Featured Properties



Ferme de Soulangy Route de Tanlay, Tonnerre, 89700

Burgundy on a budget. Vacation rentals and furnished room or cottage type to Thunder at a smart price from 15 euros per night per person. Nicer than cheap hotels. Chablis wines. Visit castles, abbeys. Walk along the Canal de Bourgogne. Gastronomy.

Description of La Rabouillere en Bourgogne Bed & Breakfast:

In the regions of Burgundy, Cecile REGNIER welcomes you in a typical old farmhouse near the town of Tonnerre. Your future accommodation within the walls of farmhouse was completely renovated in May 2007. In a simple and friendly atmosphere, you can take advantage of their rooms with private bathroom and toilet sharing a fully equipped communal kitchen and lounge area to stay in common a group of friends (e) s.

Description of La Rabouillere en Bourgogne Gite :

In the regions of Burgundy, Cecile REGNIER welcomes you in a typical old farmhouse near the town of Tonnerre. Your future accommodation within the walls of farmhouse was completely renovated in May 2007. In a simple and friendly atmosphere, you can take advantage of their rooms with private bathroom and toilet sharing a fully equipped communal kitchen and lounge area to stay in common a group of friends (e) s.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to La Rabouillere en Bourgogne

You come from Paris or the A6 Auxerre: Exit Highway 20 "Auxerre Sud" toll, take the D965 direction "Chaumont Tonnerre Chablis" Chablis're missing; in Tonnerre, near the shopping center Auchan, take the D905 at the roundabout towards "Lézinnes" about 2 km at the roundabout, turn left onto the D965 direction "Tanlay" of 2 km, then take a path on the left for 200m, you arrive (s). You just Beaune by the A6 motorway exit 21 "Nitry" toll, take the D944 about 26 km direction "Thunder" turn right on D965 for 3km; in Tonnerre, near the Auchan shopping center, take the round point the D905 direction "Lézinnes" about 2 km at the roundabout, turn left onto the D965 direction "Tanlay" of 2 km, then take a path on the left for 200m, you arrive (s). You just Reims by the A26-E17: Close to Troyes, continue on the A5-E511-E54, take exit 21, toll, at the roundabout, take direction "St Julien Les Villas Thunder" on 1km, then take a ramp down to the right direction "Thunder" and then left onto D444A and D444 about 52km with the crossing of Chaource, at the entrance of Thunder, at the roundabout, turn left onto the D905 of 3 , 5km, near the shopping center Auchan roundabout take the D905 direction "Lézinnes" about 2 km at the roundabout, turn left onto the D965 direction "Tanlay" of 2 km and then take a path on the left for 200m; you came (s).

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi

Properties close by






List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Ferme de Soulangy Route de Tanlay, Tonnerre, 89700

La Bourgogne à petits prix. Location saisonnière en meublé de type chambre ou gite à Tonnerre à petits prix à partir de 15 euros par nuit par personne. Plus sympa que les hôtels économiques. Vins de Chablis. Visite de Chateaux, Abbayes. Promenade le long du canal de Bourgogne. Gastronomie.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

En région de Bourgogne, Cécile REGNIER vous accueille dans un ancien corps de ferme typique à proximité de la ville de Tonnerre. Votre futur hébergement dans l'enceinte de corps de ferme a entièrement été refait à neuf depuis mai 2007.
Dans une atmosphère simple et conviviale, vous pourrez profitez des chambres privatives avec leur salle de bain et toilette partageant une cuisine commune entièrement équipée et un coin salon pour un séjour commun entre un groupe d'ami(e)s.

Descriptif Gite:

En région de Bourgogne, Cécile REGNIER vous accueille dans un ancien corps de ferme typique à proximité de la ville de Tonnerre. Votre futur hébergement dans l'enceinte de corps de ferme a entièrement été refait à neuf depuis mai 2007.Dans une atmosphère simple et conviviale, vous pourrez profitez des chambres privatives avec leur salle de bain et toilette partageant une cuisine commune entièrement équipée et un coin salon pour un séjour commun entre un groupe d'ami(e)s.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

Vous venez de Paris ou d’Auxerre par l’A6: Autoroute Sortie 20 « Auxerre Sud » ; péage ; prendre la D965 direction « Chaumont Chablis Tonnerre » ; passez à côté de Chablis ; à Tonnerre, à proximité du centre commercial Auchan, prendre au rond point la D905 direction « Lézinnes » sur environ 2 km ; au rond point, prendre à gauche la D965 direction « Tanlay » sur 2 km, puis prendre un chemin à gauche sur 200m ; vous êtes arrivé(e)s.Vous venez de Beaune par l’A6: Autoroute Sortie 21 « Nitry » ; péage ; prendre la D944 sur 26 km direction « Tonnerre » ; prendre à droite la D965 sur 3km; à Tonnerre, à proximité du centre commercial Auchan, prendre au rond point la D905 direction « Lézinnes » sur environ 2 km ; au rond point, prendre à gauche la D965 direction « Tanlay » sur 2 km, puis prendre un chemin à gauche sur 200m ; vous êtes arrivé(e)s.Vous venez de Reims par l’A26-E17: A proximité de Troyes, continuez sur l’autoroute A5 -E511- E54 ; prendre la sortie 21 ; péage ; au rond point, prendre la direction « St Julien Les Villas- Tonnerre » sur 1km, prendre alors une bretelle descendante sur la droite direction « Tonnerre » puis à gauche sur la D444A, puis D444 sur 52km avec la traversée de Chaource ; à l’entrée de Tonnerre, au rond-point, prendre à gauche la D905 sur 3,5km ; à proximité du centre commercial Auchan, prendre au rond point la D905 direction « Lézinnes » sur environ 2 km ; au rond point, prendre à gauche la D965 direction « Tanlay » sur 2 km puis prendre un chemin à gauche sur 200m ; vous êtes arrivé(e)s.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi

Les maisons les plus proches






Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire