This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
At 50 kilometers south of Bordeaux, 5 minutes from the medieval city of St. Macarius in the heart of the Entre-Deux-Mers, we welcome you to our 4 air-conditioned rooms, tastefully decorated, warm and authentic overlooking the vineyard of the Domaine and the Garonne Valley. The attraction of Wine Chateau, the charm of a 17th century preserved from generation to generation. Quiet and well be guaranteed where the pleasure of wine is king.

B&B Description:

Family Pelle and his team welcome you to Jayle Castle, located on the Saint Martin de Sescas, 50 kms from Bordeaux and 5 minutes from the medieval town of Saint Macaire, blending beauty, unusual and wonders .. ..

The story of Pelle Vineyards is above all a great family history that began in 1840. Generations since have ceased production of Appellations of Origin Controlled and Bordeaux Côtes de Bordeaux Saint Macaire.

Since 2000, Traceability is the key word Vineyards Pelle. This is perfectly controlled, thus guaranteeing the quality of local product, but also the service and efficiency of operation.

Today, the Castle Jayle diversified and can accommodate you in providing you with four Guest Rooms, a Reception Hall, Of Initiations and Tasting Tours of the Exploitation and its surrounding villages.

To help you discover the harmony of our property, where the wine is King Pleasure, we offer a first visit through these pages by wishing you soon ....

Directions

At 50 kms south of Bordeaux, Toulouse motorway A10, exit Langon
Take N113 to Saint Macarius, Saint Pierre d'Aurillac, 800m and then right.

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite.


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



1 et 2 Jayle, Saint Martin de Sescas, 33490

A 50 kms au Sud de BOrdeaux, à 5 mns de la Citée Médiévale de Saint -Macaire, au coeur de l'Entre-deux-mers, nous vous accueillons dans nos 4 chambres d'hôtes climatisées, décorées avec soin, authentiques et chaleureuses avec vue sur le Vignoble du Domaine et la Vallée de la Garonne. L'attrait du Château Viticole, le charme d'une demeure 17 ème siècles préservé de génération en génération. Calme et bien être garanti où le Vin de plaisir est roi.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

La Famille Pellé et son Equipe vous accueillent au Château de Jayle, situé sur la Commune de Saint Martin de Sescas, à 50 kms de Bordeaux et à 5 minutes de la Cité Médiévale de Saint Macaire, où se mèlent beauté, insolite et merveilles....

L'histoire des Vignobles Pellé est avant tout une grande histoire familiale qui débuta en 1840. Depuis les générations n'ont cessé de produire des Appellations d'Origine Contrôlées Bordeaux et Côtes de Bordeaux Saint Macaire.

Depuis 2000, la Traçabilité est le mot clé des Vignobles Pellé. Celle-ci est parfaitement maîtrisée, garantissant ainsi la qualité de Produit du terroir, mais aussi le service et l'efficacité de l'Exploitation.

Aujourd'hui, le Château de Jayle se diversifie et peut vous accueillir en mettant à votre disposition quatre Chambres d'Hôtes, une Salle de Réception, des Initiations à la Dégustation et des Visites Guidées sur l'Exploitation et ses villages alentours.

Afin de vous faire découvrir toute l'harmonie de notre Propriété, où le Vin de Plaisir est Roi, nous vous proposons une première visite à travers ces pages en souhaitant vous accueillir très prochainement....

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

A 50 kms au Sud de Bordeaux, Autoroute A10 direction Toulouse , Sortie Langon,
Prendre RN113 direction Saint Macaire, Saint Pierre d'Aurillac, puis 800m à droite.
GPS
Longitude 0.170208
Latitude 44.573303

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire