This property is no longer listed on this site. Please use the search above to find other accommodation
Price Per Night:
n/a
Average Rating:
n/a
Address:
n/a
Telephone:
n/a
« Le Pigeonnier » gîte rural classed 2 épis by Gîtes de France is situated in a wing of a stone farm house dating back to the 19th Century. It is south east facing in a remarkably calm and peaceful setting “far from the madding crowd”. With its entrance at ground level and away from roads and railway lines it is the perfect place for you and your family to spend an idyllic hodiday

Holiday rental description:

Situated in the heart of the Aveyron district, in a small village 12 km north west from Rodez, “Le Pigeonnier” is the ideal place to start your excursions to beautiful and varied destinations.Consisting of : :- 1 living room with a well equipped kitchen (fireplace, TV, video recorder, dishwasher, microwave oven)- 1 shower room and toilet,- 2 bed rooms (1 double and 2 bunk beds)- 1 attic sitting room with settee and 2 arm chairs and a double bed - 1 cellar with washing machine- ample garden furniture, barbecue- garden swing- an old wine cask made into a play room for the children.

Directions

On D840 (ex N140), Rodez/Figeac. 10 km past Rodez and 2 km after airport, turn right for Séveyrac la Carnicousie. 600 m on, head for "La Carnicousie" and 200m from crossroads, turn into lane on left. Michelin map 338 fold H4

Pricing

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
Chambre
(3 pers.)
Apart.
Gite. 1 330 460 non


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



La Carnicousie Séveyrac, Salles la Source, 12330

« Le Pigeonnier » est un gîte rural classé 2 épis par les gîtes de France. Aménagé dans l’aile d’un corps de ferme du 19e siècle, il bénéfice d’un calme remarquable, sans vis à vis et de 500 m2 de terrain ombragé. Le gîte est orienté sud-est avec un accès de plain-pied, loin de toute route passante où les enfants pourront jouer en toute tranquillité.

Descriptif Gite:

Situé au cœur du Département de l’Aveyron, dans un hameau paisible à 12 kms au nord-ouest de Rodez, notre gîte est le point de départ idéal pour rayonner vers un grand nombre de sites authentiques, insolites et variés.Il comprend :- 1 pièce à vivre avec une cuisine équipée, cheminée, télévision, magnétoscope, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes- 1 salle d’eau wc,- 2 chambres (1 lit en 140 et 2 lits en 90 superposés),- 1 salon (1canapé, 2 fauteuils et 1 lit en 140), - 1 cave avec un lave-linge- 1 salon de jardin avec barbecue- 1 portique- 1 tonneau aménagé en cabane - 1 parking ombragé

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Sur la D 840 (ex RN 140) axe Rodez/Figeac. 10 km après Rodez et 2 km après l'Aéroport, à droite vers Séveyrac la Carnicousie. A 600m tout droit La Carnicousie, à 200 m du carrefour prendre à gauche petit chemin. CM 338 pli H4

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Gite. 1 330 460 non

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire