Featured Properties



589, Route d'Anduze, Massillargues-Atuech, 30140

In a village farmhouse of the XVIII century that we have renovated with great care, we have arranged a guest room rustic-suite for 1-3 people (also available in a bed and breakfast for a week) and a bed for 2 5 people. Each unit has a private landscaped garden area and a common space to meet. Hiking trails nearby grocery store and farmers and artisans in the village. Bamboo 12 km and many sights to be discovered nearby. Swimming in the river at 500 m.

Description of Des fées et des Geste(s) Bed & Breakfast:

Guest room 45 m2 with 2 rooms with connecting door old separation, a double bed in one, a sofa bed in the other, a bathroom, separate WC. A terrace garden space is provided for sunny breakfasts (and organic).

Description of Des fées et des Geste(s) Gite :

The cottage is on the floor, it is 78 m2 with large living-kitchen, TV lounge, a mezzanine with 1 double and 1 single bed, 2 bedrooms with 1 double bed in one, two single beds in the other, a bathroom, a separate toilet.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Des fées et des Geste(s)

see on the site

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
1 65 65 yes
Apart. 1

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



589, Route d'Anduze, Massillargues-Atuech, 30140

Dans un mas de village du XVIIIème siècle que nous avons rénové avec le plus grand soin, nous avons aménagé une chambre d'hôtes-suite campagnarde pour 1 à 3 personnes(disponible aussi en formule gîte à la semaine) et un gîte pour 2 à 5 personnes. Chaque logement possède un espace jardin aménagé privatif et un espace commun pour se rencontrer. Chemins de randonnée à proximité, petite épicerie et producteurs et artisans locaux dans le village. Bambouseraie à 12 km et nombreux sites touristiques à découvrir à proximité. Baignade dans la rivière à 500 m. Location en formule gîte uniquement en été.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambre d'hôtes de 45 m2 comprenant 2 pièces communicantes avec porte ancienne de séparation, 1 lit double dans une, 1 divan-lit dans l'autre, une salle d'eau, un WC séparé. Un espace terrasse jardin est prévu pour les petits déjeuners ensoleillés (et bio).

Descriptif Gite:

Le gîte est à l'étage, il fait 78 m2 avec grand séjour-cuisine équipée, salon TV, une mezzanine avec 1 lit double et 1 lit simple, 2 chambres avec 1 lit double dans une, 2 lits simples dans l'autre, une salle d'eau, 1 WC séparé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

voir sur le site

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
1 65 65 oui
Apart. 1

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire