Featured Properties



Cominac, Ercé, 09 140

Beautiful view from the cottage surrounded by nature at 800m above sea level near a protected site. Excellent guest table recommended by the backpacker's guide. Gîtes de France Home and Outdoor. Theme trails, library and doc. on hikes.

Description of La Comté Bed & Breakfast:

Beautiful view from the cottage surrounded by nature at 800m above sea level near a protected site. Excellent guest table recommended by the backpacker's guide. Gîtes de France Home and Outdoor. Theme trails, library and doc. on hikes.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Comté

from Toulouse: A64 towards Tarbes. Exit 20 to St Girons, then head Aulus les Bains. Ercé to take the first left onto Cominac. Install approximately 3.5 km. "The County" is an isolated house near the small road on the left.

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Cominac, Ercé, 09 140

Très beau panorama depuis le gîte situé en pleine nature à 800m d'altitude près d'un site classé. Excellente table d'hôtes recommandée par le guide du routard. Labels Gîtes de France et Rando Accueil.Sentiers à thèmes, bibliothèque et doc. sur randos.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Très beau panorama depuis le gîte situé en pleine nature à 800m d'altitude près d'un site classé. Excellente table d'hôtes recommandée par le guide du routard. Labels Gîtes de France et Rando Accueil.Sentiers à thèmes, bibliothèque et doc. sur randos.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

depuis Toulouse: A64 vers Tarbes. Sortie N°20 vers Saint Girons, puis direction Aulus les Bains. à Ercé, prendre la 1ère à gauche vers Cominac.Monter environ 3,5 km." La Comté" est une maison isolée au bord de la petite route, sur la gauche.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire