List your property
  • Start typing for suggestions...

Featured Properties

Contact Details:

Address:

Pouzin Dominique
1542 Route de Bras
Le Val
83143

Website

Reviews:

Write a review

Price per night:

price from €58

Description:

Description for B&B:

The south facing rooms open onto a lawn with a table and chairs, and looks out over the pool. there is a beautiful panoramic view of the olive grve and nearby hills. The bed room have two twin beds(200x0.90) or a double bed(140x180). Each bedroom has a bathroom with double sink, large shower and wc.

Description for Gite

The cottage is 25m2(sleeps 2 adult and one child) and its garden is shaded by maple and locust trees, perfect forenjoying a leisurely meal. The cottage is one large room with two distinct areas. The sleeping area with a double bed plus and additionnalbed on the mezzanine and a beautiful adjoining bathroom with large shower, sink and wc. The living area has a sofa, table and chairs and a small kitchen that includes a cupboard and ancient stone sink, a hotplate, a small owen and a refrigerator. You have access to the pool vie a few stone steps.

Reviews

Aucun avis pour l'instant Write a review

Directions

A8 exit Brignoles Le val.1er roundabout go to the left. An other roundabout go to the left. Arriving at Le Val go the road in front of you on 50 meters, then drive on the left, road D28, during 1,500 km. Les Jeannets are on the right.

Map

Prices

Property type Quantity
Prices in €
Daily Prices Weekly Prices
min. max. min. max.
extra bed
breakfast
B&B
(2 pers.)
2 58 68 380 450 25 oui
Notes: couchage 3 personnes

Services

Wi-Fi
Swimming Pool
Parking
Garden
Dinner

The nearest listings:

Annonces à la Une



1542 Route de Bras, Le Val, 83143

Belle propriete offrant de nombreuses prestations de qualité, vous y trouverez repos et détente, une confortable piscine( 10x4,5), ouvert toute l'année.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chaque chambre, équipée d'une salle d'eau et d'un wc, donne sur la piscine, le champ d'oliviers et les collines environnantes. L'une possède deux lits jumeaux (2x0.90), l'autre un lit en 140. Un frigo est mis à disposition, ainsi que table et chaises à l'extérieur.

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte de 25m2 donne sur un petit jardin, avec arbres et fontaine, où il est possible de prendre ses repas. Il y a deux parties distinctes: l'une pour le couchage, équipée d'un lit double et d'une penderie; l'autre avec un coin cuisine équipée, salle à manger. La salle d'eau particulièrement jolie possède une très grande douche, lavabo et wc. Dans la partie salle à manger il y a un petit canapé servant de lit supplémentaire pour une autre personne.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Autoroute A8 Sortie Brignoles Le Val. 1er rond point à gauche, et rond point suivant à gauche. Arrivé au Val, au rond point tout droit pendant 50m, puis prendre à gauche la D28 pendant 1km500.La propriété (Les Jeannets) est à droite .

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
2 58 68 380 450 25 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire