Featured Properties



Le Plot, Sablières, 07260

Holidays for Nnature a small break in two, far from everything. . . quiet, nature and sunshine in the woods: We offer to welcome you to our guest house, with 2 cottages 2 / 4 people, 4 cottages, and our Mongolian yurt in Ardèche. . . We guarantees a warm welcome and friendly, comfortable rooms, with heating, bathroom and private entrance, and a tasty wild plants to our guest table. Swimming in the river is nearby, and this year we are opening the GARDEN OF FAERIE, with its natural swimming pond and zome for Reiki treatment. We are 3 hours from Lyon and Marseille, and 500 km from Paris-Fontainebleau

Description of Les Gîtes de la Pêche de Vigne Bed & Breakfast:

HOLIDAY NATURE for a small break in two, far from everything. . . quiet, nature and sunshine in the woods: We offer to welcome you to our guest house, with 2 cottages 2 / 4 people, 4 cottages, and our Mongolian yurt in Ardèche. . . We guarantees a warm welcome and friendly, comfortable rooms, with heating, bathroom and private entrance, and a tasty wild plants to our guest table. Swimming in the river is nearby, and this year we are opening the GARDEN OF FAERIE, with its natural swimming pond and zome for Reiki treatment. We are 3 hours from Lyon and Marseille, and 500 km from Paris-Fontainebleau

Description of Les Gîtes de la Pêche de Vigne Gite :

HOLIDAY NATURE for a small break in two, far from everything. . . quiet, nature and sunshine in the woods: We offer to welcome you to our guest house, with 2 cottages 2 / 4 people, 4 cottages, and our Mongolian yurt in Ardèche. . . We guarantees a warm welcome and friendly, comfortable rooms, with heating, bathroom and private entrance, and a tasty wild plants to our guest table. Swimming in the river is nearby, and this year we are opening the GARDEN OF FAERIE, with its natural swimming pond and zome for Reiki treatment. We are 3 hours from Lyon and Marseille, and 500 km from Paris-Fontainebleau

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Les Gîtes de la Pêche de Vigne

Between Aubenas (07) and Ales (30)

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Le Plot, Sablières, 07260

Pour des Vacances Nnature, un petit break à 2, loin de tout ... calme, nature et soleil au milieu des bois : Nous vous proposons de vous accueillir dans notre maison d'hôtes, comprenant 2 gîtes 2/4 personnes, 4 chambres d'hôtes, ainsi que notre YOURTE MONGOLE en Ardèche ... Nous vous garantissons un ACCUEIL CHALEUREUX ET SYMPA, des chambres confortables, avec chauffage, sdb privée et entrée indépendante, et une savoureuse CUISINE AUX PLANTES SAUVAGES à notre table d'hôtes. La baignade en rivière est toute proche, et cette année, nous inaugurons le JARDIN DE FAERIE, avec son étang de baignade naturel et son zome pour les SOINS REIKI.Nous sommes à 3 h de Lyon et Marseille, et à 500 km de Paris-Fontainebleau

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Pour des VACANCES NATURE, un petit break à 2, loin de tout ... calme, nature et soleil au milieu des bois :

Nous vous proposons de vous accueillir dans notre maison d'hôtes, comprenant 2 gîtes 2/4 personnes, 4 chambres d'hôtes, ainsi que notre YOURTE MONGOLE en Ardèche ... Nous vous garantissons un ACCUEIL CHALEUREUX ET SYMPA, des chambres confortables, avec chauffage, sdb privée et entrée indépendante, et une savoureuse CUISINE AUX PLANTES SAUVAGES à notre table d'hôtes. La baignade en rivière est toute proche, et cette année, nous inaugurons le JARDIN DE FAERIE, avec son étang de baignade naturel et son zome pour les SOINS REIKI.

Nous sommes à 3 h de Lyon et Marseille, et à 500 km de Paris-Fontainebleau

Descriptif Gite:

Pour des VACANCES NATURE, un petit break à 2, loin de tout ... calme, nature et soleil au milieu des bois : Nous vous proposons de vous accueillir dans notre maison d'hôtes, comprenant 2 gîtes 2/4 personnes, 4 chambres d'hôtes, ainsi que notre YOURTE MONGOLE en Ardèche ... Nous vous garantissons un ACCUEIL CHALEUREUX ET SYMPA, des chambres confortables, avec chauffage, sdb privée et entrée indépendante, et une savoureuse CUISINE AUX PLANTES SAUVAGES à notre table d'hôtes. La baignade en rivière est toute proche, et cette année, nous inaugurons le JARDIN DE FAERIE, avec son étang de baignade naturel et son zome pour les SOINS REIKI.Nous sommes à 3 h de Lyon et Marseille, et à 500 km de Paris-Fontainebleau

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Entre Aubenas (07) et Alès (30)

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire