Featured Properties

8 Rue Du Petit Chantier, Marseille, 13007

By pushing the door of an alley to a minute the old port, you will be surprised to find a quiet little garden full of charm that opens to a loft renovated by the owner, herself a designer. The guest rooms of the Abbey address you are traveling, are sensitive to sights and looking for a personalized welcome.

Description of Les Chambres D'Hôtes de L'Abbaye Bed & Breakfast:

Conveniently located near the Old Port of Marseille.

You will be 2 minutes walk from the shuttle bound for the islands and coves.
Boat trips available nearby, visit the area, archaeological site (Baux de Provence), food tours. Beach: 1 Km, lively, Sandy beach nearby. Activities nearby: Golf, Hiking, Windsurfing, Boat Trips, Sailing, Jet ski, Museum, Historical site, Cinema,

You will find a haven in a renovated loft with comfort (Tv and air conditioning in the rooms) and a garden and a garage to park your car. Visits between the Creeks and the islands by boat (boat 5 minutes walk from the house) and the old districts (Cart), Come and relax in the rooms of the Abbey. To preserve your privacy, the rooms are separated from the private part of the owner

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



8 Rue Du Petit Chantier, Marseille, 13007

 
 
En poussant la porte d'une ruelle à une minute du vieux port, vous serez surpris d'y trouver un petit jardin calme et plein de charme qui s'ouvre sur un loft réhabilité par la propriétaire, elle-même décoratrice. Les chambres d'hôtes de l'Abbaye s'adressent à vous qui voyagez, êtes sensible aux curiosités et cherchez un accueil personnalisé.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Idéalement situé près du Vieux Port de Marseille.

Vous serez à 2 minutes à pieds des navettes en partance pour les iles et les calanques.
Promenade en bateau possible à proximité, visite de la région, site archéologique (Baux de Provence), circuits gastronomiques. Plage : 1 Km, quartier animé, Plage de sable à proximité. Activités alentour: Golf, Randonnée, Planche à voile, Sortie Bateau, Voile, Jet ski, Musée, Site culturel, Cinéma,

Vous trouverez un havre de paix dans un loft réhabilité avec un confort absolu (Tv et climatisation dans les chambres) ainsi qu'un jardin et un garage pour stationner votre voiture. Entre les visites des Calanques et des îles en bateau (bateau à 5mn à pied de la maison) et des vieux quartiers (le Panier), venez vous ressourcer aux Chambres de l'Abbaye. Pour préserver votre intimité, les chambres sont séparées de la partie privée de la propriétaire

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire