Featured Properties

14 Place de L' Eglise, Sonnac Sur L'hers, 11230

On the border of The Languedoc and Midi Pyrenees, lands of sunshine, mountains and castles...beautifully restored gite and b&b, 50 minutes south of Carcassonne. Do as much or as little as you wish; our ancient house nestling in the foothills of the Pyrenees offers a rural retreat for adventure seekers, nature lovers, romantics and families.

Description of Chez Maison Bleue Bed & Breakfast:

Winding staircases, ancient fireplace and bread oven, rooms that started out as barns sometime during the 1700s - one is a den for the kids...our b&b offers you proper, authentic France. Adjoining first floor rooms, bathed in sunlight, 1 double and 1 triple, look out over the village square and church. Comfy beds and crisp white linens ensure a restful night. These rooms may be let separately and share a huge bathroom with claw foot tub, separate shower and double sinks.

We have a cot and high chair- please tell us about anything else you need for your baby; books, music and film library, toys and games.

Enjoy a hearty breakfast and dinner late into the evening on the large sunny terrace, though conversation may have to compete with the cow bells as the cattle meander up and down the hillside.

Description of Chez Maison Bleue Gite :

Our gite can accommodate up to six people in three stylishly appointed bedrooms. Old French furnishings combine with quality fittings and high thread count linens to offer modern comforts. The door from the square leads into an open plan contemporary kitchen / dining room, on through double doors into the ground floor double bedroom with WC. Sliding glass doors lead into a private, shady courtyard garden with an olive and fig tree - just big enough for a table for two. The first floor is an open plan lounge with double doors onto a sunny terrace with dining for six and views across the churchyard to fields and hills. The main bathroom with lovely roll top bath and shower over is on this floor and a further 2 bedrooms, 1 double, 1 twin, on the top floor. Two couples sharing the house can still enjoy a large degree of privacy.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



14 Place de L' Eglise, Sonnac Sur L'hers, 11230

Sur la frontière du Languedoc et Pyrénées Midi, les terrains de soleil, montagnes et châteaux ... ont admirablement restitué gite et chambres d’hotes, 50 minutes au sud de Carcassonne. Faites autant ou ainsi peu que vous voulez; notre maison ancien dans les contreforts des Pyrénées offre une retraite rurale pour les chercheurs d'aventure, les amants de nature, les romantiques et les familles.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les escaliers sinueux, la cheminée ancienne et le four de pain, les pièces qui sont parties comme les granges autrefois pendant les années 1700 - on est un antre pour les gamins ... notre chamber d’hotes vous offre la France authentique. Les pièces de rez-de-chaussée contiguës, baignées dans la lumière du soleil, 1 double et 1 triple, font attention sur le carré du village et l'église. Les lits à l'aise et les lins blancs frais garantissent une nuit reposante.
Nous avons un lit de camp et une haute chaise - dites-nous s'il vous plaît d'autre chose que vous avez besoin pour votre bébé; les livres, la musique et le filmothèque, les jouets et les jeux.
Appréciez un petit déjeuner cordial et un dîner en retard dans le soir sur la grande terrasse ensoleillée, bien que la conversation devrait rivaliser avec les cloches de vache comme le bétail serpente en haut et en bas du coteau.

Descriptif Gite:

Notre gite peut loger jusqu'à six personnes dans trois chambres à coucher avec élégance nommées. La vieille moissonneuse-batteuse de mobilier française avec les essayages de qualité et enfile haut des lins de compte pour offrir le confort moderne. La porte du carré conduit dans une cuisine de contemporain de plan ouverte / la salle à manger, sur par les portes à deux vantaux dans le rez-de-chaussée la chambre à coucher double avec les WC. Les portes glissantes de verre conduisent dans un jardin de cour privé, ombragé avec une olive et un figuier - juste assez grand pour une table pour deux. La rez-de-chaussée est un bar de plan ouvert avec les portes à deux vantaux sur une terrasse ensoleillée avec le fait de dîner pour six et les vues aux champs et aux collines. La salle de bains principale avec le joli bain de haut de rouleau et la douche est à cet étage et des 2 chambres à coucher de plus, 1 double, 1 jumeau, au dernier étage. Deux couples partageant la maison peuvent toujours apprécier un grand degré de vie privée.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire