Featured Properties



288 Chemin de Meingarde, Berre les Alpes, 06390

3 rooms of hosts in a beautiful detached house on a closed ground of 3500M with 600M of altitude surrounded by Mountains calms absolute. Between Sea and Mountain we are located at 20kms of NICE close to the Park of Mercantour and between Cannes and Menton . All the rooms have deprived SDB etWC. Common living room with chimney HIFI Television reader DVD Terrace with barbecue, Furniture of garden. Carpark
Many medieval Villages strengthened with the surroundings accepted dogs

Description of Chambres d'Hotes et Gite les Lys Bed & Breakfast:

3 rooms of hosts in a beautiful detached house on a closed ground of 3500M with 600M of altitude surrounded by Mountains calms absolute. Between Sea and Mountain we are located at 20kms of NICE close to the Park of Mercantour and between Cannes and Menton . All the rooms have deprived SDB etWC. Common living room with chimney HIFI Television reader DVD Terrace with barbecue, Furniture of garden. Carpark
Many medieval Villages strengthened with the surroundings accepted dogs
[2]

Description of Chambres d'Hotes et Gite les Lys Gite :

Very beautiful stone lodging to 600 m of altitude on a ground of 3500m2 planted olive-trees. Surrounded by mountains, unspoilable view , calms absolute. Between sea and mountains with 20 kms of Nice between Cannes and Monaco close to the National park of Mercantour. Large terrace with barbecue and furniture of garden. Parking.Très beautiful American kitchen entirely equipped. (LV, L, REFRIGERATOR FREEZER, MICRO WAVES, FURNACE .....). Living room with TV, DVD, HI-FI, wood stove, a bed-settee. Large mezzanine with a bed 2 people . Ideal for in love ones with nature, impassioned excursions or amateurs of old villages médiévaux.4 beds Tariffs: between 350 and 490 linen provided accepted dogs

Visitor Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for this listing:

Chambres d'hotes Les Lys
Review by: Christine, Nov 11 2008 5:43PM
Maison indépendante à celle du propriétaire, chambre vraiment impeccable, très calme. Une vue sur un pic enneigé et sur les montagnes voisines est superbe. A recommandée fortement. Petit hic pour ceux qui font la vaisselle c'est à l'exterieur... Attention à vos doigts l'hiver. Recommandation fortement conseillé,

Read More

Write a review

Directions to Chambres d'Hotes et Gite les Lys

OUR CONTACT - Exit A8 - No. 55 NICE IS the second traffic light, turn left, take the highway direction: TALES / SOSPEL Until the end of highway (approximately 9 kms)-At the end of the highway at the last roundabout turn right direction: The ESCARENE / / BERRE THE ALPS - Highway 2204, to 6.5 km in the direction of ESCARENE until "LOC NICE" - the "COL NICE "turn left onto the R & D Management 215: Make Berre Les Alpes 3 kms to the" path Meingarde "-the" Way of Meingarde "on the right (dead end): follow the sign, go to the end of the road on the square turn left down the 1 st house on right (black wrought iron gate)

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 69 69 469 15 Yes
Room
(3 pers.)
2 89 89 25 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



288 Chemin de Meingarde, Berre les Alpes, 06390

3 chambres d'hotes dans une belle maison indépendante sur un terrain clos de 3500M à 600M d'altitude entouré de Montagnes calme absolu.Entre Mer et Montagne nous sommes situé à 20kms de NICE proche du Parc du Mercantour et entre Cannes et Menton Idéal pour les amoureux de la nature, passionnés de randonnées ou amateurs de vieux villages médiévaux.Toutes les chambres ont SDB etWC privé .Salon commun avec cheminée HIFI Television lecteur DVD Terrasse avec barbecue ,Mobilier de jardin.Parking Nombreux Villages médiévaux fortifiés au environs chiens accéptés

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

3 chambres d'hotes dans une belle maison indépendante sur un terrain clos de 3500M à 600M d'altitude entouré de Montagnes calme absolu.Entre Mer et Montagne nous sommes situé à 20kms de NICE proche du Parc du Mercantour et entre Cannes et Menton .Toutes les chambres ont SDB etWC privé .Salon commun avec cheminée HIFI Television lecteur DVD Terrasse avec barbecue ,Mobilier de jardin.Parking
Nombreux Villages médiévaux fortifiés au environs chiens accéptés

Descriptif Gite:

Très beau gite en pierre à 600 m d'altitude sur un terrain de 3500m2 planté d'oliviers.Entouré de montagnes , vue imprenable , calme absolu. Entre mer et montagnes à 20 kms de Nice entre Cannes et Monaco proche du Parc National du Mercantour. Grande terrasse avec barbecue et mobilier de jardin.Parking.Très belle cuisine américaine entièrement équipée.(LV, LL, FRIGO CONGELATEUR,MICRO ONDES,FOUR.....) . Salon avec TV, DVD, HI-FI , poele à bois ,un canapé -lit . Grande mezzanine avec un lit 2 personnes .Idéal pour les amoureux de la nature, passionnés de randonnées ou amateurs de vieux villages médiévaux.4 couchages Tarifs : entre 350 et 490 linge fourni chiens acceptés

Avis

Appréciations pour Chambres d'Hotes et Gite les Lys , Berre les Alpes:

Chambres d'hotes Les Lys
Opinion par: Christine, Nov 11 2008 5:43PM
Maison indépendante à celle du propriétaire, chambre vraiment impeccable, très calme. Une vue sur un pic enneigé et sur les montagnes voisines est superbe. A recommandée fortement. Petit hic pour ceux qui font la vaisselle c'est à l'exterieur... Attention à vos doigts l'hiver. Recommandation fortement conseillé,

voir plus

Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

OUR NOUS REJOINDRE - Sortie Autoroute A8 – N ° 55 NICE EST -Au 2ème feu, tourner à gauche, prendre la voie rapide direction : CONTES / SOSPEL Jusqu’à la fin de voie rapide ( environ 9 kms) -A la fin de la voie rapide , au dernier rond point prendre à droite direction : L’ESCARENE/ /BERRE LES ALPES - Route Nationale 2204, faire 6,5 kms en direction de L’ESCARENE jusqu’au « COL DE NICE »  - Au «  COL DE NICE » prendre à gauche la RD 215 direction : BERRE LES ALPES Faire 3 kms jusqu’au « chemin de Meingarde » -Au «Chemin de Meingarde » sur la droite ( voie sans issue) : suivre le panneau, aller jusqu’au bout du chemin, sur la petite place prendre à gauche, dans la descente 1 ère maison sur la droite ( portail en fer forgé noir)

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 69 69 469 15 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 89 89 25 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire