Featured Properties



Low Jobs Hill, Crook, DL15 9AB

Jill Richardson and Rupert will be delighted to welcome you to our guest rooms a Crook, near Durham. Dowfold House is a beautiful Victorian house surrounded by fields of horses and sheep. We offer a pleasant, comfortable and well equipped, and a great breakfast! French is spoken, and it may well help you to really use your time in Northumbria.

Description of Dowfold House Bed & Breakfast Bed & Breakfast:

Jill & Rupert look forward to welcoming you to this lovely Victorian house with its delightful gardens. We aim to provide a comfortable, welcoming home for you to enjoy - and we do GREAT breakfasts!Dowfold House is in a quiet location outside Crook, with stunning views over Weardale. We welcome business visitors, tourers, cyclists, walkers, dogs and children. People just keep coming back!

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Dowfold House Bed & Breakfast

It is located 6km from the highway A68 to Scotland. To find us, the most simple and direct you towards Crook city. Once a Crook, you take the road A690 to Durham. out of the city center, you climb a long hill. At the top you will find a crossroads. On the left is shown the way to Tow Law. It's Low Jobs Hill. we are the last house on the left, aa about 700 meters from the intersection. If you complete Church Hill, we missed you!

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3 75 90 22 if

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Low Jobs Hill, Crook, DL15 9AB

Jill et Rupert Richardson seront ravis de vous accueillir a nos chambres d'hôtes a Crook, près de Durham. Dowfold House est une belle maison Victorienne entourée des prés de chevaux et de moutons. Nous vous offrons une ambiance agréable, des chambres confortables et bien équipées, et un petit déjeuner excellent! On parle français, et on peut bien vous aider á vraiment exploiter votre temps en Northumbria.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Jill & Rupert nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à cette belle maison victorienne avec ses magnifiques jardins. Nous visons à offrir un cadre confortable, maison accueillante pour vous de profiter - et nous ne supers petits déjeuners Dowfold House est dans un endroit tranquille en dehors de Crook, avec vue imprenable sur Weardale!. Nous accueillons les visiteurs d'affaires, randonneurs, cyclistes, promeneurs, chiens et enfants. Les gens reviennent!

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

On se trouve à 6km de la route A68 vers l’écosse. Pour nous trouver, le plus simple et de vous diriger vers Crook centre ville. Une fois a Crook, vous prenez la route A690 vers Durham. en sortant de la centre-ville, vous montez une longue colline. En haut vous trouverez un carrefour. A gauche est indiqué la route vers Tow Law. C’est Low Jobs Hill. nous sommes la dernière maison sur la gauche, a a peu près 700 mètres du carrefour. Si vous achevez Church Hill, vous nous avons manqué!

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3 75 90 22 si

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire