Campagne St Lazare, Forcalquier, 04300

Discover the land of Giono in our typically. Old farm seventeenth century, situated in a green bordered by two rivers which flows a spring that never dries up. Possibility of hunting, fishing, VT T, horseback riding, hiking,. . . Visit Forcalquier, its monuments and craft market on Monday, the Ethnological Consevatoire Salagon, Saint-Michel l'Observatoire, the Contadour, the Priory of Ganagobie. . . . . . Enjoy the delights of authentic cuisine, careful, prepared with local produce. . . . Your meal will be a true moment of happiness. . . . Enjoy lunch on the terrace with a breathtaking view of the Citadel. . . . Y accommodate receptions, banquets, cocktail parties, seminars. . . . . . the friendly atmosphere, harmonious, comfortable apartments with bathroom, TV, you can enjoy a great time.

Description of La Campagne St Lazare Bed & Breakfast:

The landscape is intoxicating at any hour around the Forcalquier Citadel...Not to mention the flats and studio flatslooking out over the countryside, to be enjoyed night and day!The accommodation consists of:Two studio flats for two, each equipped with kitchen area, bathroom and separate WC. One is 25 m² in area (excluding bath and WC) and the other, 30 m². Each room is sponge-painted and decorated in matching cotton fabrics – one in light and dark ochres reminiscent of Roussillon clays, the other in almond and olive greens to recall rambles in the “restanque” terraces. One flat with a living room, open-plan kitchen, two double bedrooms, bathroom, and separate WC. Each room is sponge-painted and decorated in matching cotton fabrics – the living room in straw yellow, the bedrooms in blue or ochre. All flats have fully equipped kitchens, bed linen, and towels provided.

Description of La Campagne St Lazare Gite :

Come to our typically Provencal farmhouse and discover the region described by author Jean Giono.The 17th-century farm is located in a haven of greenery, bordered by two rivers into which flows a year-round spring. Mountain-biking, cycling, ponytrekking, fishing and hunting are some of the activities that await you. You can visit nearby Forcalquier, with its monuments and its typically Provencal Monday-morning street market. Other interesting visits are St. Michel l'Observatoire, the Contadour, and Ganagobie....Enjoy our genuine regional cooking, carefully prepared with local produce. Our chef will make mealtimes one of the most special moments in your day. You can have lunch on the terrace with a magnificent view of the Forcalquier Citadel. We also organise receptions, banquets, cocktail parties and seminaries.Our warm, friendly welcome and our comfortable rooms with adjoining bathroom, kitchenette and TV will contribute to a most agrA delightful countryside between the Lubéron and Lure Mountains "Take the time to explore this region; do it at your own rhythm, keeping all your senses and your intelligence alert. This is a region to be seen, experienced, breathed in, listened to, and comprehended."The house cascades down from the terraced gardens to surround the swimming pool. There is a time for everything, from swimming to walking to daydreaming.The landscape is intoxicating at any hour around the Forcalquier Citadel...Not to mention the flats and studio flatslooking out over the countryside, to be enjoyed night and day!eeable stay.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

PROPRIETAIRE SUPER SYMPA AINSI QUE LE CADRE (MERVEILLEUX)
Review by: dufaux, Mai 27 2009 8:46PM
Je garde un excellent souvenir le cadre est merveilleux ou l'on prends son peitit déjeuner au bord de le piscine.
le studio que nous avions loués été impeccable.

Read More

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Apart. 3 160 200 1100 1300
House. 2

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Campagne St Lazare, Forcalquier, 04300

Venez découvrir le pays de Giono dans notre demeure de caractère. Ancien corps de ferme du XVIIe siècle,située dans un îlot de verdure, bordée par deux rivières où coule une source qui ne se tarit jamais.Possibilité de chasse, pêche, V.T.T, randonnée équestres, pédestres, ...Visitez Forcalquier, ses monuments et son marché artisanal du lundi,le Consevatoire ethnologique de Salagon, Saint-Michel l'Observatoire, le Contadour, le Prieuré de Ganagobie... ...Savourez les délices d'une cuisine authentique, soignée, élaborée avec les produits du terroir....Votre repas sera un véritable moment de bonheur....Vous pourrez déjeuner en terrasse avec une vue imprenable sur la Citadelle....Y acceuillir vos réceptions, banquets, cocktails, séminaires......le cadre convivial, harmonieux, nos appartements confortables avec salle de bains, T.V., vous permettront de passer un excellent séjour.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Prenez le temps de découvrir ce pays .
Faites-le au rythme de vos pas.
Et faites-le, le sens et l'intelligence en éveil :
Ce Pays est à voir, à sentir,
à écouter, à comprendre."
De jardins en terrasse, toute la maison cascade autour de la piscine.
Ici, chaque chose
- piscine, promenades, rêveries, ... -
trouve discrétement son heure.


Chaque heure s'enivre du même paysage ...
la Citadelle de Forcalquier ...
Et on ne parle pas des studios et appartements,
monde clos de "balcons" sur les champs,
A aimer nuit et jour !

L'hébergement se compose de :

Deux studios pour deux personnes équipées de cuisinette, salle de bain et WC séparés.
Les superficies sont de 25 et 30 m² sans compter la salle de bain et WC.
Peinture à l'éponge à l'ancienne et cotonnades assorties donnent à chaque pièce sa couleur.
Une terre d'ocre et bistre rappelant les terres du Roussillon, l'autre vert amende et olive rappelant les ballades sur les restanques.

Un appartement disposant d'un séjour, cuisine américaine, deux chambres de deux personnes, salle de bain et WC séparés. Peinture à l'éponge à l'ancienne et cotonnades assorties donnent à chaque pièce sa couleur : Jaune paille pour le séjour, bleu ou ocre pour les chambres.

Les logements sont entièrement équipés de leurs matériels de cuisine et accessoires.
Linges de maisons, toilettes et draps sont fournis.


Descriptif Gite:

Venez à notre ferme typiquement provençal et découvrir la région décrite par l'auteur Jean Giono. La ferme du 17ème siècle est situé dans un havre de verdure, bordé par deux rivières où coule une source toute l'année. VTT, vélo, ponytrekking, pêche et chasse sont quelques-unes des activités qui vous attendent. Vous pouvez visiter Forcalquier à proximité, avec ses monuments et sa typiquement provençal lundi matin rue du marché. D'autres visites intéressantes sont St. Michel l'Observatoire, le Contadour, et Ganagobie. . . . Profitez de notre cuisine authentique régionale, soigneusement préparée avec des produits locaux. Notre chef vous fera des repas un des moments les plus spéciaux dans votre journée. Vous pouvez déjeuner sur la terrasse avec une vue magnifique de la Citadelle de Forcalquier. Nous organisons également des réceptions, banquets, cocktails et séminaires. Notre accueil chaleureux et nos chambres confortables avec salle de bain attenante, d'une kitchenette et une télévision contribuera à une campagne la plus délicieuse agra entre le Lubéron et les monts de Lure "Prendre le temps d'explorer cette région; le faire à votre propre rythme, en gardant tous vos sens et de votre alerte renseignement. C'est une région d'être vu, vécu, respiré, écouté et compris. "La maison tombe en cascade de jardins en terrasse pour entourer la piscine. Il ya un temps pour tout, de la natation à la marche à la rêverie. Le paysage est enivrant à toute heure autour de la Citadelle de Forcalquier. . . Sans oublier les appartements et le studio flatslooking sur la campagne, pour être apprécié, nuit et jour! Séjour eeable.

Avis

Appréciations pour La Campagne St Lazare , Forcalquier:

PROPRIETAIRE SUPER SYMPA AINSI QUE LE CADRE (MERVEILLEUX)
Opinion par: dufaux, Mai 27 2009 8:46PM
Je garde un excellent souvenir le cadre est merveilleux ou l'on prends son peitit déjeuner au bord de le piscine.
le studio que nous avions loués été impeccable.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Apart. 3 160 200 1100 1300
Gite. 2

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire