Featured Properties



19 Rue de Wendel. Coordonnées GPS : Latitude:49.324898 / Longitude:6.070353999999952 , Hayange, 57700

In the former residence of Master Smithy, discover this prestigious location that does much to offer to entice you. For a relaxing, away from the bustle of everyday life, a romantic weekend alone together or simply relax at a quick run through Lorraine, The Iron Lady will satisfy you.

Description of Maison La Dame du Fer Bed & Breakfast:

At the heart of the Valley Fensch, also called Valley of the Angels, who host the Chateau La Dame Iron has a 4-hectare wooded park, you'll discover at leisure, and a garden with a terrace to enjoy full of sunny days. The Iron Lady
offers 5 beautiful bedrooms, each with a private bathroom and a large screen TVIncluding 2 suites with private sitting haves, the first being converted into two rooms adjoining the second, perfect for a romantic getaway with its Jacuzzi tub and terrace.
The rental for a night for 2 persons is from 80, breakfast included.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



19 Rue de Wendel. Coordonnées GPS : Latitude:49.324898 / Longitude:6.070353999999952 , Hayange, 57700

Dans une ancienne demeure de Maître de Forges, venez découvrir ce lieu de prestige qui ne manque pas d'atouts pour vous séduire. Pour un séjour détente, loin de l'agitation du quotidien, un week-end romantique en tête à tête ou simplement se reposer lors d'un rapide passage en Lorraine, La Dame du Fer saura vous satisfaire.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Au coeur de la Vallée de la Fensch, aussi appelée Vallée des Anges, le Chateau qui accueil La Dame du Fer possède un parc boisé de 4 hectares, que vous aurez tout à loisir de découvrir, et un jardin agrémenté d'une terrasse pour profiter pleinement des beaux jours.
La Dame du Fer vous propose 5 magnifiques chambres, disposant chacune d'une salle de bain privative et d'un grand écran TV, dont 2 suites possédants leur salon privé, la première pouvant être aménagée en deux chambres contigues, la seconde, parfaite pour un séjour romantique avec sa baignoire jacuzzi et sa terrasse.
La location pour 1 nuitée pour 2 personnes est à partir de 80 €, petit-déjeuner inclus.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire