Chemin de Bigonnet - Quartier Cairanne, Caderousse / Orange, 84860

A 4km from the city of the Princes of Orange, 12km from the vineyards of Chateauneuf-du-Pape, this authentic house stands in a park of 1 ha, a haven of peace and greenery surrounded by the rich plains of Caderousse where melons, sunflowers, wheat fields are part of the decor. Landscaped pool with Jacuzzi. Indoor pool with jacuzzi. Pierre PAUMEL, Master Chef of France, will welcome you to their table hosts and / or help you discover some small secrets in his head at Atelier Gourmand cooking classes (by appointment).

Description of La Bastide des Princes Bed & Breakfast:

Provencal family house with 5 large spacious rooms (30-35m2) and bright overlooking the countryside, calm assured. Double bed, en suite bathrooms, TV, WIFI. The hearty breakfast is served on the terrace or by the fireplace. Guest table like no other. . . . as Pierre PAUMEL, Master Chef of France is in the kitchen and will be happy to welcome you to taste authentic cuisine and tasty with herbs from her garden.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Bastide des Princes

At Orange, at the roundabout A7/A9 Orange Centre 21. Take direction Caderousse, past all the hotels. After crossing the bridge over the highway, immediately right towards Chapel Gabet, a first time and then a second time. Drive for 3 km you will pass under the bridge and the TGV after 1 km on your left, the path of Bigonnet. Follow the signs.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 130 150 890 995 35 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 165 185 999 1225 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Chemin de Bigonnet - Quartier Cairanne, Caderousse / Orange, 84860

A 4km de la cité des Princes d'Orange, 12km des vignobles de Châteauneuf-du-Pape, se dresse cette authentique BASTIDE du 17e siècle, au coeur d'un parc d'un ha, véritable havre de paix, entouré de champs de blé, tournesols.. qui font partie du décor. Piscine paysager avec jacuzzi. En intérieur, spa de nage avec jacuzzi. Pierre PAUMEL, Maître Cuisinier de France, pourra vous accueillir à sa table d'hôtes et vous fera découvrir quelques petits secrets de Chef dans son Atelier Gourmand lors de ses cours de cuisine (sur réservation).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Maison familiale provençale avec 5 grandes chambres spacieuses (30-35m2) et lumineuses donnant sur la campagne, calme assuré. Grand lit, salles de bains privatives, TV, WIFI. Le copieux petit-déjeuner sera servi sur la terrasse ou près de la cheminée. Table d'hôtes pas comme les autres.... car Pierre PAUMEL, Maître Cuisinier de France est aux fourneaux et se fera un plaisir de vous accueillir pour déguster une cuisine authentique et savoureuse avec les herbes aromatiques de son jardin.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A Orange, au rond-point A7/A9 Orange Centre n° 21. Prendre direction Caderousse, passer devant tous les hôtels. Après avoir traversé le pont au-dessus de l'autoroute, tout de suite à droite, direction Chapelle de Gabet, une 1ère fois puis une 2e fois. Rouler pendant 3 km, vous passerez sous le pont du T.G.V. et 1 km après, sur votre gauche, le chemin de Bigonnet. Suivre le flèchage.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 130 150 890 995 35 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 165 185 999 1225 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire