Featured Properties

13, Rue St exupère, Bayeux, 14400

At the heart of the city, 80 m from the Tapestry, 120 meters from the Cathedral and 800 meters from the station. We will be delighted to welcome you to this charming eighteenth century with its terrace, its courtyard and garden where you can relax, enjoy the evening sun. You can easily visit Bayeux walk or rent a bicycle, travel through the rich countryside of Bessin.

Description of Aggarthi B&B Bed & Breakfast:

Informal Bed and Breakfast is offered all year round at AGGARTHI B in B. The rooms are offered to one couple/family at a time. Independent entrance for each B&B room, Three bathrooms (shower, toilet), One kitchen, Free closed parking space for three cars or several motorcycles, Disabled facilities for one room, Free Internet access (Wi-Fi), Pets welcome.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Aggarthi B&B

the direction from Caen is easy: You take the direction Cherbourg RN13 (like highway), you drive about 25 km and you go out the motorway at the exit 36 to BAYEUX. You will see a round with flags, and you go to Bayeux for two kilometres and you will see a round with Einsenhower’s statue and you take the first at right and immediately on the traffic light you take on your left, straight away for 200 meters and the street is like an Y so you must take the left street. You drive for 300 meters and YOU ARE ARRIVED! You will see, before the traffic light, on your right a large white gate with a red flag (Normandy flag) and you can stop!

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



13, Rue St exupère, Bayeux, 14400

Au coeur de la ville, à 80 m de la Tapisserie, à 120 m de la Cathédrale et à 800 m de la gare.Nous serons enchantés de vous accueillir dans cette charmante demeure du XVIIIème siècle avec sa terrasse, sa cour et son jardin privatif où vous pourrez vous reposer, profiter des soirées ensoleillées. Vous pourrez facilement visiter Bayeux à pied, ou louer une bicyclette, circuler à travers la riche campagne du Bessin.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Trois chambres idéales pour une famille, en plein centre ville mais au calme grâce à son parc arboré. Chaque chambre est équipée d'une salle de douches et toilettes. Accès wi-fi gratuit partout, même sur la terrasse, une chambre est accessible pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Parking clos de murs, animaux acceptés.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

La direction de venant Caen est facile : Vous prenez la direction Cherbourg RN13, vous roulez environ 25 kilomètres et vous prenez la sortie 36 vers BAYEUX. Vous verrez un rond point avec des drapeaux, vous prenez direction Bayeux sur deux kilomètres et vous verrez un autre rond point avec la statue et vous d'Eisenhower, prenez la première à la droite et immédiatement au feu vous prenez sur votre gauche, vous faites environ 200 mètres et la rue fait comme un Y, vous devez prendre la rue gauche. Vous faites 300 mètres. Vous verrez, avant le feu, sur votre droite une grande porte blanche avec un drapeau rouge (drapeau de la Normandie) et VOUS ÊTES ARRIVÉ !

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire