Featured Properties

123 Station Road, Cark in Cartmel, Grange over Sands, Cumbria,, Cark in Cartmel, LA11 7NY

A comfortable, frendly, family run B & B Situated in the quiet town of Picturesque Cark in Cartmel in the South Lakes Peninsula. We offer first class accommodation year Within half hours drive to the Lake District attractions.

Description of Eeabank Lodge Licensed Guest House Bed & Breakfast:

We have five rooms, four being en-suite and one with a private shower room just across the hall. The guest rooms have all been renovated to a high standard with top quality bedding and furniture.Each room has a TV DVD combo television, a hospitality tray and a hair dryer. There is an iron and ironing board available.All the bath and shower rooms have been refitted to a high standard.A range of home cooked evening meals are available on request including local dishes like Cumberland sausage followed by Cartmel's famous sticky toffee pudding.The lounge bar offers comfortable seating, a cosy log burning fire and a selection of beer,wines and spirits.We have a patio area leading from the lounge and dining rooms that guests are invited to usewhenever the weather permits.We have a fire alarm system that complies to Cumbria fire service regulations.We are a no smoking establishment.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Eeabank Lodge Licensed Guest House

We are 30 minutes from the M6. Exit the M6 at junction 36 onto the a591 signed to south lakes. Take the first exit onto the A590 signed Barrow in Furness and follow the signs to Holker Hall. You will go through Grange over sands, Alithwaite and Flookburgh where you turn right at the square. Go past the railway station and over the bridge, as you come down into Cark we are a white building on the left.

View On Map


Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.


Handicapped Access
Dinner served
Animals accepted
Credit cards accepted

List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



123 Station Road, Cark in Cartmel, Grange over Sands, Cumbria,, Cark in Cartmel, LA11 7NY

A comfortable, frendly, family run B & B situated in the quiet Picturesque village of Cark in Cartmel in the South Lakes Peninsula. We offer first class accommodation within half an hours drive to the Lake District attractions.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Nous avons cinq chambres, quatre étant en-suite et une avec une salle de douche privée juste en face de la salle. Les chambres ont toutes été rénovées à un niveau élevé avec une literie de qualité supérieure et les meubles. Chaque chambre possède une télévision TV combo DVD, un plateau de courtoisie et un sèche-cheveux. Il ya une planche et fer à repasser disponibles. Toutes les salles de bain et une douche ont été réaménagés à un niveau élevé. Une gamme de repas à domicile le soir cuits sont disponibles sur demande, y compris des plats locaux comme la saucisse de Cumberland suivie par Cartmel de toffee pudding célèbres collants. Le bar-salon offre des sièges confortables, un feu de cheminée en feu et une sélection de bières, vins et spiritueux. Nous avons un patio menant des salles de repos et repas que les clients sont invités à usewhenever le temps le permet. Nous avons un système d'alarme incendie conforme à la réglementation incendie Cumbria service. Nous sommes un établissement non fumeur.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Nous sommes à 30 minutes de l'autoroute M6. Quitter la M6 à la jonction 36 sur l'A591 signé aux lacs du sud. Prenez la première sortie sur l'A590 signé Barrow in Furness et suivez les panneaux pour Holker Hall. Vous allez traverser Grange Over Sands, Alithwaite et Flookburgh où vous tournez à droite à la place. Passez la gare et le pont, comme vous, descendez dans Cark nous sommes un bâtiment blanc sur la gauche.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire