Featured Properties



4, Rue Krummenacker, Soufflenheim, 67620

Located in Alsace Soufflenheim, country pottery, Ernestine's house welcomes you for your holiday short and long term. We offer for your holidays, a small house in the heart of Soufflenheim, village pottery. This house has everything you need to spend a pleasant holiday: * 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, living room. . . * Washing machine, oven & hob, coffee maker, television, central heating. . . * Garden

Description of Gite Ernestine Gite :

Located in Alsace Soufflenheim, country pottery, Ernestine's house welcomes you for your holiday short and long term. We offer for your holidays, a small house in the heart of Soufflenheim, village pottery. This house has everything you need to spend a pleasant holiday: * 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom, living room. . . * Washing machine, oven & hob, coffee maker, television, central heating. . . * Garden

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite Ernestine

Take the A35 motorway direction Karlsruhe. Soufflenheim output. Go through the village towards Haguenau. At the traffic lights of the restaurant with beef, head of Bischwiller. 2nd right, 2nd house on right.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 300 370

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une

Contacter le propriétaire "Gite Ernestine" (sans frais, sans commission)




4, Rue Krummenacker, Soufflenheim, 67620

Située en Alsace à Soufflenheim, le pays de la poterie, la maison Ernestine vous accueille pour vos vacances de courtes ou longues durées.Nous mettons à disposition, pour vos vacances, une petite maison située au coeur de Soufflenheim, village des poteries.Cette maison dispose de tout le nécessaire pour y passer d'agréables vacances:* 2 chambres à coucher, cuisine équipée, salle de bain, salon, ... * Machine à laver, fours & plaque de cuisson, cafetière, télévision, chauffage central, ... * Jardin

Descriptif Gite:

Située en Alsace à Soufflenheim, le pays de la poterie, la maison Ernestine vous accueille pour vos vacances de courtes ou longues durées.Nous mettons à disposition, pour vos vacances, une petite maison située au coeur de Soufflenheim, village des poteries.Cette maison dispose de tout le nécessaire pour y passer d'agréables vacances:* 2 chambres à coucher, cuisine équipée, salle de bain, salon, ... * Machine à laver, fours & plaque de cuisson, cafetière, télévision, chauffage central, ... * Jardin

Itinéraire d'accès

Prendre l'autoroute A35 direction Karlsruhe. Sortie Soufflenheim. Traverser le bourg direction Haguenau. Au feu rouge du restaurant au boeuf, prendre la direction de Bischwiller.2ème rue à droite, 2ème maison à droite.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 300 370

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire