Featured Properties



Maunit, Chemellier, 49320

On the website of The Poirière you will visit the cottages, you will stroll into images in Anjou (between castles and troglodytes), particularly in the Brissac region between Angers and Saumur. It also contains a text about the troglodytes of our canton de Gennes. To find us easily, the site contains a plan that will take you to the bed and breakfast.

Description of Edon Bed & Breakfast:

In a warm and comfortable environment, the bed and breakfast “La Poirière” offers three bedrooms with toilets and bathroom.Lounge with fireplace, billiard table.Guest table under booking. Colour television, electrical heating system

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Edon

Our bed and breakfast is located at 25 km of Angers and Saumur in the Maine et Loire ‘s department. If you come from Paris :Take the A11 motorway arrived in Angers, take the direction of Poitiers and Niort. At the village “Les Alleuds” on the road D761, turn left towards the direction of Chemellier and at 2,5 km you are at Maunit.From Bordeaux :Motorway A10, direction Niort. At Niort, take the road D743 towards the direction of Parthenay and the D938 up to Montreuil Bellay, follow the direction of Angers by the D761 and at the village “Les Alleuds”, turn right towards the direction of Chemellier and at 2,5 km you are at Maunit.From SaumurTake the D751 or D952 up to Les Rosiers sur Loire, Gennes in direction of Angers. Arrived at Gennes, take the direction of St Georges des Sept Voies and Chemellier. At Chemellier, follow the direction of “Les Alleuds” and at 2,5 km you are at Maunit.

View On Map

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Maunit, Chemellier, 49320

 
 
Sur le site internet de La Poirière vous visiterez les chambres d'hôtes, vous vous baladerez en images dans l'Anjou (entre châteaux et troglodytes) et plus particulièrement dans la Région de Brissac entre Angers et Saumur. Il contient également un texte à propos des troglodytes de notre canton de Gennes. Pour nous trouver facilement, le site contient un plan qui vous conduira jusqu'aux chambres d'hotes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un cadre chaleureux et confortable, les chambres d'hôtes " La Poirière " vous proposent trois chambres aménagées avec toilettes et salle de bains indépendantes. Salon avec cheminée , billard. Table d'hôtes sur réservation. T.V couleur, chauffage électrique.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nos chambres d'Hôtes se trouvent à 25 km d'Angers et de Saumur dans le département du Maine et Loire. Pour nous rejoindre à partir de ParisPrenez l'autouroute A11, arrivé à Angers, prenez la direction de Poitiers et Niort. Au village Les Alleuds sur la D 761, tournez à gauche vers Chemellier et à 2,5 km, vous êtes à Maunit.A partir de BordeauxAutouroute A10, direction Niort. A Niort prendre la D 743 vers Parthenay et la D 938 jusqu'à Montreuil-Bellay, suivre la direction d'Angers par la D 761 et aux Alleuds, tournez à droite vers Chemellier et à 2,5 km, vous êtes à Maunit.A patir de SaumurPrenez la D 751 ou la D 952 jusqu'au Rosiers sur Loire, Gennes en direction d'Angers. Arrivé à Gennes, prendre Saint-Georges des sept voies et Chemellier. A Chemellier, suivre Les Alleuds et à 2,5km vous êtes à Maunit.

Carte

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire