Featured Properties



31 North Drive, Norfolk, NR30 4EW

Friendly, pleasant, attractive and welcoming Swiss Cottage Bed and Breakfast Exclusively for Non Smokers invites you to stay in the relaxing surroundings of this Edwardian guest house. The rooms are tastefully decorated and the feeling is one of peaceful satisfaction.Perfect for a stay in Great Yarmouth Norfolk.

Description of Swiss Cottage Bed and Breakfast Exclusively for Non Smokers Bed & Breakfast:

Bed and Breakfast for Non Smokers. All rooms are en-suite and some look out over the pretty Venetian waterways gardens and across the dunes to the shoreline and sea beyond. All rooms are centrally heated and enjoy LCD colour television with Freeview channels, Free Wireless Broadband Internet Access, radio/alarm, tea/coffee facilities. Rooms serviced daily.Comfortable beds and pleasant decoration in keeping with the accommodation.Swiss Cottage is on North Drive promenade with ample, free parking in an enclosed courtyard at the rear of the building.Come stay for a night or take advantage of the discounted breaks.Breakfast on cereal, fruit juice and grapefruit. Freshly brewed coffee is available throughout breakfast time or have a pot of tea made just for you. Be satisfied by a full English breakfast freshly cooked with sausage, egg, bacon and tomatoes, mushrooms and beans. Maybe try a vegetarian alternative. Finish the repast with toast, butter and marmalade or jam. Enough to satisfy and to begin the day whether on holiday or business.Well behaved dogs are welcome by arrangement young adults too if over 13 years. Contact Swiss Cottage to enquire or to book on +44(0)1493 855742 We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Swiss Cottage Bed and Breakfast Exclusively for Non Smokers

By train you will arrive at Great Yarmouth Vauxhall Station which is around 1.3 km away. A number of local taxis firms are available to get you to Swiss Cottage Hotel Bed and Breakfast.By road either from the A12 or the A47 you will arrive at the A149 Acle New Road. Travel over the bridge over the river to the main roundabout where you will see Staples store on the right.Take the first exit left onto Lawn Avenue [ still A 149] heading towards Caister. Follow the road up to the first traffic lights beside the Blue Bus Company and turn right into Northgate Street.Take the first left turn into Salisbury Road and follow this until you reach the 'T' junction at the main promenade road North Drive.Turn right and follow the road for around 400 metres and you will see Swiss Cottage sign on your right. Take the next turn right to get to the car park.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



31 North Drive, Norfolk, NR30 4EW

Sympathique, agréable, attrayant et accueillant Bed Cottage suisse et petit déjeuner exclusivement aux non-fumeurs vous invite à séjourner dans les environs de détente de cette maison d'hôtes édouardienne. Les chambres sont décorées avec goût et le sentiment de satisfaction est un pacifique. Parfait pour un séjour à Great Yarmouth Norfolk.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Chambres d'hôtes non-fumeurs. Toutes les chambres sont en-suite et certaines donnent sur les jolis jardins vénitiens et les cours d'eau à travers les dunes du littoral et mer au-delà. Toutes les chambres ont le chauffage central et de profiter de la télévision couleur LCD avec chaînes TNT, accès gratuit Internet sans fil haut débit, radio / réveil, plateau thé / café. Chambres nettoyées tous les jours. Les lits sont confortables et la décoration agréable en harmonie avec le logement. Cottage suisse est sur la promenade Drive North avec de grandes parking gratuit dans une cour fermée à l'arrière du bâtiment. Venez séjourner pour une nuit ou profiter de la brise réduit. Petit déjeuner sur les céréales, jus de fruit et de pamplemousse. Café fraîchement infusé est disponible dans tout l'heure du déjeuner ou prendre un pot de thé faite juste pour vous. Être satisfaits par un petit déjeuner anglais complet fraîchement cuit avec de la saucisse, oeuf, bacon et des tomates, des champignons et des haricots. Peut-être essayer une alternative végétarienne. Terminer le repas avec du pain grillé, beurre et confiture ou de la confiture. Assez pour satisfaire et pour commencer la journée que ce soit sur de vacances ou d'affaires. Les chiens bien élevés sont les bienvenus par les enfants accord aussi, si plus de 8 ans. Contactez Cottage suisse à renseigner ou de réserver sur le +44 (0) 1493 855742 Nous sommes impatients de vous entendre.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

En train, vous arriverez à la gare de Great Yarmouth Vauxhall qui est autour de 1. 3 km. Un certain nombre d'entreprises de taxis locaux sont disponibles pour vous aider à Cottage Bed and Breakfast Hôtel suisses. Par la route soit à partir de l'A12 ou l'A47, vous arrivez à la route Acle A149 Nouveau. Voyage sur le pont sur la rivière jusqu'au rond-point principal, où vous verrez magasin Staples sur la droite. Prendre la première sortie à gauche sur la pelouse, avenue [encore 149] en direction de Caister. Suivez la route jusqu'à l'premiers feux de circulation à côté de la Compagnie des Autobus de bleu et tournez à droite dans la rue de Northgate. Prenez la première à gauche dans la Salisbury Road et suivre jusqu'à ce que vous atteigniez le «T» de jonction à la route principale promenade de disque du Nord. Tournez à droite et suivez la route pendant environ 400 mètres et vous verrez un panneau Cottage suisses sur votre droite. Prenez la prochaine rue à droite pour arriver au parking.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire