Featured Properties



17 Chertsey Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow, TW13 4RA

BlueBelle Mansion B & B is in Lower Feltham / Sunbury Borders in Middlesex, Heathrow T4 Is Just 5 mins by car.

Description of BlueBelle Mansion B&B - Guest House Bed & Breakfast:

BLUEBELLE MANSION B&B is in Lower Feltham/Sunbury Borders in Middlesex, Heathrow T4 is just 5 mins by car. We can offer Singles and a en suite single, Twins, Doubles, King-size, Triple & family rooms for 3 people.Bluebelle Mansion is a Family run relaxed Guest House. Our B&B is very clean, comfortable and quiet with the personal touch you would expect of a small privately owned business. Whether you are staying for one night or two weeks, everything possible will be done to make your stay as comfortable as possible with taxis, car hire or bus journeys arranged and booked as & when you require. We are a Non-smoking establishment. Bluebelle Mansion is a Luxury large clean House. We are offer a home from home feel that’s relaxed, friendly & welcoming. We have a lot of repeat business from our visitors since our opening over the 4 years we have been in business.All rooms are of an excellent clean standard Cleanliness and tidiness of bedrooms and bathroom are always maintained to the highest standard, often commented by appreciative guests. With fresh linen/towels provided daily if required, with daily serving of all rooms....We are very close to Bedfont Lakes, Shepperton Studio’s, Kew Gardens, Hampton Court, Thorpe Park, Chessington World Of Adventures, Windsor Castle, Legoland, Twickenham Rugby Ground and Sandown Park, Kempton Park Race Course and of course Heathrow which is very close to us. But we are NOT in a flight path and still very quiet. Train station a 12-minute walk away. Bus service just outside our door. Pubs only 1 min away, 10 mins walk from a large Cinema, bowling, Bingo, arcades and restaurants complex. Shops and amenities close by. House weekly cleaned & rooms daily cleaned. Rooms & house nicely decorated and carpeted. All rooms have electrical fans, Radio clock alarm, remote Colour TV, towels & Bed linen supplied. Sweet & savoury snacks, Cold diluted fruit drinks & Tea, Coffee and Hot chocolate available on tap during your stay with us. A Large healthy Breakfast menu available. Easy parking. Quiet house. 3 X Luxury bath/shower rooms. Share large newly fitted kitchen/breakfast room. Wireless connection for surfing the net available for small charge per day – special rates for long term guests.Short or long term stays welcome. Share house with happy welcoming friendly relaxed couple, 2 Rabbits Buster & Silver, 2 tortoises Bubble & Squeak & 4 small Poodles dogs Coco, Sootie, Sophie & Boo Boo. We are a NON SMOKING house.

Description of BlueBelle Mansion B&B - Guest House Gite :

HOLIDAY CAR PARKING LONG OR SHORT TERM AVAILABLE AT £5.50 PER DAY…! Not including the nights you stay with us.GROUPS & LARGE PARTYS (10 to 12 people) WELCOME AT SPECIAL LOWER RATES………………………………….!LONG STAYS ALSO VERY WELCOME WITH SPECIAL DAILY RATES AVAILABLE FROM SINGLE @ £36 PER NIGHT INCLUDING LIGHT BREAKFAST! SPECIAL WEEKEND BUDGET BREAKS (Friday through to Monday Morning). FOR OUR SINGLES, TWINS OR KING-SIZE ROOMS, RATES FROM £30.00 PER NIGHT FOR SINGLE ROOM. Saving off £5 per night Room Only basis. RATES For B & B add £4 to £6 per person or ROOM ONLY RATES Room 1: Single En-Suite @ £42.00 per night - Room Only rate.Rooms2 & 3: 2 x Twin rooms @ £60 Per night per room - Room Only rate, with shared bath/shower room.Room 2: Can be converted into Triple or Family room for (3 people)@£85 per night – Room Only rate, with shared bath / shower room.Room 4: Standard Single room with shared bath/shower room. @ £36.00 Per night per person. Room 5: King-size @ £60.00 per night - Room Only rate, with shared bath/shower room.Rooms 8 & 7: Doubles @ £60 per night - Room Only rate, with shared shower room. These are based at another property location.We are very close to Bedfont Lakes, Shepperton Studio’s, Kew Gardens, Hampton Court, Thorpe Park, Chessington World Of Adventures, Windsor Castle, Legoland, Twickenham Rugby Ground and Sandown Park, Kempton Park Race Course and of course Heathrow which is very close to us. But we are NOT in a flight path and still very quiet. Train station a 12-minute walk away. Bus service just outside our door. Pubs only 1 min away, 10 mins walk from a large Cinema, bowling, Bingo, arcades and restaurants complex. Shops and amenities close by. If you require a single stay in our Double, King-size or Twin rooms the rate would be @£40.00 room only or £46.00 B&B.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to BlueBelle Mansion B&B - Guest House

Call for details. Tel; 020 8707 9822 Or mobile 07956 940346 or Email: bluebelle17@hotmail.comHow to find us our Address :- Bluebelle Mansion, 17 Chertsey Road, Lower Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 4RA. NEAR SAWYERS ARMS PUB - Go to www.streetmap.com for a map to find us, key our postcode in. If you move the map to the right side you can see the station on the map. We are close to A316/M3/J1, M4/J4 & M25/J11 Motorways.Bluebelle Mansion B&B Map location:- http://www.streetmap.co.uk/newmap.srf?x=509750&y=171750&z=1&sv=509750,171750&st=4&ar=N&mapp=newmap.srf&searchp=newsearch.srf&ax=509489&ay=172017 If you need a Taxi cost is around £11 from Terminal 4 - £14 from terminals 1, 2 & 3 to our home. Sometimes it maybe more depending time of day or night of course, just call ASAP Cars Tel: 020 8893 1111. We recommend these as our taxi Company they won't rip you OFF

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 55 72 55 72 YES
Room
(3 pers.)
2 80 99 88 99 YES

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



17 Chertsey Road, Feltham, Middlesex, Heathrow, TW13 4RA

BLUEBELLE MANSION B&B is in Lower Feltham/Sunbury Borders in Middlesex, Heathrow T4 is just 5 mins by car.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Bluebelle Mansion B & B est en Basse-Feltham / Sunbury frontières dans le Middlesex, T4 de Heathrow est à seulement 5 minutes en voiture. Nous pouvons vous proposer en simple et une seule salle de bains, twins, doubles, king-size, chambres triples et familiales pour 3 personnes. Bluebelle Mansion est un hôtel familial Guest House détendue. Notre B & B est très propre, confortable et tranquille avec la touche personnelle que vous attendez d'une petite entreprise privée. Que vous séjourniez pour une nuit ou deux semaines, tout sera fait pour rendre votre séjour aussi confortable que possible avec les taxis, location de voiture ou de trajets en bus organisé et réservé comme & quand vous avez besoin. Nous sommes un établissement non-fumeur. Bluebelle Mansion est un grand nettoyage Maison de Prestige. Nous sommes offrir une maison d'impression à domicile qui est détendue, amicale et accueillante. Nous avons beaucoup d'affaires de répétition de nos visiteurs depuis notre ouverture sur les 4 ans, nous avons été dans les affaires. Toutes les chambres sont d'une excellente propreté nettoyage standard et la propreté des chambres et salle de bains sont toujours maintenus au plus haut niveau, souvent commenté par les clients apprécient. Avec draps / serviettes fournis chaque jour, si nécessaire, avec des quotidiens desservant toutes les chambres. . . . Nous sommes très proches de Bedfont Lakes, Shepperton Studio, Kew Gardens, Hampton Court, Thorpe Park, Chessington World of Adventures, le château de Windsor, Legoland, Twickenham terrain de rugby et de Sandown Park, terrain de Kempton Park Race et bien sûr d'Heathrow, qui est très proche de Nous. Mais nous ne sommes pas une trajectoire de vol et toujours très calme. Gare une promenade de 12 minutes. Service de bus juste devant notre porte. Pubs à seulement 1 min, 10 min de marche d'un grand cinéma, bowling, un bingo, des arcades et ses restaurants complexes. Commerces et commodités à proximité. Maison & chambres nettoyées toutes les semaines quotidienne nettoyé. Chambres et maison joliment décorées et garnies de moquette. Toutes les chambres ont des ventilateurs électriques, radio-réveil, TV couleur à distance, serviettes et draps fournis. Snacks sucrés et salés, boissons froides de fruits dilués et thé, café et chocolat chaud disponibles sur le robinet pendant votre séjour avec nous. Un menu copieux petit déjeuner sain disponibles. Facilité de parking. Maison au calme. 3 X de luxe salle de bain / douche. Partager grande nouvelle cuisine équipée / salle de petit-déjeuner. La connexion sans fil pour surfer sur le net pour frais disponibles petites par jour - des tarifs spéciaux pour les invités à long terme. Court ou long terme reste de bienvenue. Maison Partager heureux couple accueillante détendue et amicale, 2 lapins Buster & Argent, 2 Bubble & Squeak tortues et 4 petits caniches chiens Coco, sootie, Sophie & Boo Boo. Nous sommes une maison non fumeur.

Descriptif Gite:

DURÉE DE VACANCES OU STATIONNEMENT DE LONGUE courte disponible à £ 5. 50 par jour ...! Non, y compris les nuits que vous restez avec nous. GROUPES & PARTYS GRAND (10 à 12 personnes) BIENVENUE CHEZ BAS TARIFS SPECIAUX ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... .... ! LONG SEJOUR AVEC également les bienvenus TARIFS SPECIAUX tous les jours de simples @ 36 £ par nuit petit déjeuner compris LIGHT! Offres spéciales Séjours WEEK-END DU BUDGET (du vendredi au lundi matin). POUR NOS simples, doubles ou king-size chambres, les tarifs de £ 30. 00 par nuit pour SINGLE ROOM. Sauvegarde hors de 5 £ par nuit Chambre Seule la base. TARIFS Pour B & B ajouter £ 4 à £ 6 par personne ou par chambre seulement les taux Chambre 1: Single En-Suite @ £ 42. 00 par nuit - prix des chambres. Pièces2 & 3: 2 x chambres Twin @ £ 60 par nuit et par chambre - prix des chambres, avec salle de bain / douche. Salle 2: Peut être converti en chambre triple ou famille pour (3 personnes) @ £ 85 par nuit - prix des chambres, avec salle de bain / douche. Salle 4: Chambre Simple Standard avec salle de bain / douche. @ £ 36. 00 par nuit par personne. Salle 5: King-size @ £ 60. 00 par nuit - Chambre seul taux, avec salle de bain / douche. Chambres 8 & 7: Doubles @ £ 60 par nuit - Chambre seul taux, avec salle de douche partagée. Elles sont basées sur un autre emplacement de la propriété. Nous sommes très proches de Bedfont Lakes, Shepperton Studio, Kew Gardens, Hampton Court, Thorpe Park, Chessington World of Adventures, le château de Windsor, Legoland, Twickenham terrain de rugby et de Sandown Park, terrain de Kempton Park Race et bien sûr d'Heathrow, qui est très proche de Nous. Mais nous ne sommes pas une trajectoire de vol et toujours très calme. Gare une promenade de 12 minutes. Service de bus juste devant notre porte. Pubs à seulement 1 min, 10 min de marche d'un grand cinéma, bowling, un bingo, des arcades et ses restaurants complexes. Commerces et commodités à proximité. Si vous avez besoin d'un séjour unique dans notre chambres doubles, king-size ou Twin le taux serait @ £ 40. 00 chambre seule ou £ 46. 00 B & B.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Appelez pour plus de détails. Tél: 020 8707 9822 07956 940346 ou mobile ou Courriel: bluebelle17 @ hotmail. comHow nous trouver notre adresse: - Bluebelle Mansion, 17 route de Chertsey, Basse Feltham, Middlesex, TW13 4RA. PRÈS Sawyers Arms Pub - Allez à www. StreetMap. com pour une carte pour nous trouver, clé de notre code postal po Si vous déplacez la carte vers la droite vous pouvez voir la station sur la carte. Nous sommes à proximité des autoroutes A316/M3/J1, M4/J4 & M25/J11. Bluebelle Mansion B & B Carte de localisation: - http://www. StreetMap. co. Royaume-Uni / NewMap. SRF? x = 509750 & y = 171750 & z = 1 & sv = 509750,171750 & st = 4 & ar = N & mapp = NewMap. srf & searchp = newsearch. srf & ax = 509489 & y = 172017 Si vous avez besoin pour un coût de taxi est d'environ £ 11 à partir du Terminal 4 - £ 14 à partir de terminaux 1, 2 & 3 de notre maison. Parfois, il peut-être plus selon l'heure du jour ou de nuit bien sûr, il suffit d'appeler Voitures ASAP Tél: 020 8893 1111. Nous recommandons ces que notre Compagnie de taxi ils ne vous arnaquer

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 55 72 55 72 OUI
Chambre
(3 pers.)
2 80 99 88 99 OUI

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire