Featured Properties



Les Silves, Seyne-les-Alpes, 04140

The « Gîte des Silves » is a large and charming stone house located on the boarder of a mountain hamlet at a height of 1400 m, on the GR6 track through Haute Provence. The house is a 10 minutes drive from the ski resorts of Saint-Jean- Montclar, Chabanon and Le Grand Puy and a 15 minutes drive from the lake of Serre-Ponçon (beaches, waterski etc).

Description of Gîte des Silves Bed & Breakfast:

The « Gîte des Silves » is a large and charming stone house located on the boarder of a mountain hamlet at a height of 1400 m, on the GR6 track through Haute Provence. The house is a 10 minutes drive from the ski resorts of Saint-Jean- Montclar, Chabanon and Le Grand Puy and a 15 minutes drive from the lake of Serre-Ponçon (beaches, waterski etc). It sleeps up to 12 people and has 4 bedrooms, one mezzanine with 5 beds, two bathrooms, a large and well equiped kitchen, a dining room, a living room with fireplace, a veranda and an outside terrace with panoramic views. The small medieval town of Seyne-les-Alpes is loacted at 3 km from the house, it has all shops and restaurants. The house is perfect for a group of friends or for families. Each family/couple will enjoy a lot of privacy.

Description of Gîte des Silves Gite :


The « Gîte des Silves » is a large and charming stone house located on the boarder of a mountain hamlet at a height of 1400 m, on the GR6 track through Haute Provence. The house is a 10 minutes drive from the ski resorts of Saint-Jean- Montclar, Chabanon and Le Grand Puy and a 15 minutes drive from the lake of Serre-Ponçon (beaches, waterski etc). It sleeps up to 12 people and has 4 bedrooms, one mezzanine with 5 beds, two bathrooms, a large and well equiped kitchen, a dining room, a living room with fireplace, a veranda and an outside terrace with panoramic views. The small medieval town of Seyne-les-Alpes is loacted at 3 km from the house, it has all shops and restaurants. The house is perfect for a group of friends or for two families. Each family/couple will enjoy a lot of privacy. More information on www.les-silves.fr.
The Southern Alps are renowned for the sunny climate they enjoy: 300 days of sunshine a year! The area is still very wild and authentic: no mass tourism, lots of hiking trails and many possibilities for sports: skiing, canyoning, rafting, gliding, ...
Both tha airport of Marseille-Provence and the train station of Aix-en-Provence (TGV) are a 2 hours drive away. There are buses from the airport/train station to ski resorts of the valley. The house has a private parking lot just in front.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Un gîte remarquable
Review by: Frédéric, Dec 27 2015 4:05PM
Dans un cadre magnifique, nous avons passé une semaine exceptionnelle dans cette ferme rénovée et équipée avec soin. Nous sommes ravis !

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Gîte des Silves

Do you come by Car? Les Silves (which is part of Seyne-les-Alpes) is close to the main road (from Gap or Digne-les-Bains). There are flight connections to Marseille Airport (2h30 driving from les Silves). The train station of Gap (1 hour driving) offers regular connections (including night trains) to Paris. Fast trains (TGV) are leaving from Aix-en-Provence TGV station which is at 2h15 driving from our gîte.

If you come by train or by plane, we strongly recommend you to rent a car

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Les Silves, Seyne-les-Alpes, 04140

Le « Gîte des Silves » est une grande maison en pierres, pleine de charme, située aux abords d'un petit hameau à 1400 m d'altitude, sur le GR 6 traversant les Alpes de Haute Provence, à 10 minutes des pistes de ski (3 stations à proximité: Saint-Jean Montclar, Chabanon et Le Grand Puy, au total plus de 100 km de pistes) et à 15 minutes du lac de Serre-Ponçon (activités nautiques et baignade).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le « Gîte des Silves » est une grande maison en pierres, pleine de charme, située aux abords d'un petit hameau à 1400 m d'altitude, sur le GR 6 traversant les Alpes de Haute Provence, à 10 minutes des pistes de ski (3 stations à proximité: Saint-Jean Montclar, Chabanon et Le Grand Puy, au total plus de 100 km de pistes) et à 15 minutes du lac de Serre-Ponçon (activités nautiques et baignade). Terrasse et grand jardin avec vue panoramique sur les montagnes. La maison peut accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes et comprend 4 chambres à coucher, une mezzanine-dortoir, deux salles de bain, une grande cuisine super-équipée, une salle à manger, un grand salon avec feu ouvert, une véranda "à l'ancienne", une terrasse avec vue panoramique. La petite ville médiévale de Seyne-les-Alpes, offrant toutes commodités, est située à 3 km. La maison se prête aussi bien à l'accueil d'un groupe d'amis qu'à l'accueil d'une ou deux familles. Le prix de location est fonction du nombre d'occupants.

Descriptif Gite:

Le Gîte des Silves est une grande maison en pierres pleine de charme, rénovée en 2010 et pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes. Elle est située à 10 minutes des pistes de ski (3 stations à proximité, dont le vaste domaine de Saint-Jean Montclar) et à 20 minutes du lac de Serre-Ponçon (activités nautiques et baignade). Elle bénéficie d'une vue panoramique sur les montagnes environnantes et d'un grand jardin privatif. Le Gîte des Silves est situé aux abords d'un petit hameau à 1400 m d'altitude, sur le GR 6 traversant les Alpes de Haute Provence. La maison comprend 4 chambres à coucher, une mezzanine-dortoir, deux salles de bain, une grande cuisine super-équipée, une salle à manger, un grand salon avec feu ouvert, une véranda 'à l'ancienne', une terrasse avec vue panoramique. La petite ville de Seyne-les-Alpes, offrant toutes commodités, est située à 3 km. Les activités sportives sont nombreuses dans la région: ski, baignade, voile, canyoning, rafting, randonnée, VTT etc.


Avis

Appréciations pour Gîte des Silves , Seyne-les-Alpes:

Un gîte remarquable
Opinion par: Frédéric, Dec 27 2015 4:05PM
Dans un cadre magnifique, nous avons passé une semaine exceptionnelle dans cette ferme rénovée et équipée avec soin. Nous sommes ravis !

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous venez en voiture? Le hameau des Silves est proche des axes principaux (via Gap ou Digne-les-Bains). Il y a de bonnes liaisons aériennes vers Marseille (2h30 de route). La gare de Gap offre des, liaisons régulières vers Paris, elle est située à 1h00 des Silves. La gare TGV d'Aix-en-Provence située à 2h15 de route.

Si vous venez en train ou en avion, nous vous conseillons fortemment de louer une voiture

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire