Featured Properties



Allée du Vivier, Gassin, 83580

Welcome to Domaine des Mésanges, guest rooms in the Var. Located just 3 km from Saint Tropez, the house opens up to you with 4 bedrooms, a park of olive trees, vegetable garden, vineyards and shady terraces for those hot summer days. Swimming pool and summer kitchen are available for guests. Breakfast is served in the garden. Open all year.

Description of Domaines Les Mésanges Bed & Breakfast:

All our rooms are decorated in a pure style "provence" and are equipped with television and private bathroom. Access is private, you also have a corner of the garden reserved and quiet. Parking is secure.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Domaines Les Mésanges

By Car : A8 Exit 36 : direction Sainte Maxime/Saint Tropez.
Carrefour in La Foux (Luna Park), direction Saint-Tropez, past Nurseries Derbez, continue towards Saint-Tropez, then first right at the Mas de Chastelas, the Rouveraie Avenue, turn right on Avenue of the Patapons, take the left boulevard de Provence, take the Avenue du Vivier and 50 meters on the left you will find the entrance to the estate of tits. Ask for the digital code!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Allée du Vivier, Gassin, 83580

 
 
Bienvenue au Domaine les Mésanges, chambres d'hôtes dans le Var. Située à seulement 3 km de Saint Tropez, la maison s'ouvre à vous avec ses 4 chambres, son parc d'oliviers, son potager, ses vignes et ses terrasses ombragées pour les chaudes journées d'été. Une piscine et une cuisine d'été sont à disposition des hôtes. Le petit déjeuner est servi dans le jardin. Ouvert toute l'année.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Toutes nos chambres sont décorées dans un style pur "provence", et sont équipées de télévision et salle de bain privée. L'accès y est privatif, vous possédez aussi un coin de jardin réservé et au calme. Le parking est sécurisé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En voiture : En venant de Paris ou de Nice : Autoroute A8 (sortie 36 le Muy/St-Tropez) D25 sur 20 km (Ste-Maxime) N98 sur 7 km (La Foux) D98 sur 2.5 km direction St-Tropez.

Au Carrefour de La Foux, direction Saint-Tropez, passer devant les Pépinières Derbez, continuer direction Saint-Tropez, puis 1ère à droite au Mas de Chastelas, Avenue de la Rouveraie, prendre à droite l’Avenue des Patapons, à gauche prendre le Boulevard de Provence, prendre l’Allée du Vivier et à 50 mètres sur la gauche, vous trouverez l'entrée du Domaine des Mesanges. Demander le code du portail!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire