La Grange Aux Bois, Warcq, 08000

In an exceptional green setting, these guest rooms will seduce you with their calm and comfort. Table, often organic, is traditional, regional and, upon request, vegetarian. Champagne-Ardenne, seven kilometers from the Place Ducale in Charleville-Mézières, you relax while discovering the rich historical and cultural heritage of north-eastern France. Walks and you will discover the largest forest in Europe, and its natural park.

Description of La Grange Aux Bois Bed & Breakfast:

In an exceptional green setting, these guest rooms will seduce you with their calm and comfort. Table, often organic, is traditional, regional and, upon request, vegetarian. Champagne-Ardenne, seven kilometers from the Place Ducale in Charleville-Mézières, you relax while discovering the rich historical and cultural heritage of north-eastern France. Walks and you will discover the largest forest in Europe, and its natural park.

Description of La Grange Aux Bois Gite :

In an exceptional green setting, these guest rooms will seduce you with their calm and comfort. Table, often organic, is traditional, regional and, upon request, vegetarian. Champagne-Ardenne, seven kilometers from the Place Ducale in Charleville-Mézières, you relax while discovering the rich historical and cultural heritage of north-eastern France. Walks and you will discover the largest forest in Europe, and its natural park.

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Séjour marionnette
Review by: Maurin, Sep 27 2015 9:46PM
Toujours un très bon accueil super petit déjeuner , propriétaires très conviviales et disponibles nous reviendrons

Read More

Write a review

Directions to La Grange Aux Bois

Charleville-Mézières, management Belval Airfield and "La Grange aux Bois"

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 58 68

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Contacter le propriétaire (sans frais, sans commission)




La Grange Aux Bois, Warcq, 08000

Dans un écrin de verdure exceptionnel, ces chambres d’hôtes vous séduiront par leur calme et leur confort. La table, souvent biologique, est traditionnelle, régionale et, à la demande, végétarienne. En Champagne-Ardenne, à sept kilomètres de la place Ducale de Charleville-Mézières, vous vous ressourcerez tout en découvrant le riche patrimoine historique et culturel du nord-est de la France. Promenades et randonnées vous feront découvrir la plus vaste forêt d’Europe, et son parc naturel.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Dans un écrin de verdure exceptionnel, ces chambres d’hôtes vous séduiront par leur calme et leur confort. La table, souvent biologique, est traditionnelle, régionale et, à la demande, végétarienne. En Champagne-Ardenne, à sept kilomètres de la place Ducale de Charleville-Mézières, vous vous ressourcerez tout en découvrant le riche patrimoine historique et culturel du nord-est de la France. Promenades et randonnées vous feront découvrir la plus vaste forêt d’Europe, et son parc naturel.

Descriptif Gite:

Dans un écrin de verdure exceptionnel, ces chambres d’hôtes vous séduiront par leur calme et leur confort. La table, souvent biologique, est traditionnelle, régionale et, à la demande, végétarienne. En Champagne-Ardenne, à sept kilomètres de la place Ducale de Charleville-Mézières, vous vous ressourcerez tout en découvrant le riche patrimoine historique et culturel du nord-est de la France. Promenades et randonnées vous feront découvrir la plus vaste forêt d’Europe, et son parc naturel.

Avis

Appréciations pour La Grange Aux Bois , Warcq:

Séjour marionnette
Opinion par: Maurin, Sep 27 2015 9:46PM
Toujours un très bon accueil super petit déjeuner , propriétaires très conviviales et disponibles nous reviendrons

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Charleville-Mézières, direction Belval Aérodrome puis "la Grange aux Bois"

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 58 68

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire