Featured Properties



Domaine du Bourg, 4, Chemin des Terriens, Gannay Sur Loire, 03230

Rural Domaine with pool situated along the river Loire on the border of the village Gannay sur Loire in the far north of the Auvergne region and close to the beautiful regions of Morvan and Bourgogne. We offer you 3 B&B rooms, 3 holiday houses, a maisonnette, hikers cabin, mini camping, a gipsy wagon, 3 luxury safari lodge tents, bicycle rental and kayak tours.

Description of La Grande Grue Bed & Breakfast:

The bed & breakfast rooms are located in the former ‘etable’ cowshed, there are three large rooms with private facilities suitable for 2, 3 or 4 persons. If required a child’s bed (cot) or an extra bed can be added to the room. The rooms have been named after the rivers in the area; l'Allier, la Besbre en la Rosière. On the ground floor is your "living-room" here you can sit back on the couch reading a book or listening to music. In this room you'll also find a fully equipped kitchenette with refrigerator which you may use together with the other B&B guests. A sumptuous breakfast will be waiting here for you in the morning, also bikers and hikers will be short of nothing. Of course guests can also sit outside in the courtyard in the sun or in the shade under the large old Lime tree.

Description of La Grande Grue Gite :

More than 350 years ago this house was the original farm where the family was living together with their chickens and goats. The animals have left and the cottage has been transferred into a very cozy and rustic holiday-rental with antique furniture, which offers accommodation for 5/6 persons. It is a real pleasure to be in the living-room with its beautiful exposed oak beams and stonewalls! We offer you 3 B&B rooms, 3 holiday houses, a maisonnette, hikers cabin, mini camping, bicycle rental and kayak tours.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Grande Grue

Please see our home page for all information on how to find us.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
2 53 78 334 334 11 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
2 65 65 410 410 11 yes
Apart. 1 135 350
House. 3 22 100 150 700

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Domaine du Bourg, 4, Chemin des Terriens, Gannay Sur Loire, 03230

Domaine rural et spacieux avec piscine dans l'Auvergne proche le Morvan et la Bourgogne. Nous proposons sur notre propriété 5 chambres/table d'hôte, un minicamping, 3 gîtes ruraux, une roulotte, 3 tente lodge safari et un gîte/chambre étape. Sur place aussi location kayak et vélo.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

C'est dans l'ancienne étable qu'ont été aménagées trois chambres spacieuses pour 2, 3, ou quatre personnes, tout équipées de douche, lavabo et toilette.Si nécessaire on peut ajouter d'un lit d'appoint ou un lit d'enfant. Chacune d'elles porte le nom d'une rivière des environs : La Loire, l'Allier, la Besbre et la Rosière. Au rez-de-chaussée il y a l'espace salon petit-déjeuner [votre séjour] ici vous pouvez lire un livre s’enfoncer confortablement sur le canapé ou écouter de la musique. Dans se salle il y a aussi un coin-cuisine tout équipé et avec réfrigérateur lequel vous pouvez utiliser en partage avec les autres hôtes des chambres. Ici vous attend chaque matin une copieuse petit-déjeuner, en particulier pour les randonneurs et les cyclotouristes. Bien entendu, vous pouvez aussi sortir, et vous attarder au soleil de la cour intérieure, ou à l'ombre de l'imposant et vieux tilleul.

Descriptif Gite:

Il y a plus que 350 ans ce gîte a été d'origine une fermette, d'ou on vivait avec les poules et les chèvres. Ces jours, les animaux ne sont plus là et la fermette a été transformé avec beaucoup de goût dans un gite rustique avec des anciens meubles. Le gîte est appropré pour 5/6 personnes. C'est un régal de séjourner sous la belle charpente de chêne! Sur place aussi chambres et table d'hôtes, minicamping, caravane, tente safari, gîte étape et location kayak et velo.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

S'il vous plaît, consultez notre site web pour plus d'informations sur la façon de nous trouver.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 53 78 334 334 11 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 65 65 410 410 11 oui
Apart. 1 135 350 non
Gite. 3 22 100 150 700 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire