Featured Properties



Rue de l'Eglise, Neuvic, 19160

Located in a village of about 1800 souls, this cottage offers proximity to both the shops and services available, many activities (heritage, sport, entertainment, food...) And a protected environment. The presence of an artificial lake of 410 hectares allows the ride, fish (predators, forage, carp...), Swimming. . . The many streams present in the vicinity can fish for trout. Sports fields (rugby, football, golf 18 holes, gymnasiums, tennis...) Is within range of sneakers. This cottage can be rented for a group but also for individuals. a room for two or three people may well be let to one person. Our instructors can offer (for a fee) any type of animation (sport, heritage, fishing, hiking, nature, renewable energy...).

Description of Centre du Bourg de Neuvic Bed & Breakfast:

Located in a village of about 1800 souls, this cottage offers proximity to both the shops and services possible, many activities (heritage, sport, entertainment, food ...) and a protected environment. The presence of a lake of 410 hectares allows the ride, fishing (predators, forage, ...), carp swimming ... The many streams at close to fish for trout. Land sports (rugby, football, golf 18 holes, gymnasiums, tennis ...) is at your basket. This house can be rented for a group but also for individuals. a room for two or three people may very well be leased to a single person. Our leaders can offer you (with finance) all types of entertainment (sports, heritage, fishing, walking, nature, renewable energy ...).

Description of Centre du Bourg de Neuvic Gite :

each floor: 2 rooms of 1 persone and 4 rooms for 2 people. opportunity to add 6 beds. All rooms are equipped with storage, 1 sink, table (s), chair (s). There are 2 showers and 2 toilets per floor (3 floors). Other: 1 kitchen, cold room, 1 canteen, 1 activity room, TV, stereo, VCR, DVD player. Supplement sheets: 4.50 €

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Centre du Bourg de Neuvic

ask us or visit the website Mappy (many useful features: time, cost, radar ...)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Rue de l'Eglise, Neuvic, 19160

Situé dans un village d'environ 1800 âmes, ce gite offre à proximité à la fois tous les commerces et services possibles, de nombreuses activités (patrimoine, sport, animations, gastronomie...) et un environnement protégé. La présence d'un lac de barrage de 410 hectares permet la balade, la pêche (carnassiers, fourrage, carpes...), la baignade... Les nombreux ruisseaux présents à proximité permettent de pêcher la truite. Des terrains de sports (rugby, football, golf 18 trous, gymnases, tennis...) se trouve à portée de baskettes. Ce gîte peut se louer pour un groupe mais aussi pour des individuels. une chambre pour deux ou trois personnes peut très bien être louée à une seule personne. Nos animateurs peuvent vous proposer (moyennant finance) tout type d'animation (sportie, patrimoniale, pêche, balade, nature, énergies renouvellables...).

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Situé dans un village d'environ 1800 âmes, ce gite offre à proximité à la fois tous les commerces et services possibles, de nombreuses activités (patrimoine, sport, animations, gastronomie...) et un environnement protégé. La présence d'un lac de barrage de 410 hectares permet la balade, la pêche (carnassiers, fourrage, carpes...), la baignade... Les nombreux ruisseaux présents à proximité permettent de pêcher la truite. Des terrains de sports (rugby, football, golf 18 trous, gymnases, tennis...) se trouve à portée de baskette. Ce gîte peut se louer pour un groupe mais aussi pour des individuels. une chambre pour deux ou trois personnes peut très bien être louée à une seule personne. Nos animateurs peuvent vous proposer (moyennant finance) tout type d'animation (sportie, patrimoniale, pêche, balade, nature, énergies renouvellables...).

Descriptif Gite:

à chaque étage : 2 chambres de 1 personnes et 4 chambres de 2 personnes. possibilité de rajouter 6 lits. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de rangements, d'1 lavabo, table(s), chaise(s). Il y a 2 douches et 2 WC par étage (3 étages). Autres : 1 cuisine équipée, chambre froide, 1 réfectoire, 1 salle d'activité, TV, chaîne HIFI, magnétoscope, lecteur DVD. Supplément draps : 4,50 €

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

nous demander ou voir le site Mappy (beaucoup d'options intéressantes : temps, coûts, radars...)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire