89, Grande Rue, Diou, 03290

Located in the village of Diou (near Dompierre Sur Besbre), the edge of the Sologne Bourbonnaise, the valley of Besbre and Brionnais, on the banks of the Loire and its lateral canal, the cloister, enclosed by walls, offers the calm in the park under the trees of his swimming pool and offers 5 bedrooms.

Description of Le Cloitre Bed & Breakfast:

Located in the village of Diou (near Dompierre Sur Besbre), the edge of the Sologne Bourbonnaise, the valley of Besbre and Brionnais, on the banks of the Loire and its lateral canal, the cloister, enclosed by walls, offers the calm in the park under the trees by the pool in its 5 bedrooms

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Cloitre

On the RCEA (National Route 79), Take exit 26 towards Diou - At the roundabout, follow signs Diou - Enter Diou - Shortly before the church on your right you will find a house with a big gate facing the church.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Cet hébergement n'est plus référencé sur www.chambresdhotes.org. Vous pouvez accéder à d'autres logements (location de chambre) à proximité
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
Situé dans le village de Diou (à proximité de Dompierre Sur Besbre), aux confins de la Sologne Bourbonnaise, du val de Besbre et du Brionnais, aux bords de la Loire et de son canal latéral, le Cloître, clos de murs, offre le calme dans son parc arboré sous la charmille de sa piscine et propose 5 chambres.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé dans le village de Diou (à proximité de Dompierre Sur Besbre), aux confins de la Sologne Bourbonnaise, du val de Besbre et du Brionnais, aux bords de la Loire et de son canal latéral, le Cloître, clos de murs, offre le calme dans son parc arboré sous la charmille de sa piscine dans ses 5 chambres

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la RCEA (Route nationale 79), Prendre la sortie 26 direction Diou,- Au Rond Point, suivre la direction Diou,- Entrez dans Diou,- Peu avant l'église, vous trouverez sur votre droite une maison avec un grand portail en face l'église.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart.
Gite.


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire