Featured Properties



Rua Dr.º Eurico Afonso Inoçêncio, Rabaçal / Mêda / Trancoso, 6430-351

The Casa do Redondo located in the Coa Valley Region provides guests with the tranquility of a Portuguese rural house and the lure of living a century manor. XVIII, which was built by ancestors of the current family of Sampaio e Mello.

Description of Casa Do Redondo Bed & Breakfast:

The Casa do Redondo located in the Coa Valley Region provides guests with the tranquility of a Portuguese rural house and the lure of living a century manor. XVIII, which was built by ancestors of the current family of Sampaio e Mello.
Carefully restored to receive guests the Casa do Redondo, provides all who visit an unforgettable experience of enjoying all the calm and comfort provided by various areas of the house, such as: swimming pool, tennis, game room, reading room,...
Located in the traditional village of Rabaçal,- Meda, a region of rare beauty and possessed of a rich architectural and archaeological heritage, the Casa do Redondo can be an excellent starting point to visit a vast region, including the region of the Côa Valley and Douro Superior and out to explore the historical villages of Raia Beirã as Marialva and the medieval town of Trancoso.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Casa Do Redondo

From Porto: Highway A1 to exit direction Albergaria Viseu / Vilar Formoso A25, take the exit 28 A to IP2 towards Trancoso / Bragança. At IP2 the exit that says Rabaçal/Cogula and follow the signs to "Rabaçal" (EN 102). Turn and continue about 1 km until you reach the city center, home to the Casa do Redondo.

From Lisbon: Highway A1 to Torres Novas exit direction Abrantes / A23 Castelo Branco, which travels up the Guard, which goes to the A25 towards Aveiro / Viseu, get off at exit 28 A to IP2 towards Trancoso / Bragança. At IP2 the exit that says Rabaçal/Cogula and follow the signs to "Rabaçal" (EN 102). Turn and continue about 1 km until you reach the city center, home to the Casa do Redondo.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 65 65 15 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rua Dr.º Eurico Afonso Inoçêncio, Rabaçal / Mêda / Trancoso, 6430-351

Le Casa do Redondo, situé dans la région de vallée de Côa offre à ses clients la tranquillité d'une maison rurale portugais et l'attrait de la vie d'un manoir siècle. XVIII, qui a été construit par les ancêtres de la famille actuelle de Sampaio e Mello.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le Casa do Redondo, situé dans la région de vallée de Côa offre à ses clients la tranquillité d'une maison rurale portugais et l'attrait de la vie d'un manoir siècle. XVIII, qui a été construit par les ancêtres de la famille actuelle de Sampaio e Mello.
Soigneusement restauré pour recevoir des invités le Casa do Redondo, offre à tous ceux qui visite une expérience inoubliable de profiter de tout le calme et le confort offerts par les différents domaines de la maison, tels que: piscine, tennis, salle de jeux, la salle de lecture, la salle de dégustation, ...
Situé dans le village traditionnel de Rabaçal - Meda, une région d'une beauté rare et doué d'un riche patrimoine architectural et archéologique, la Casa do Redondo peut être un excellent point de départ pour visiter une vaste région, y compris la région de la vallée de Coa et du Douro Supérieur et à la découverte des villages historiques de Raia Beira que Marialva et la ville médiévale de Trancoso.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Porto: Autoroute A1 jusqu'à la sortie direction Albergaria Viseu / Vilar Formoso A25, prendre la sortie 28A en direction à IP2 Trancoso / Bragança. A la sortie IP2 qui dit Rabaçal/Cogula et suivre les panneaux "Rabaçal" (EN 102). Tourner et continuer sur environ 1 km jusqu'à atteindre le centre-ville, le foyer de la Casa do Redondo.

De Lisbonne: Autoroute A1 à Torres Novas sortie direction Abrantes / A23 Castelo Branco, qui se déplace jusqu'à la garde, ce qui va à l'A25 en direction Aveiro / Viseu, descendre à la sortie 28 A en direction à IP2 Trancoso / Bragança. A la sortie IP2 qui dit Rabaçal/Cogula et suivre les panneaux "Rabaçal" (EN 102). Tourner et continuer sur environ 1 km jusqu'à atteindre le centre-ville, le foyer de la Casa do Redondo.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 65 65 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire