Pechine, Artigat, 09130

Pechine Is a renovated farmhouse, with a large garden and swimming pool, in a rural setting was Leze ridge Overlooking the valley, with views of the Pyrenees. We can offer Both cottage and B & B accommodation a short drive (6km) from the shops bars and restaurants of The Fossat & Artigat and community facilities THEY offer. We are able to reach Toulouse airport in under an hour and Carcassone in about 75 mins. Good road links make us an excellent base for discovering all the Ariege has to offer in both Cultural and Leisure opportunities. You can be In the High Pyrenees in one hour and the mediterranean coast in just over two. We offer a warm welcome and hope that you will enjoy your stay, however long it may be.

Description of Gite de Pechine Bed & Breakfast:

Guests have a choice of "The Cornflower Room", with a double bed and views overthe rolling countryside, and "The Poppy Room", with twin beds and a view over the garden to the mountains. There is a separate bathroom and shower, and separate toilet. Breakfast (incuded in the price) is served in the Guest living room, with it's large fireplace. Guests may prefer to eat on the terrace in front of the house.notice. We are happy to share our swimming pool with our guests. For evening meals there is a choice of restaurants in the vicinity, we will be happy to advise you.

Description of Gite de Pechine Gite :

The first floor apartment for 4 people has been recently renovated. It consists of two bedrooms, one with a double bed, and views to the mountains, and the other with 2 twin beds and a view of the countryside.
The living area has a modern fully fitted kitchen with full cooker, fridge freezer, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine.The dining area has a table seating six and in the lounge area there is a satellite television and DVD player. Outside the entrance door there is a private sun terrace and access to its own orchard garden.This has a shaded area with swings and a childrens play house. A Gas BBQ and garden furniture and the cottage are provided and the Gite has its own off-road parking area. We are happy to share with swimming pool our gite guests.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite de Pechine

In between Artigat and le Fossat, turn off the D919 onto the D27A, signed to St Martin D' Oydes & Bajou. After 2-3 km, at the top of the hill, take the left turn (as you see the church look for our small sign). Pechine is the 4th house on the left.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
2 55 60 yes
House. 4 420 600


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Pechine, Artigat, 09130

Pechine est une ferme rénovée, avec un grand jardin et piscine, dans tout à fait rual mettant sur une arête donnant sur la vallée Leze avec les vues des Pyrénées.Nous pouvons offrir tant Gite que chambre d'hote l'accommodation une distance courte (6 kms) des bars, de magasins et des restaurants d'Artigat et Le Fossat et l'autre équipement de communauté qu'ils offrent. Nous sommes en mesure d'atteindre Toulouse et son aéroport dans moins d'une heure et Carcasson dans plus d'une heure.De bons liens routiers nous font une base excellente pour découvrir que tout l'Ariege doit offrir dans ses opportunités culturelles et opportunités de loisir. Vous pouvez être dans les Hautes Pyrénées dans une heure et sur la côte mediteranean dans juste plus de 2 heures. Nous vous offrons un accueil chaud et espérons que vous apprécierez votre séjour, pour pourtant longtemps il peut être.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Les invités ont un choix "de la Pièce de Bleuet" avec un lit double et des vues sur la campagne roulante et "la Pièce de Pavot" avec les lits de jumeau et une vue sur le jardin aux montagnes. Il y a une salle de bains et une douche séparée et la toilette séparée. Le petit déjeuner (inclus dans le prix) est servi dans le salon d'Invité, avec sa grande cheminée, les invités peuvent préférer manger sur la terrasse devant la maison. Nous sommes heureux de partager notre piscine avec nos invités.

Descriptif Gite:

L'appartement au premier étage pour 4 personnes a été rénové récemment. Il se compose de deux chambres à coucher, un avec un lit double et voit aux montagnes et à d'autre avec 2 lits de jumeau et une vue de la campagne.
La région vivante a une cuisine moderne complètement ajustée avec la cuisinière complète, le congélateur de réfrigérateur, le four à micro-ondes, le lave-vaisselle et la machine à laver. La région dînant a une table plaçant six et dans la région de salon vous trouverez une télévision satellite et un joueur de DVD. À l'extérieur de la porte au gite il y a une terrasse de soleil privée et une approche à une grande région de jardin de verger, qui a une région ombragée avec les balancements des enfants et une maison de jeu. Un BBQ du Gaz et des meubles de jardin sont fournis et le gite a sa propre région de Parking de la route. Nous sommes heureux de partager notre piscine avec les invités Gite.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Entre Artigat et Le Fossat éteignent le D919 sur le D27a, a signé la rue Martin D'Oydes & Bajou. Après que 2-3 kms, au sommet de la colline, prennent le tour gauche (comme vous voyez l'église). Pechine est la 4ème maison à gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 55 60 oui
Gite. 4 420 600

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire