8 Rue du Four, Saint Aignan Sur Cher, 41110

The guesthouse "Villa Perennial" in the heart of the medieval town center of Saint Aignan sur Cher. Capacity 12 people, 250m ² area, a kitchen, a beautiful living room of 60m ² with a beautiful fireplace, 5 bedrooms, a courtyard on the first floor where you can enjoy your breakfast in the sun and calm. Very easy access, you are at 2h30 from Paris, and at 1:00 of the Tours Airport. At the heart of the valley of the Cher, you're only 15 minutes from the Château d'Amboise and Chaumont, 30 minutes from Cheverny and Chambord to visit and the Beauval Zoo, one of the most beautiful zoos of Europe (4000 animals on 22 hectares).

Description of Villa Perenne Gite :

"Villa Perenne" based in the historical heart of the city of Saint Aignan. Capacity 12 personns, surface of 250m². An independant kitchen, a leaving room of 60m², with a beautiful fireplace. Five big rooms, and a terrace at the first floor, where you could take your breakfast, and lunch at sun and calm. Very easy of access, you are at 2h30 from Paris. At 1h00 from Tours Airport.In the heart of the Valley of the Cher (Kings valley), your are only at 30 minutes from the closer castel to visit, and from the zoo de Beauval, one of the most beautifull zoo of Europe (4000 animals)

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Villa Perenne

From PARIS : Distance 222 Km - Time 2:15Highway A10 - Direction Tours-Bordeaux exit #17 «Blois»Take direction Châteauroux, Limoges (45 min from Blois), then D 956 towards Contres.From LE MANS : Distance 145 Km - Time 2:00Take N138 towards the Highway A10 - exit #21 «Tours centre, Montlouis, Saint Pierre des Corps ».Take D140 direction Bléré then N76 (itinéraire Bis « Vierzon ») towards Noyers/Saint Aignan sur Cher.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

8 Rue du Four, Saint Aignan Sur Cher, 41110

Le gîte "Villa Pérenne", en plein coeur du centre ville médiéval de Saint Aignan sur Cher. Capacité 12 personnes, surface de 250m², une cuisine indépendante, un magnifique salon de 60m² équipé d'une magnifique cheminée, 5 chambres, une cour intérieure au premier étage dans laquelle vous pourrez prendre vos petits déjeuners au soleil et au calme. Très facile d'accès, vous êtes à 2h30 de Paris, et à 1h00 de l'Aéroport de Tours. Au coeur de la vallée du Cher, vous n'êtes qu'à 15 minutes du château d'Amboise et de Chaumont, à 30 minutes de Cheverny et Chambord à visiter ainsi que du zoo de Beauval, l'un des plus beaux zoos d'Europe (4000 animaux sur 22 hectares).

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte "Villa Pérenne", en plein coeur du centre ville médiéval de Saint Aignan sur Cher. Capacité 12 personnes, surface de 250m², une cuisine indépendante, un magnifique salon de 60m² équipé d'une magnifique cheminée, 5 chambres, une cour intérieure au premier étage dans laquelle vous pourrez prendre vos petits déjeuners au soleil et au calme. Très facile d'accès, vous êtes à 2h30 de Paris, et à 1h00 de l'Aéroport de Tours. Au coeur de la vallée du Cher, vous n'êtes qu'à 15 minutes du château d'Amboise et de Chaumont, à 30 minutes de Cheverny et Chambord à visiter ainsi que du zoo de Beauval, l'un des plus beaux zoos d'Europe (4000 animaux sur 22 hectares). La maison est louée dans son ensemble.Nous ne louons pas de chambres séparément.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Depuis PARIS : Distance 222 Km - Durée 2h15Autoroute A10 - Direction Tours-Bordeaux sortie n°17 «Blois»Prendre direction Châteauroux, Limoges (45 min de Blois), puis D 956 direction Contres.Depuis LE MANS : Distance 145 Km - Durée 2hPrendre N138 vers Autoroute A10 -Sortie n°21 «Tours centre, Montlouis, Saint Pierre des Corps ».Prendre D140 direction Bléré puis la N76 (itinéraire Bis « Vierzon ») vers Noyers/Saint Aignan sur Cher.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire