Featured Properties



La Béchoterie, Couture Sur Loir, 41800

Two chic and very comfortable cabins
(bathroom, toilet and hot water ...), but independently attached to the house. Shelter at 1 km from the Green Manor Possonnière. Green Travel in the Land of the poet Pierre de Ronsard which will welcome you ...

Description of 3collines Bed & Breakfast:

Journalist Catherine Taralon stylist for international magazines, national and regional (link to our achievements) and to date passionate garden and cooking recipes concocted from the organic garden products. Marc Broussard photographer for international magazines and so far carpenter carpenter, gardener and teaches photography. The concept and realization of the cabin luxury, It's him.

After traveling thousands of miles during business trips, Catherine Taralon Stylist Journalist and Photographer Marc Broussard facing the country in the Loir-et-Cher. The Loire Valley is home port. So here's Shack Chic and comfortable, adjoining their house, on a 2-hectare property in the middle of the campaign, Green everywhere and the horizon out of sight.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Béchoterie, Couture Sur Loir, 41800

Deux cabanes chics et très confortables ( salle de bains, eau chaude et WC…), indépendantes mais attenantes à la maison. Un refuge au vert à 1 km du Manoir de la Possonnière. Voyage vert au Pays du poète Pierre de Ronsard où vous accueilleront…

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Catherine Taralon Journaliste styliste pour la presse magazine internationale, nationale et régionale ( lien vers nos réalisations) et à ce jour passionnée de jardin et de recettes de cuisines concoctées à partir des produits du potager bio. Marc Broussard photographe pour la presse magazine internationale et à ce jour charpentier menuisier, jardinier et enseigne la photographie. Le concept et la réalisation de la cabane de luxe, c'est lui.

Après avoir parcouru des milliers de kilomètres lors de déplacements professionnels, Catherine Taralon Journaliste Styliste et Marc Broussard Photographe se posent à la campagne dans le Loir-et-Cher. La vallée du Loir devient leur port d'attache. Alors voici la Cabane Chic et confortable, attenante à leur maison, sur une propriété de 2 hectares au beau milieu de la campagne, du vert partout et l'horizon à perte de vue.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire