dans un Hameau, au beau milieu d’un écrin de verdure et de vignes.
Depuis la piscine et le jardin paysagé la vue est imprenable sur la chaîne du Luberon.
Chaque partie locative, totalement indépendante comprend une pièce principale avec cuisine aménagée et équipée. Couloir distribuant une salle d’eau avec douche et un toilette séparé.
Agencement raffiné et fonctionnel – Surface habitable environ 30m2
Terrasse individuelle sans vis-à-vis -Parking privatif

Descriptif Gite:

locations de charme au sein d’une Bastide du 19ème siècle située dans un Hameau, au beau milieu d’un écrin de verdure et de vignes.Depuis la piscine et le jardin paysagé la vue est imprenable sur la chaîne du Luberon.Chaque partie locative, totalement indépendante comprend une pièce principale avec cuisine aménagée et équipée. Couloir distribuant une salle d’eau avec douche et un toilette séparé. Agencement raffiné et fonctionnel – Surface habitable environ 30m2Terrasse individuelle sans vis-à-vis -Parking privatif Equipement :Literie : 1 lit double et 1 clic clac Lave linge, réfrigérateur, micro ondes, plaques électriques, hotte aspirante, cafetière, grill pain, bouilloire, fer et planche à repasser, séchoir à linge, barbecue, TV parabole et lecteur de DVD.Services supplémentaires : Mise à disposition d’appareils ménagers : service à raclette, fondue, pierrade, crêpes.Prêt de jeux de sociétéPossibilité location : matériel puériculture (chaise bébé, lit bébé parapluie, poussette), draps et linges de maison, VTT et siège vélo enfant.Prix comprenant charges, sauf supplément chauffage pendant période hivernale.Caution demandéeArrhes versés à la réservation Paiement du solde de la location 1 mois avant la date d’arrivée Notre site internet http://www.artemissvacances.fr/Nos Coordonnées : 04.90.71.46.42

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Accès : A partir de la sortie 24 A7 Avignon Sud suivre la D973 sur 4km direction Apt. A proximité de Caumont-sur-Durance, prendre la D22 sur 15km. Prendre à droite N100 sur 23 km en suivant la direction d’Apt. A 5 km d’Apt prendre à gauche le village « Le Chêne » en suivant la direction de Gargas et Roussillon. Aller jusqu’au village de Gargas par la D83, le traverser et au dernier rond point après le centre ville prendre à droite la direction de Saint-Saturnin-Lès-Apt. A environ 1km tourner à droite au quartier de Beyssan et suivre la route principale jusqu’au Hameau de Beyssan. (dernière maison sur la gauche).

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 4 40 65 250 580

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire