Featured Properties



Saint Jean la rivière, Utelle, 06450

3 gîtes (Gîtes de France: 2 ears) made comfortable and warm in an old oil mill located in the hinterland of Nice (Valley vésubie) between the sea (30 min.) And mountain (park of Mercantour) Two Gites (45-50 M2) include two separate bedrooms for 2 people. The third has 3 rooms for 2 persons. Each of the three cottages has a sofa bed in the living room, a bathroom, a separate toilet, a fully equipped kitchen, terrace, TV and radio. The three cottages have in common: private parking, large garden with garden furniture, BBQ, children's games, a summer kitchen and a small stream. Pets are not allowed.

Description of Le Moulin des Lucioles Gite :

3 apartments (gites de France : 2 épis), comfortable & warm, within the building of an old water mill situated in the valley of Vesubie ("arriere-pays" of Nice), between sea (30 min.) & mountains (near the Mercantour national park).Two apartements (45-50 M2) have 2 separate two person bedrooms and the 3rd flat (60m2) has 3 separate two person bedrooms. Each appartment has also a bed-sofa and consists of a living room, a bathroom, seperate toilet, fully equiped kitchen, TV and radio.The 3 gites share a private car park, a summer kithchen, a big garden fully equiped with BBQ,table, chairs,child’s swing and a small stream.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

sejour 07/2010
Review by: SERRE ANDRE, Sep 25 2010 2:48PM
EXCELLENTES PRESTATIONS. ON SE SENT TOUT DE SUITE A L'AISE.L'ACCUEUIL DE J.LOUIS EST EXCELLENT ET POUR LES RANDONNEURS AMOUREUX DU MERCANTOUR QUE NOUS SOMMES, SES CONSEILS SONT PRECIEUX.MERCI POUR CETTE SEMAINE FABULEUSE..ET A BIENTOT.

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Le Moulin des Lucioles

Motorway A8 (direction Nice) - way out N°52 (Nice St Isidore). Continue on RN202 (direction Digne) till the village of "Plan du Var". At the end of Plan du Var, turn right in the valley of vesubie (N565). The village of St Jean la Rivière is the first of the valley and the mill is located on your left before St Jean la Riviere.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Saint Jean la rivière, Utelle, 06450

3 gîtes ruraux (gites de France : 2 épis) confortables et chaleureux réalisés dans un ancien moulin à huile situé dans l'arrière-pays niçois (vallée de la vésubie) entre mer (30 min.) et montagne (parc du Mercantour)Deux des Gites (45-50 M2) comprennent 2 chambres indépendantes de 2 personnes . Le 3ème possède 3 chambres de 2 personnes. Chacun des 3 gites possède un canapé-lit dans le séjour, une salle d’eau, un WC indépendant, une cuisine toute équipée, une terrasse,une TV et une radio. Les 3 gites ont en commun : un parking privé, un grand jardin avec mobilier de jardin, BBQ, jeux d’enfants, une cuisine d’été et un petit ruisseau. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Descriptif Gite:

3 gîtes ruraux (gites de France : 2 épis) confortables et chaleureux réalisés dans un ancien moulin à huile situé dans l'arrière-pays niçois (vallée de la vésubie) entre mer (30 min.) et montagne (parc du Mercantour)Deux des Gites (45-50 M2) comprennent 2 chambres indépendantes de 2 personnes . Le 3ème possède 3 chambres de 2 personnes. Chacun des 3 gites possède un canapé-lit dans le séjour, une salle d’eau, un WC indépendant, une cuisine toute équipée, une terrasse,une TV et une radio. Les 3 gites ont en commun : un parking privé, un grand jardin avec mobilier de jardin, BBQ, jeux d’enfants, une cuisine d’été et un petit ruisseau. Les animaux ne sont pas admis.

Avis

Appréciations pour Le Moulin des Lucioles , Utelle:

sejour 07/2010
Opinion par: SERRE ANDRE, Sep 25 2010 2:48PM
EXCELLENTES PRESTATIONS. ON SE SENT TOUT DE SUITE A L'AISE.L'ACCUEUIL DE J.LOUIS EST EXCELLENT ET POUR LES RANDONNEURS AMOUREUX DU MERCANTOUR QUE NOUS SOMMES, SES CONSEILS SONT PRECIEUX.MERCI POUR CETTE SEMAINE FABULEUSE..ET A BIENTOT.

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Prendre l'autoroute A8 en direction de Nice - sortie 52 (Nice St Isidore). Continuer sur la nationale RN202 en direction de Digne jusqu'à Plan du Var. A la sortie de Plan du Var, tourner à droite dans la vallée de la Vésubie (N565). St Jean la Rivière est le prmeier village de la vallée. Le moulin est situé à gauche avant d'entrer dans le village.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire