Featured Properties



15, Rue de La Pouillerie, Houplin-ancoisne, 59263

The Farm of Pouillerie proposes 4 spacious guest houses and 1 holiday cottage medal recipients tastefully, as well as a room breakfasts, allowing the hosts to meet alone, in couple or in family in a place convenient to the relaxation. They are situated in 10 km from Lille, in a privileged setting, surrounded with meadows, offering to the hosts calm down and tranquillity. Horses contribute to the serenity of the place.
Opening since November, 2010 of a holiday cottage "Stage right" for 1 or 2 persons quite equipped, ideal for the long stays (consult us). You also have a parking lot closed, situated within the property.

Description of Ferme de La Pouillerie Bed & Breakfast:

Numerous hiking trails are accessible from the farm towards the garden Mosaïc at Houplin-Ancoisne, the Park of Deûle, the forest of Holiday cottage, etc. so making the ideal place for the sports activities, the hikes, the cycle touring for ballads very "natural".
Horses are a part of our environment and make the happiness of the children and the nature lovers.
Pössibilité of weekend "relaxation" with massages ayurvédiques in your room. Do not hesitate to consult us.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Ferme de La Pouillerie

By coming from PARIS :
Highway A1, taken out SECLIN.
On the light to the left. Any right on 5 traffic circles.
In the 5th traffic circle, take the 4th exit, direction "HOUPLIN-ANCOISNE (Houplin)". In the next traffic circle, set to the right. On the light, continue quite straight ahead, then to the left in the bend, follow panel " Rooms in a guest house 2390 ". The farm is everything at the end of the street on the left in n°15 of the street of Pouillerie.
By coming from LILLE:
Highway A1, taken out SECLIN.
On the light to the right. Then, identical route.
By coming from A25, in the direction of LILLE:
Take the exit N°7, follow the direction of LENS-BETHUNE-LA BASSEE. Continue on N41. Take the 1st exit Haubourdin. In the traffic circle, take the 3rd exit, the direction Santes. In the second traffic circle, take the 1st exit, the direction Santes. On the light, to the left. Cross Santes. Follow "Houplin". In Houplin-Ancoisne, always straight and follow the panel " Room in a guest house n°2390 ", in the road to the right of the street Roger Salengro.
Point GPS :
50°34’02.56’’N
2°59’15.11’’E

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
4 45 56 18 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 45 73 18 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



15, Rue de La Pouillerie, Houplin-ancoisne, 59263

La Ferme de la Pouillerie propose 4 chambres d'hôtes spacieuses et 1 gîte décorés avec goût, ainsi qu'une salle petits-déjeuners, permettant aux hôtes de se retrouver seul, en couple ou en famille dans un lieu propice à la détente. Elles sont situées à 10 km de Lille, dans un cadre privilégié, entouré de prairies, offrant aux hôtes calme et tranquillité. Les chevaux contribuent à la sérénité du lieu. Ouverture depuis novembre 2010 d’un gîte « Côté Jardin » pour 1 ou 2 personnes tout équipé, idéal pour les longs séjours (nous consulter). Vous disposez également d'un parking fermé, situé dans l'enceinte de la propriété.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

De nombreux chemins de randonnées sont accessibles au départ de la ferme vers le jardin Mosaïc, le Parc de la Deûle, la forêt de la Gîte, etc… rendant ainsi le lieu idéal pour les activités sportives, les randonnées pédestres, le cyclotourisme pour des ballades très « nature ».
Les chevaux font partie de notre environnement et font le bonheur des enfants et des amoureux de la nature.
Pössibilité de week-end "détente" avec massages ayurvédiques en chambre. N'hésitez pas à nous consulter.
Les tarifs des chambres d'hôtes varient entre 45 € et 73 € suivant le nombre de personnes, semaine ou week-end. Le tarif du gîte est à 65 € la nuitée (petit-déjeuner compris) ou 220 € la semaine (sans petit-déjeuner).
Draps, serviettes de bain, gel douche, petite bouteille d'eau dans les chambres fournis.
Accès non stop à la salle petits-déjeuners.
Les chambres d'hôtes « en campagne »… un bon moyen de se ressourcer à quelques kilomètres de Lille, la capitale du Nord !

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de PARIS :
Autoroute A1, sortie SECLIN.
Au feu à gauche. Tout droit sur 5 rond-points.
Au 5e rond-point, prendre la 4e sortie, direction "HOUPLIN-ANCOISNE (Houplin)". Au prochain rond-point, prendre à droite. Au feu, continuer tout droit, puis à gauche dans le virage, suivre panneau "Chambres d'hôtes 2390". La ferme se trouve tout au bout de la rue sur la gauche au n°15 de la rue de la Pouillerie.
En venant de LILLE :
Autoroute A1, sortie SECLIN.
Au feu à droite. Ensuite, itinéraire identique.
En venant de l'A25, en direction de LILLE :
Prendre la sortie N°7, suivre la direction de LENS-BETHUNE-LA BASSEE. Continuer sur la N41. Prendre la 1ère sortie Haubourdin. Au rond-point, prendre la 3e sortie, direction Santes. Au second rond-point, prendre la 1ère sortie, direction Santes. Au feu, à gauche. Traverser Santes. Suivre « Houplin ». Dans Houplin-Ancoisne, toujours tout droit et suivre le panneau « Chambre d'hôtes n°2390 », dans le chemin à droite de la rue Roger Salengro.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 45 56 18 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 45 73 18 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire