Featured Properties



13 Chemin de Fosse Ferrière, Saint Caprais de Bordeaux, 33880

Located in a property of 11 ha, surrounded by vineyards and forests of the castle, this peaceful haven is less than 20 minutes from Bordeaux. It has 3 cottages and a swimming pool with breathtaking views of the vineyards and forests. Bed in 3 keys clévacances

Description of Chateau La Gontrie Bed & Breakfast:

Situated in a property of 11ha surrounded by the vineyards and the forest , Château la Gontrie means a peaceful holiday home near Bordeaux , less than 20 minutes drive.There are 3 home vacation rentals ,self catering, and a swimming pool from which you can enjoy the views of the forest and the vines.

Description of Chateau La Gontrie Gite :

Le Magnolia : The house is part of the main building, the Magnolia faces a big park which ends at the vines. The ground floor consists of : a large entrance, a lounge room (with a TV), a dining room, a kitchen equipped with a dish washer, washing machine, oven, stove, coffee machine, electric kettle and microwave, a toilet, shower room and a pantry. On the first floor the double room has an en suite shower room with a washbasin. The other double and twin rooms share a bathroom with a washbasin. Separate wc.Private garden, with a view on the garden and vines. Garden table, chairs and barbecue for the summer are used under the Magnolia tree which is just in front of the house.Le Pigeonnier : Separated from the main building , « le Pigeonnier », divides its ground floor between a lounge room ( with a TV), and a combined kitchen dining room equipped with a dish washer, washing machine, stove, oven, coffee machine, electric kettle and microwave; a room with a double bed, a room with 1 single bed . Each room is equipped with an en suite shower and toilet.On the first floor you will find a room with a double bed, a room with 1 single bed, each room is equipped with an en suite shower and toilet.Private garden, separated by a hedge with a view of the forest, and garden table and chairs with a barbecue for the summerChez les Grands Mères : Situated next to the main building, separated by a small path, ‘Chez les Grands-Mères’ consists of : a living room (with a tv), and of a combined kitchen dining room equipped with a dish washer, washing machine, stove, oven , coffee machine, electric kettle and microwave ont the ground floor. On the first floor you can find one room with a bed of 140 and one with 2 beds of 90. 2 shower rooms and 2 toilets with one which is separated. Private garden, separated by a hedge with a view of the forest, and garden table and chairs and barbecue for the summer.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
House. 3 443 1250

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



13 Chemin de Fosse Ferrière, Saint Caprais de Bordeaux, 33880

Situé dans une propriété de 11 ha, entouré par les vignes et la forêt du château, ce havre paisible est à moins de 20 minutes de Bordeaux. Il est doté de 3 gîtes et d’une piscine avec des vues imprenables sur les vignes ou la forêt. Gîtes en 3 clefs clévacances

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé dans une propriété de 11ha entouré par les vignes et la forêt, le Château La Gontrie signifie une maison de vacances paisibles près de Bordeaux, à moins de 20 minutes en voiture. Il ya 3 locations de vacances maison, location, et d'une piscine à partir de laquelle vous pourrez apprécier la vue sur la forêt et les vignes.

Descriptif Gite:

LE MAGNOLIA : La maison fait partie du bâtiment principal, le Magnolia donne sur un grand parc qui finit aux pieds des vignes . Le rez-de-chaussée se compose d’une grande entrée, d’un salon (TV), d’une salle à manger, d’une cuisine (lave vaisselle, lave linge, four, plaques chauffantes, cafetière, bouilloire électrique et micro ondes), toilettes, salle d’eau et d’un cagibi . A l’étage, il y a 2 grandes chambres avec des lits doubles, une chambre avec 2 lits 90, un grand palier, un cabinet de toilette, une salle d’eau et une salle de bain.Grand jardin avec vue sur les vignes, tables, chaises de jardin et barbecue sont à votre disposition pour apprécier le jardin à l'ombre du Magnolia.LE PIGEONNIER : Séparé du bâtiment principal, ‘le Pigeonnier’, se compose au rez-de-chaussée d'un salon (une TV) d'une salle à manger et d'une cuisine équipée d’un lave vaisselle, lave linge, four, plaques chauffantes, cafetière, bouilloire électrique et micros, d’une chambre avec un lit double, et une chambre avec 1 lit 90. Chaque chambre est équipée d’une salle d’eau comprenant un cabinet de toilette.Chez Les Grands Mères : Situé à côté du bâtiment principal, séparé par un petit chemin , ' Chez les Grands-Mères' se compose d'un salon (une TV) d'une salle à manger et d'une cuisine équipée d’un lave vaisselle, lave linge, four, 4plaques chauffantes, cafetière, bouilloire électrique et micro ondes au rez-de-chaussée.A l'étage se trouvent 1 chambre avec un lit de 140 et une avec 2 lits simples. Deux salles d’eau , 2 WC dont l'un séparé.Cet hébergement possède un jardin privé, séparé par une haie, vue sur la forêt et table de jardin et barbecue pour l’été .A l’étage on trouve : une chambre en 140, et une chambre avec 1 lit 90, de même chaque chambre est équipée d’une salle d’eau.Cet hébergement possède un jardin, privé, séparé par une haie, vue sur la forêt et table de jardin et barbecue pour l’été.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 3 443 1250

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire