Featured Properties



294 Chemin du Haut de Fontaine, Savigneux, 01480

Close to Ars sur Formans, and the heart of the Dombes, Valérie and Jean have two bedrooms on the ground floor of their house. 1 bedroom with skylight in a setting of stone and warm tone and a bedroom with separate access (bay window) in a Zen atmosphere. Each room has two beds 90 * 200 (beds together), a private bathroom with WC, TV, internet and air conditioning. A corner kitchen. integrated into the breakfast room available to guests. Large living room (65m ²) with fireplace with access to pool, landscaped garden and pond. Parking lot. Enclosed land. Ideally located for exploring Trevoux, Perouges, the Villars Dombes.

Description of Le Jardin D'Eden Bed & Breakfast:

Close to Ars sur Formans, and the heart of the Dombes, Valérie and Jean have two bedrooms on the ground floor of their house. 1 bedroom with skylight in a setting of stone and warm tone and a bedroom with separate access (bay window) in a Zen atmosphere. Each room has two beds 90 * 200 (beds together), a private bathroom with WC, TV, internet and air conditioning. A corner kitchen. integrated into the breakfast room available to guests. Large living room (65m ²) with fireplace with access to pool, landscaped garden and pond. Parking lot. Enclosed land. Ideally located for exploring Trevoux, Perouges, the Villars Dombes.
has 13.0 km of Villefranche-sur-Saone
Rating: 3 ears Gites de France
Capacity: 4 people
Number of rooms: 2 bedrooms
Pets not allowed. No smoking.
Foreign languages spoken: English


Italian

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Le Jardin D'Eden

Villefranche sur Saone, take Branch Jassans Riottier and Villeneuve on the D936. Continue for about 11 km.Traverser Villeneuve, turn right onto Rue du Mortier, then right path Fontaine Road and turn left at the Top 294 Fontaine.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



294 Chemin du Haut de Fontaine, Savigneux, 01480

Proche d'Ars sur Formans, et au coeur de la Dombes, Valérie et Jean vous proposent deux chambres au RDC de leur villa. 1 chambre avec vélux dans un décor de pierre et au ton chaud et 1 chambre avec accès indépendant (baie vitrée) dans une ambiance zen. Chaque chambre possède 2 lits 90*200 (lits réunis), une salle d'eau privative avec WC, TV, internet et climatisation. Un coin kitchen. intégré à la salle des petits déjeuners à la disposition des hôtes. Grand séjour lumineux (65m²), cheminée, avec accès piscine, parc paysager et mare. Parking privatif. Terrain clos. Idéalement situé pour découvrir Trevoux, Perouges, Villars les Dombes.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Proche d'Ars sur Formans, et au cœur de la Dombes, Valérie et Jean vous proposent deux chambres au RDC de leur villa. 1 chambre avec vélux dans un décor de pierre et au ton chaud et 1 chambre avec accès indépendant (baie vitrée) dans une ambiance zen. Chaque chambre possède 2 lits 90*200 (lits réunis), une salle d'eau privative avec WC, TV, internet et climatisation. Un coin kitchen. intégré à la salle des petits déjeuners à la disposition des hôtes. Grand séjour lumineux (65m²), cheminée, avec accès piscine, parc paysager et mare. Parking privatif. Terrain clos. Idéalement situé pour découvrir Trevoux, Perouges, Villars les Dombes.
a 13.0 Km de VILLEFRANCHE-SUR-SAONE
Classement : 3 épis Gîtes de France
Capacité : 4 personnes
Nombre de chambres : 2 chambres
Animaux interdits. Non fumeurs.
Langues étrangères parlées :
Anglais
Italien

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Villefranche sur Saone, prendre la Direction de Jassans Riottier,puis Villeneuve sur la D936. Continuer pendant environ 11 km.Traverser Villeneuve, prendre à droite Rue du Mortier, ensuite, à droite chemin de Fontaine puis tourner à gauche Chemin du Haut de Fontaine au 294.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire