Featured Properties



43 Quai Gallieni, Champigny sur Marne, 94500

In an exceptional setting on the banks of the Marne, comfortable and sunny cottage of 35 m2 with garden hosting 2 to 4 people, including a dining room with open kitchen, living room with mezzanine 2 beds, sofa bed for 2 seats, bathroom duplex, garden access privatifavec garden, cupboards, TV, oven, microwave, linen provided

Description of Le Gite des Bords de Marne Gite :

With exceptionnal surroundings, in front of the river Marne, this 35m² gite, is ideally situated at few kms of Paris, near RER (subway)not far from Disneyland. Sunny and comfortable, includes a dining room with open kitchen, a living room with 2 pers. sofa bed, a mezzanine with a 2 pers. bed, a roomy bathroom, and private garden.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Gite des Bords de Marne

from Paris: autoroute A4, sortie Joinville Le Pont, straigt ahead , at the crossing "La Fourchette", turn right direction St-Maur (street Charles Floquet), straight until the river Marne, just before the bridge turn left on the quai Galliéni, it's here. by subway: RER A direction Boissy st Léger, get out at the station Joinville le Pont or St Maur-Creteil

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 1 60 60 360 360 10 not

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



43 Quai Gallieni, Champigny sur Marne, 94500

Dans un cadre exceptionnel,au bord de la Marne, gite confortable et ensoleillé de 35 m2 environ avec jardin accueillant 2 à 4 personnes, comprenant une salle à manger avec cuisine ouverte équipée, un séjour avec mezzanine 2 places, canapé lit 2 places, salle de bains en duplex, accès jardin privatifavec salon de jardin; rangements, télévision, four-micro-ondes, linge fourni

Descriptif Gite:

Dans un environnement exceptionnel, au bord de la Marne, ce gîte de 35m² est idéalement situé au à quelques kms de Paris, accessible en RER, proche de Disneyland. Ensoleillé et confortable, il comprend une salle à manger avec cuisine équipée ouverte, un séjour avec couchage sur mezzanine 2 pers., un canapé-lit 2 pers., une salle de bains spacieuse avec baignoire, accès à un jardin privatif.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

de Paris: autoroute A4, sortie Joinville Le Pont, tout droit , au grand carrefour de"La Fourchette", tourner à droite dir StMaur (rue Charles Floquet), droit jusqu'à la Marne, juste avant le pont tourner à gauche sur le quai Galliéni,c'est là. en RER: RER A direction Boissy st Léger,descendre à la station Joinville le pont ou St Maur-Creteil

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 60 60 360 360 10 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire