Featured Properties

Mas de Bastide, Crayssac, 46150

It is in the heart of the Lot valley that Sophie and jean-Paul Rouquié open up the doors of their charming stone mansion, built at the beginning of the 18th century. Walls and floors from its origins, « cantou », chimneys, tainted glass windows all contribute to giving this house its warm, enchanting feel, reminiscent of the past.

Description of Le Clos du Mas de Bastide Bed & Breakfast:

Nested on the eights of the village of Crayssac, the Clos du Mas de Bastide is surrounded by nature. You just need to go out of the house and follow the trek named « La Cevenne » that passes in front of the mansion, to get to the breathtaking panorama of the Lot valley.
Acces to relax have been set-up throughout the garden.
From June to September, you can linger around the swimming-pool or swim a few laps. The swimming-pool is treated with salt, which offers greater comfort.
Our 3 bedrooms are at garden level, each with independant entrance, situated outside the house.
Breakfast is served in the dinning-room or on the terrasse, depending on the weather.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Clos du Mas de Bastide

From Cahors, take direction or Bergerac / Puy-L'évêque. After Espère hill, take on the left at the second Crayssac road sign. Then turn left and pass throuh the restaurant "Les Vitarelles". Follow the road which goes to the camping "Reflets du Quercy". 300 meters after the camping you have arrived. Please park in the private car park in front on the house.

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Mas de Bastide, Crayssac, 46150

 
 
C’est au cœur de la vallée du Lot, que Sophie et Jean-Paul Rouquié vous ouvrent les portes de leurs chambres d’hôtes dans une pittoresque bâtisse de pierres construite au début du XVIII ème siècle. Murs et sols de pierres d’époque, cantou, cheminées, vitraux font de cette demeure un endroit chaleureux, convivial aux airs d’antan.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La propriété est située sur les hauteurs de Crayssac, sur le chemin de randonnée "La Cevenne" qui vous mènera à l'extraordinaire point de vue sur la vallée du Lot. Des espaces de détente aménagés çà et là dans le jardin vous invitent au repos et à la lecture.
De juin à septembre, vous pourrez vous prélasser au bord de la piscine ou faire quelques longueurs. La piscine est traitée au sel, ce qui offre à la baignade un confort très appréciable.
Les 3 chambres avec douche, décorées avec soin, sont en rez-de-jardin, chacune avec une entrée indépendante, donnant sur la cour pavée centenaire.
Les petits-déjeuners sont pris dans la salle à manger ou l’été sur la terrasse avec vue sur la vallée du Lot

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Cahors prendre la direction de Bergerac / Puy-L'évêque. Après la cote d'Espère, prendre à gauche au 2ème panneau "Crayssac". Tournez à droite et passer devant l'auberge "Les Vitarelles". Suivre la route qui passe devant le camping "Reflets du Quercy". 300 mètres après le camping, vous êtes arrivés. Garez-vous sur le parking privé qui est en face de la maison.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire