List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Revelli Monique
Quartier Saint Jean
Volonne
04290

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €46

Description:

Description for B&B:

Although different, the rooms classified 3 ears are very comfortable, ie: shower, sink, toilet, TV, and private heating. They are located on the ground floor with separate entrances and terrace that extends from a grass-land with garden furniture and sun bathing bed suitable for a picnic and relax. Elcantara offers a privileged relationship with nature.

Description for Gite

Located on the ground floor of the villa owners. . . . . . an area of 35m ², the cottage has a kitchenette, dining / living room, bedroom, toilet and shower room. Capacity 2 people comfort. (3 so young.) Sleeping on a bed 2 people and 1 extra bed available person. Facilities, Laundry, Gazinière4 lights / electric oven, microwave-grill, Barbecue, independent electric heating, TV, GSM, Garden Furniture. Southern exposure. Wooded area, quiet and relaxing in Provence to discover.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

A51 two outputs possible: according to your arrival: "Sisteron South" or "Aubignosc". One, the direct +: Exit 22 "South Sisteron" then take straight to the roundabout on the direction Volonne cd4 for 7. 6 km. A sign "Bed and Breakfast, Gites de FRANCE - Elcantara", then tells you to turn left. Do even 600m straight, and you have arrived. The cottage is located at the end of the road, next to an old building at the base of collineL'autre exit 21 "Aubignosc" Turn off the A51 direction Volonne for 4. 5km, and once arrived at the entrance to Volonne, traffic lights, (do not enter the village) take laCD4, left, towards Salignac Sisteron. Count 1. 5km to your meter from the traffic lights, then follow the signs to the right Bed and Breakfast Elcantara Gites de France. Another 600 m, and you have arrived. . . the end of the road, next to the old building advice: when you arrive, follow the signs well standardized Bed and Breakfast or Gite Elcantara by the National 85 or 96, head of Volonne and from traffic lights (only on the town) follow the same directions as listed above. If you have a GPS, give it as the address: 04290 Saint Jean VOLONNE

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
Notes: gite de france 3 epis

Services

Parking
Garden
Animals Allowed

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



Quartier Saint Jean, Volonne, 04290

Maison dhotes_CHAMBRES D'HOTES et GITE RURAL ELCANTARA_chez l'habitant_Location de vacances_B & B_Meubles de tourisme_en Haute Provence_Moyenne Durance_Sisteron_Un environnement calme et paisible_Lavande_olivier_Campagne__VIVRE NATURE

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bien que différentes, les chambres classées 3 epis offrent un grand confort , c'est à dire: douche, lavabo, WC, TV, et chauffage privatif.Elles se situent au r.d.c. avec entrées indépendantes et terrasse qui se prolonge sur un par-terre gazonné avec meubles de jardin et lit-bain de soleil propices au pique-nique et à la détente. Elcantara offre un rapport privilégié avec la Nature.

Descriptif Gite:

Situé au R.D.C. de la villa des propriétaires......d'une surface de 35m², le gite comprend kitchenette, coin repas/salon, une chambre, WC indépendant et salle d'eau. Capacité confort 2 personnes. ( 3 si jeune enfant . ) Couchage sur lit 2 personnes et possibilité lit appoint 1 personne.A disposition, Lave-linge, Gazinière4 feux/Four électrique, Four micro-ondes-grill, Barbecue commun, Chauffage électrique indépendant, TV, GSM, Meubles de Jardin. Exposition plein sud. Environnement boisé, calme et reposant dans une Provence à découvrir.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Deux sorties A51 possible:en fonction de votre arrivée: "Sisteron Sud" ou "Aubignosc". L'une, la + directe: Sortie n° 22 " Sisteron Sud"puis prendre tout de suite au sens giratoire la direction Volonne sur la cd4 pendant 7.6 km. Un panneau "Chambres d'hôtes- Gites de FRANCE - ELCANTARA", vous indique ensuite de tourner à gauche. Faire encore 600m tout droit, et vous êtes arrivés. Le Gite se situe en bout de chemin,à côté d'une vieille batisse,à la base de la collineL'autre sortie n° 21 : "Aubignosc"Prendre à la sortie de l'A51 la direction Volonne pendant 4.5km, puis une fois arrivé à l'entrée de Volonne, aux feux tricolores, (ne pas rentrer dans le village)prendre laCD4, à gauche, en direction de Salignac, Sisteron.Compter 1.5km à votre compteur à partir des feux tricolores, puis suivre à droite les panneaux Chambres d'Hôtes ELCANTARA Gites de France. Encore 600 m, et vous êtes arrivés...en bout de chemin, à côté de la vieille batisse Un conseil: à votre arrivée, bien suivre les panneaux normalisés Chambres d'Hôtes ou Gite ELCANTARA Par les Nationales 85 ou 96,prendre la direction de Volonne, puis à partir des feux tricolores,( les seuls sur la commune ) suivre les même indications que citées plus haut. Si vous avez un GPS, donnez lui comme adresse: Quartier Saint Jean 04290 VOLONNE

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire