Hameau Les Gros, Gordes, 84220

Take a break at Les Terrasses, a charming and peaceful stone house surrounded by oaks and comfortably nestled on the edge of a small authentic village in Provence, three kilometres from the centre of Gordes, .considered to be one of France’s most beautiful villages, in the heart of the Luberon Regional Park.

Description of Les Terrasses - Gordes Bed & Breakfast:

At the heart of the Luberon Regional Park, in a quiet and traditional Provencal area, the house offers numerous outdoor living spaces.
Take your breakfast between the two gardens, rest sheltered from sun and wind facing the pool.
For sunbathing or reading in peace, stay quietly in the south garden, unless you prefer the pool area with views over the Alpilles, the Luberon, Vaucluse Mountains and beautiful sunsets.
Enjoy the quiet and greenery of the gardens, play boules near the bay and lavender.
Enjoy modern comforts and high-end equipment of this intimate and fresh property located in the heart of one of the most beautiful parts of Europe.

Our house allows you to stay in the heart of the Luberon for the duration of your choice and stay at Les Terrasses independently. You'll enjoy the garden and swimming pool, generous breakfasts that we prepare and serve the two gardens and a high quality service (high quality bedding, sheets, duvets, towels and pool in season, home products, hair dryer, internet access free of charge, speakers for mp3 players and various safety deposit box).
The pool measures 11 meters x 4.5 meters. It is secured by a flap automatically approved and has a salt filtration system (no chlorine added) makes swimming enjoyable and natural (no chlorine smell, no irritation, no red eyes)

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Terrasses - Gordes

From Lyon by the A7, exit Avignon sud, direction Apt on the D900 until Coustelet. At traffic lights turn left towards Gordes / The Imberts (D2). In Imberts turn right towards Les Gros / Temple. After about 1 km turn right towards the Big / Temple. The terraces are on your left after about 700m.
Coming from Aix en P. - Marseille, exit the A7 Cavaillon, take D2 direction Apt / Gordes then towards Digne. A Coustelet, at the traffic light, continue straight towards Gordes / The Imberts. In Imberts turn right towards Les Gros / Temple. After about 1 km turn right towards the Big / Temple. The terraces are on your left after about 700m.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 100 180 YES

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Hameau Les Gros, Gordes, 84220

Passez un séjour de repos et de charme au calme de cette superbe maison en pierres, entourée de chênes verts et nichée aux abords d'un petit hameau provençal authentique à trois kilomètres du centre de Gordes, l’un des plus beaux villages de France, au cœur du Parc Régional du Luberon.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au cœur du Parc Régional du Luberon, dans un environnement provençal calme et traditionnel, la maison vous offre ses nombreux espaces de vie extérieurs.
Prenez vos petits-déjeuners entre les deux jardins, reposez vous à l'abri du soleil et du vent face à la piscine.
Pour un bain de soleil ou la lecture en toute tranquillité, isolez vous dans le jardin sud, à moins de préférer les abords de la piscine avec leurs vues sur les Alpilles, le Luberon, les Monts du Vaucluse et de magnifiques soleils couchants.
Profitez du calme et de la verdure des jardins, jouez à la pétanque près des lauriers et des lavandes.
Vous apprécierez le confort moderne et l'équipement haut de gamme de cette propriété intime et douce située au cœur d'une des plus belles régions d'Europe.

La formule « Chambres d’Hôtes » vous permet de séjourner au cœur du Luberon pour la durée de votre choix et de loger aux Terrasses en toute indépendance. Vous profitez ainsi du jardin et de la piscine, des copieux petits-déjeuners que nous vous préparons et servons entre les deux jardins ainsi que d'un service haut de gamme (literie de très haute qualité, draps, couettes, linge de toilette et de piscine en saison, produits d’accueil, sèche-cheveux, accès internet sans supplément, haut-parleurs pour mp3 et lecteurs divers, coffre fort).
La piscine mesure 11 m x 4,5 m . Elle est sécurisée par un volet automatique agréé et bénéficie d’un système de filtration au sel (pas de chlore ajouté) qui rend la baignade naturelle et agréable (pas d’odeur de chlore, pas d’irritation, pas d’yeux rouges)

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de Lyon par l’A7, sortir à Avignon sud, prendre direction Apt par la D900 jusqu’à Coustelet. Au feu tourner à gauche en direction de Gordes/Les Imberts (D2). Dans les Imberts tourner à droite direction Les Gros/Temple. Après environ 1 km tourner à droite direction les Gros/Temple. Les Terrasses sont sur votre gauche après 700m environ.
En venant de Aix en P. - Marseille, sortir de l’A7 à Cavaillon, prendre D2 direction Apt/Digne puis direction Gordes. A Coustelet, au feu, continuer tout droit en direction de Gordes/Les Imberts. Dans les Imberts tourner à droite direction Les Gros/Temple. Après environ 1 km tourner à droite direction les Gros/Temple. Les Terrasses sont sur votre gauche après 700m environ.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 100 180 OUI

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire