Featured Properties



Saint Roman de Tousque, Moissac Vallée Française, 48110

Comfortable - Gîte du Petit Sourel (2-6 pers., 2 bedrooms, 75 m²), Gîtes de France 3 ears on the border of the Gard and Lozere, near the Cévennes National Park in the heart of the Cevennes. Situation and to exceptional views of the valleys of th

Description of Gite du Sourel Gite :

Situated in the heart of the Cevennes, on the borders of the counties of Le Gard and La Lozère, the Lou Sourel gîte is situated map in the upper part of the village of Saint Roman de Tousque with a panoramic view looking out over the Vallée Française in the county of La Lozère and the Vallée Borgne in the county of Le Gard.The Gîte is easily accessible via the Corniche des Cévennes tourist route which is quite well known and runs from Saint Jean du Gard to Florac. It is situated 1h30 from Montpellier, 1h15 from Nîmes, 50mins from Alès, 35 mins from Anduze and Florac and 20 mins from Saint Jean du Gard.You will find all the modern conveniences in this 200-year-old house built in local stone.The renovations have been done using traditional materials and new ecological products and techniques.A solar system has been installed to provide hot water supplemented when necessary by a gas heating system.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite du Sourel

The Gîte is easily accessible via the Corniche des Cévennes tourist route which is quite well known and runs from Saint Jean du Gard to Florac. It is situated 1h30 from Montpellier, 1h15 from Nîmes, 50mins from Alès, 35 mins from Anduze and Florac and 20 mins from Saint Jean du Gard.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 2 85 85 21 39

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Saint Roman de Tousque, Moissac Vallée Française, 48110

Tout confort - Gîte du Petit Sourel (2 à 6 pers., 2 chambres, 75 m²), Gîtes de France 3 épis sur la frontière du Gard et de la Lozère, aux portes du Parc National des Cévennes, au coeur des Cévennes.Situation et vue exceptionnelles, panorama sur les vallées cévenoles

Descriptif Gite:

Au coeur des Cévennes, sur la frontière du Gardet de la Lozère, le Gite de caractère "Lou Sourel"carte se situe en haut du village de crête "Saint Roman de Tousque", dominant ainsi la vallée française ( Lozère ) et la vallée borgne ( Gard ).Le panorama sur les Cévennes est tout à fait exceptionnel.A 1 h 30 seulement de Montpellier, 1 h 15 de Nîmes, 50 mn d'Alès, 35 mn d'Anduze et Florac, 20 mn de Saint Jean du Gard, c'est un lieu très accessible grâce à la célèbre route de la " Corniche des Cévennes" (D9) qui le dessert, entre St-Jean-du-Gard et Florac.Là, vous bénéficierez de tout le confort moderne dans une maison de plus de 200 ans, entièrement bâtie en pierres du pays.La rénovation a été réalisée avec les matériaux traditionnels ainsi qu'avec des produits biologiques nouveaux.L'eau chaude sanitaire est fournie par l'énergie apportée par 20 m² de panneaux solaires, avec complément par chaudière à gaz quand nécessaire.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 1 h 30 seulement de Montpellier, 1 h 15 de Nîmes, 50 mn d'Alès, 35 mn d'Anduze et Florac, 20 mn de Saint Jean du Gard, c'est un lieu très accessible grâce à la célèbre route de la Corniche des Cévennes" (D9) qui le dessert, entre Saint-Jean et Florac.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 2 85 85 21 39

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire