Featured Properties



114 Impasse des Lavandins, Aubais, 30250

Near the Petite Camargue, 35 km from the Mediterranean beaches we offer a very comfortable cottage for 2-5 people, located in scrubland, with two bedrooms, with fully equipped kitchen, large pool, large wooded lot

Description of La Cigale Bed & Breakfast:

In small Camargue, at 35 km from the Mediterranean beaches we offer a very comfortable cottage for 2-5 people, located in scrubland, with two bedrooms, with fully equipped kitchen, large pool, large wooded lot. The holiday cottage is in LA CIGALE ground floor. Covering an area of about 60 m2 there is space to accommodate 2-4 (5) persons. The rooms are equipped with central heating. The washing machine is available to owners. ADSL as possible with your laptop equipped with a Wireless LAN card. One bedroom with double bed 160 cm wide, with large closet, approx. 16 m2. The second bedroom with two beds (a third bed can be made available on request), wardrobe and small table with approx. 16 m2. Living room, dining room with kitchenette, hob with four hotplates, microwave, oven, fridge with freezer compartment. The kitchen is fully equipped for 5 people. Size. 18 m2. Large bathroom with two sinks, tub, toilet, about 10 m2. Large swimming pool 12 x 6 m. Extensive grounds of 8500 m2 wooded, private parking on fenced.

Description of La Cigale Gite :

with two bedrooms, with fully equipped kitchen, large pool, large wooded lot. The holiday cottage is in LA CIGALE ground floor. Covering an area of about 65 m2 there is space to accommodate 2-4 (5) persons. The rooms are equipped with central heating. The washing machine is available to owners. ADSL as possible with your laptop equipped with a Wireless LAN card. One bedroom with double bed 160 cm wide, with large closet, approx. 16 m2. The second bedroom with two beds (a third bed can be made available on request), wardrobe and small table with approx. 16 m2. Living room, dining room with kitchenette, hob with four hotplates, microwave, oven, fridge with freezer compartment. The kitchen is fully equipped for 5 people. Size. 18 m2. Large bathroom with two sinks, tub, toilet, about 10 m2. Large swimming pool 12 x 6 m. Extensive grounds of 8500 m2 wooded, private parking on fenced.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Cigale

In Languedoc-Roussillon, in the Gard, exit No. 26 of the A9 highway between the villages and Aubais Aigues-Vives.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 450 650

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



114 Impasse des Lavandins, Aubais, 30250

A proximité de la Petite Camargue, à 35 Km de plages méditerranéennes nous vous proposons un gîte très confortable, pour 2-5 personnes, situé en garrigue, avec deux chambres, avec cuisine américaine complètement équipé, grande piscine, large terrain boisé

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En petite Camargue, à 35 km de plages méditerranéennes nous vous proposons un gîte très confortable, pour 2-5 personnes, situé en garrigue, avec deux chambres, avec cuisine complètement équipé, grande piscine, large terrain boisé. Le gîte de vacances LA CIGALE se trouve en rez-de-chaussée. D'une surface d'environ 60 m2 on y trouve de la place pour loger 2-4 (5) personnes. Les chambres sont équipées d'un chauffage central. Le lave linge des propriétaires est à disposition. Accès ADSL possible avec votre ordinateur portable équipé avec une carte Wireless LAN. Une chambre avec lit pour deux personnes de 160 cm de large, avec grande armoire, env. 16 m2 de surface. La deuxième chambre avec deux lits (un troisième lit peut être mis à disposition sur demande), avec armoire et avec petite table, env. 16 m2 de surface. Séjour, salle à manger avec coin cuisine, table de cuisson avec quatre plaques électriques, micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur. La cuisine est entièrement équipée pour 5 personnes. Surface environ. 18 m2. Grande salle de bain avec deux lavabos, baignoire, toilette, environ 10 m2 de surface.Grande piscine de 12 x 6 m. Vaste terrain boisée de 8500 m2, parking privé sur terrain clôturé.

Descriptif Gite:

avec deux chambres, avec cuisine complètement équipé, grande piscine, large terrain boisé. Le gîte de vacances LA CIGALE se trouve en rez-de-chaussée. D'une surface d'environ 65 m2 on y trouve de la place pour loger 2-4 (5) personnes. Les chambres sont équipées d'un chauffage central. Le lave linge des propriétaires est à disposition. Accès ADSL possible avec votre ordinateur portable équipé avec une carte Wireless LAN. Une chambre avec lit pour deux personnes de 160 cm de large, avec grande armoire, env. 16 m2 de surface. La deuxième chambre avec deux lits (un troisième lit peut être mis à disposition sur demande), avec armoire et avec petite table, env. 16 m2 de surface. Séjour, salle à manger avec coin cuisine, table de cuisson avec quatre plaques électriques, micro-ondes, four, réfrigérateur avec compartiment congélateur. La cuisine est entièrement équipée pour 5 personnes. Surface environ. 18 m2. Grande salle de bain avec deux lavabos, baignoire, toilette, environ 10 m2 de surface.Grande piscine de 12 x 6 m. Vaste terrain boisée de 8500 m2, parking privé sur terrain clôturé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En Languedoc-Roussillon, dans le Gard, à la sortie no 26 de l'autoroute A9, entre les villages Aubais et Aigues-Vives.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 450 650

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire