Featured Properties

9 Chemin de Peublanc, Teuillac, 33710

Vine House is a traditional stone farmhouse close to the Gironde river in south-west France. Located 30 minutes north of Bordeaux, Vine House is easily accessible from Bordeaux airport and the A10 motorway. The lovely market town of Blaye is minutes away, as is the Gironde river estuary with a car ferry link to the beaches of Les Landes.

Description of Vine House (Maison de Vigne) Bed & Breakfast:

All the bedrooms have tasteful decor - and all have en suite shower rooms/bathrooms. Guests have a choice of bedrooms furnished variously with king-size beds, twin beds or a self-catering apartment. Each room also has a day bed with a pull-out bed, accommodating up to two children. Cots or extra beds can be provided at a cost of 15€ per night, including breakfastBreakfast. The farmhouse is surrounded by lovely gardens and grounds with a children’s play area and a swimming pool to keep guests of all ages amused.

Description of Vine House (Maison de Vigne) Gite :

Bed & Breakfast guests can now choose to stay in our brand new self-catering apartment, which can accommodate up to two adults and two children. Converted from a wine store, the apartment has a lounge with a television & DVD player, a dining area, a fully equipped kitchen and a mezzanine-level bedroom with a double bed and an adjoining shower room. Up to two children can be accommodated on the comfortable day bed and pull-out which are provided on the ground floor. From the kitchen, doors open out to a grassed courtyard with a garden table, chairs and a barbecue.Vine House is perfectly located for both short stays and long holidays in this beautiful region. After a busy day spent sightseeing or house-hunting, guests are welcome to relax in the communal lounge in front of an open fire and English TV... or to laze by the lovely swimming pool in the grounds.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Vine House (Maison de Vigne)

Driving from the north.
Come off the A10 motorway at Exit 38.
Follow signs to Blaye on the N137.
After five minutes, you will reach the small town of Le Pontet at the round-about follow signs to Bordeaux. (N137)
After 10 miles, take the D250 (on your right - signposted Teuillac).
Drive through Teuillac and up a hill. Stop at the crossroads at the top.
Turn left onto the Chemin de Pueblanc (look out for the small sign on the corner).
Drive through woods and down a steep hill - you will see Vine House on your left.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
3 65 65 395 15 yes
Apart. 2 80 80 480 15 no
House. 2 no


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



9 Chemin de Peublanc, Teuillac, 33710

 
 
Maison de Vigne » est une ferme traditionnelle en pierre près de la rivière Gironde dans le sud-ouest de la France. Maison de Vigne est à 34 km au nord de Bordeaux ; vous vous y rendez très facilement depuis l’aéroport de Bordeaux par l’autoroute A10. La jolie ville de Blaye avec son marché animé est à quelques minutes de là, ainsi que l’estuaire de la Gironde avec des liaisons par car-ferry vers les plages des Landes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Toutes les chambres (chacune avec salle de douche/salle de bains) sont décorées avec goût. Pour les Bed & Breakfast, les clients ont le choix entre plusieurs types de chambres : à grand lit (king-size) ou à deux lits jumeaux, mais ils peuvent aussi prendre un appartement en location. Dans chaque chambre il y a aussi un canapé lit avec lit gigogne pouvant accueillir 2 enfants. Des berceaux ou des lits supplémentaires peuvent être mis à disposition au tarif de 15€ la nuit, petit-déjeuner compris. Ils sont situés dans le bâtiment principal. La ferme est entourée de beaux jardins et terres ; vous y trouverez une aire de jeux pour enfants et une piscine assurant la détente des petits et grands.

Descriptif Gite:

Désormais, les clients en Bed & Breakfast peuvent louer notre appartement tout équipé et très récemment rénové. Celui-ci peut recevoir deux adultes et deux enfants. Cet appartement était à l’origine une cave à vin ; vous y disposerez maintenant d’un salon avec TV et lecteur de DVD, une partie salle à manger, une cuisine tout-équipée et une chambre en mezzanine avec un grand lit et une salle de bains adjacente (avec douche). Vous pourrez coucher deux enfants sur le canapé-lit et le lit gigogne que vous trouverez au rez-de-chaussée. Les portes de la cuisine donnent sur une cour pavée d’herbe avec tables et chaises de jardin ainsi qu’un barbecue.Après une journée harassante de visites ou de recherche de maison à acheter, vous aimerez vous reposer dans la belle salle commune, face à la cheminée en regardant les chaînes anglaises ou, selon la saison, prendre le soleil dans la jolie piscine dans le jardin.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En venant de l’autoroute A10, prendre la sortie 38.
Suivre la direction Blaye sur la N137.
Après 5 mn, vous arriverez à la petite ville du Le Pontet -
Continuez sur la N137 mais suivez maintenant la direction de Bordeaux.
Après environ 17km, prenez la D250 (sur votre droite - panneau Teuillac).
Traversez Teuillac et montez au sommet d’une colline. Arrêtez vous au croisement au sommet.
Tournez à gauche sur le Chemin de Pueblanc (chercher le petit signe dans le coin).
Traversez les bois et descendez la colline escarpée - vous verrez Maison de Vigne sur votre gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 175 175 395 15 qui
Apart. 2 80 80 480 15 non
Gite. 2 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire