Featured Properties



10 Rue des Acacias, Issenheim, 68500

Comfortable cottage at the foot of the Natural Park of Ballons des Vosges and the Wine Road. A half-way between Colmar and Mulhouse, Issenheim will be the base for your discovery tour of our beautiful region in the INFORMATION: 03 89 76 80 28 or 06 17 25 62 42 (From abroad: 00 33 3 89 76 80 28)

Description of Gite 3* "Au bon Accueil Alsacien" - Haut Rhin , France Bed & Breakfast:

"Au Bon Accueil Alsatian" is a 3 star Bed and Breakfast by the Office of Tourism and 3 keys by Clévacances. The Cottage offers the comfort of a house and the warmth of a personalized welcome (Welcome drink offered on arrival) Located in a small village in the plain of Alsace, at the foot of the Natural Park of the Balloons Vosges and the Wine Road. A half-way between Colmar and Mulhouse (15 Minutes), Isenheim will be the base for your discovery tour of our beautiful region

Description of Gite 3* "Au bon Accueil Alsacien" - Haut Rhin , France Gite :

"At the foot of the Natural Park of Ballons des Vosges and the Wine Route, halfway from Colmar and Mulhouse, Issenheim will be an ideal starting point for your tours. When you enter the land of Haute Alsace, you will immediately conquered. Subjugated by so much wealth, landscapes and rare immutable magnificent castles, you will soon learn that a small detour often turns into a real trip! The house and village are surrounded by thousands of hectares of climbing vines to attack the sunny side of the Vosges between medieval villages and castles. The Alsace Wine Route runs through the famous vineyards in the world. "There's Hoppla" Alsatian dialect even after this stay will be familiar with. It is with authenticity, simplicity, smile and Adrienne discretion and Aimé BERINGER welcome you to their gîte "Au Bon Accueil Alsatian." The house is classified 3 stars by the Tourist Office and Clévacances.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Gite 3* "Au bon Accueil Alsacien" - Haut Rhin , France

Located in a small village in the plain of Alsace, at the foot of the Natural Park of Ballons des Vosges and the Wine Road. A half-way between Colmar and Mulhouse (15 Minutes), Isenheim will be the base for your discovery tour of our beautiful region

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



10 Rue des Acacias, Issenheim, 68500

Gite tout confort au pied du Parc Naturel des Ballons des Vosges et de la Route des Vins. A mi-distance de Colmar et de Mulhouse, Issenheim sera le point de départ idéal pour vos circuits touristiques de découverte de notre magnifique région RENSEIGNEMENTS COMPLEMENTAIRES au :03 89 76 80 28 ou 06 17 25 62 42 (From abroad : 00 33 3 89 76 80 28)

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

"Au Bon Accueil Alsacien" est un Gîte classé 3 étoiles par l'Office du Tourisme et 3 clés par Clévacances.
Le Gîte vous offre le confort d'une maison individuelle et la chaleur d'un accueil personnalisé (Pot d'accueil offert à l'arrivée)
Situé dans un petit village de la plaine d'Alsace, au pied du Parc Naturel des Ballons des Vosges et de la Route des Vins.
A mi-distance de Colmar et de Mulhouse (à 15 Minutes) , Issenheim sera le point de départ idéal pour vos circuits touristiques de découverte de notre magnifique région

Descriptif Gite:

"Au pied du Parc Naturel des Ballons des Vosges et de la Route des Vins, à mi-distance de Colmar et de Mulhouse, Issenheim sera le point de départ idéal pour vos circuits touristiques. Lorsque vous pénétrez sur les terres de Haute Alsace, vous serez tout de suite conquis. Subjugués par tant de richesses, de paysages rares et immuables, de châteaux magnifiques, vous apprendrez vite qu'un petit détour se transforme souvent en vrai séjour ! Le gîte et son village sont entourés de milliers d'hectares de vignes grimpant à l'assaut du versant ensoleillé des Vosges entre villages médiévaux et châteaux forts. La route des Vins d'Alsace traverse ces vignobles réputés dans le monde entier. "Y'A HOPPLA" : même le dialecte Alsacien après ce séjour vous sera familier. C'est avec authenticité, simplicité, sourire et discrétion qu'Adrienne et Aimé BERINGER vous accueillent dans leur gîte "Au Bon Accueil Alsacien". Le gîte est classé 3 étoiles par l'Office de Tourisme et Clévacances.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Situé dans un petit village de la plaine d'Alsace, au pied du Parc Naturel des Ballons des Vosges et de la Route des Vins. A mi-distance de Colmar et de Mulhouse (à 15 Minutes) , Issenheim sera le point de départ idéal pour vos circuits touristiques de découverte de notre magnifique région

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire