Featured Properties

15 Rue des Jacobins, Saintes, 17100

Mansion of the 16th century, carefully restored, combining the charm of the past to modern comfort. All our rooms have their own bathroom and separate toilet. We are located in the center of the Holy City of art and history along the pedestrian streets. Our herb garden has views of the cathedral and we serve breakfast, we also host table on reservation. The show and its vast library offers more than 500 books on the cuisine of the world. The big screen TV is the cable channels in all languages, and the house is WIFI

Description of La Porte Rouge - The Red Door Inn - chambres d'hôtes B&B - table d'hôtes Bed & Breakfast:

We Welcome you in our home, which is an hotel particulier from the sixteenth century that we have renovated with love and care, striving to reconciliate the charm of an authentic past with modern comfort. Each room has its own bathroom and toilet, the showers are open Italien style. The bedrooms have quality matresses and linens such as coton satin sheets, the towels are flluffy, antic furniture and white stone. We are located in the heart of Saintes city of art and history dating back to Romain time, in the pedestrien district. Our aromatic herb garden full of surprise with their varyity and savour, we serve breakfast there weather permitting, we also do table d'hote with a reservation. The living room with its large library of over 500 references on the arts of the table in English and French, is equipted with large screen TV and cable in many languages, the house is also WIFI

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Porte Rouge - The Red Door Inn - chambres d'hôtes B&B - table d'hôtes

follow the directions
=> Centre ville => cathédrale St.Pierre => Mairie
when the mairie is on your left drive up rue Maurice Martineau on your right at the end of which you must turn RIGHT the interdiction sign stipulate except riverain and your reservation gives you the legal right to do so

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
(2 pers.)
4 85 175 15 yes


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

Properties close by

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



15 Rue des Jacobins, Saintes, 17100

 
 
Hôtel Particulier du 16eme siècle rénové avec soin, alliant le charme du passe au confort du moderne, chambres avec salle de bain et toilettes individuel. Nous sommes situés dans le centre de Saintes Ville d'art et d'histoire en bordure des rues piétonnes. Notre jardins d'herbes aromatique a vue sur la cathédrale et nous y servons le petit déjeuner, nous faisons également table d'hôte sur réservation. Le salon et sa vaste bibliothèque offre plus de 500 livres sur la cuisine du monde entier. Le téléviseur est grand écran avec le câble et chaînes dans toute les langues, et la maison est WIFI

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous vous recevons dans notre maison qui est un ancien Hôtel Particulier du 16eme siècle que nos avons rénové avec soin, nous nous sommes efforces d' allier le charme du passe avec le confort moderne. Toutes nos chambres ont leur propre salle de bain et toilette individuel, douche a l'italienne. Nos lit ont des matelas de qualité avec du linge Italien, des drap de satin de coton, des meubles anciens et des pierres blanches. Nous sommes situes dans le centre de Saintes Ville d'art et d'histoire en bordure des rues piétonnes. Notre jardins d'herbes aromatique communes et inhabituelles vous surprendrons par leur variétés et leurs saveurs, nous y servons le petit déjeuner, nous faisons également table d'hôte sur réservation. Le salon et sa vaste bibliothèque offre plus de 500 livres sur la cuisine du monde entier en Anglais et en Français. Le téléviseur est grand écran avec le câble et chaînes dans toute les langues, et la maison est WIFI

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Prendre direction
=> Centre ville => cathédrale St.Pierre => Mairie
quand la mairie est sur votre gauche emprunter la rue Maurice Martineau sur votre droite au bout de laquelle vous devez tourner a DROITE le signe d'interdiction précise sauf riverain et votre réservation vous en donne le droit nous sommes 4 portes plus bas sur votre droite face à la petite place

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
4 85 175 15 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire