Featured Properties



13 Rue de la Boutonne, Dampierre sur Boutonne, 17470

Located in the beautiful countryside of the Charente Maritime and near Dampierre sur Boutonne, Roger and Janice welcome you to La Maison de la Riviere. The cottages are set gardens Within Which Have direct access to the river.

Description of Riverside Cottage Gite :

Riverside Cottage is a well-equipped ground floor one-bedroomed cottage overlooking the River Boutonne. Lounge/Dining Room - with views towards the river. Includes a double sofa bed, TV/video and Hi-fi. Games box, books and selection of video’s available. Kitchen - with Gas cooker, fridge/freezer and microwave. Double bedroom - double bedroom looking onto the patio and meadows beyond. Bathroom - with shower, hand basin, toilet. Outside - your own private garden has a Patio with garden furniture and barbecue, ideal for 'al fresco' dining. Bedding, Bath towels, Tea Towels are provided (excluding beach) Washing machine and Tumble Dryer available The rental includes all linen, heating and electricity. Cot and/or high chair available on request in advance. The cottage is set within gardens which have direct access to the river.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Riverside Cottage

We are within easy reach of the main autoroute of A10, which links Paris to the south west coast. Leave at Junction 33 to Niort and take the N150 to Saint Jean d'Angely.As you leave the village of Villeneuve de Comtesse, turn left onto the D121 to Dampierre. When you reach a T-Junction (this is Dampierre sur Boutonne) turn left, past the Chateau on your left and turn left onto the D115 to Chizes (village shop on corner). Follow the road to the D127 to Chizes. After 1 mile take the D219 E to Le Vert and La Touche. Continue on this road signposted Availles and Chizes, as the road bends to the right turn left into Petit Ville des Eaux and we are the last house directly in front of you.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 220 500

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



13 Rue de la Boutonne, Dampierre sur Boutonne, 17470

Located in the beautiful countryside of the Charente Maritime and near Dampierre sur Boutonne, Roger and Janice welcome you to La Maison de la Riviere. The cottages are set within gardens which have direct access to the river.

Descriptif Gite:

Riverside Cottage est un rez de chaussée bien équipé à une chambre chalet surplombant la rivière Boutonne. Salon / Salle à manger - avec vue sur la rivière. Comprend un canapé-lit double, TV / vidéo et Salut-fi. Boîte de jeux, de livres et de la sélection de la vidéo est disponible. Cuisine - avec cuisinière à gaz, réfrigérateur / congélateur et micro-ondes. Chambre double - chambre double donnant sur le patio et les prairies au-delà. Salle de bains - avec douche, lavabo, WC. Extérieur - de votre propre jardin privé a une terrasse avec mobilier de jardin et barbecue, idéale pour les repas «al fresco». Literie, serviettes de bain, torchons sont fournis (hors plage) machine à laver et sèche linge disponibles La location comprend tout le linge, le chauffage et l'électricité. Lit bébé et / ou une chaise haute disponibles sur demande à l'avance. Le chalet est situé dans les jardins qui ont un accès direct à la rivière.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes à proximité de l'autoroute principale de l'A10, qui relie Paris à la côte sud-ouest. Laisser à la jonction 33 à Niort et de prendre les N150 à Saint Jean d'Angely. Lorsque vous quittez le village de Villeneuve de la comtesse, tournez à gauche sur la D121 à Dampierre. Lorsque vous arrivez à une jonction en T (ce qui est de Dampierre sur Boutonne), tourner à gauche, devant le château sur votre gauche et tournez à gauche sur la D115 à Chizes (magasin du village sur le coin). Suivez la route de la D127 à Chizes. Après 1 mile prendre la D219 E à Le Vert et La Touche. Continuer sur cette route en direction Availles et Chizes, comme la route tourne à l', tourner à droite à gauche dans la Ville des Eaux Petit et nous sommes la dernière maison juste en face de vous.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 220 500

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire