Featured Properties



32 Dennis Road, Padstow, PL28 8DE

Just a stones throw from the quayside in Padstow with it's shops and restaurants. Our elegant Edwrdian house has three luxurious double ensuite bedrooms, with stunning views of the estuary. Decorated to a very high standard with everything you cold possibly need for a truly relaxing stay.

Description of Symply Padstow Bed & Breakfast:

Three luxurious double ensuite bedromms with colour tv's,dvd players, tea coffee making facilities, fridges, hairdryers with the added touches of bathrobes and freshflowers. We offer bottleed water in the fridge with refreshing elderflower presse.

Description of Symply Padstow Gite :

We have two delightful cottages one in a rural ocation just outside Padstow and one, a renovated fisherman's cottage in the heart of the old part of the Town. Both have one double bedroom and offer the visitor a truly relaxing and comfortable base from which to explore all the delights of Padstow and the surrounding area.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Symply Padstow

From Wadebridge take the A389 to Padstow Dennis Road runs parallel to the esturay with parking on the road outside the house.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



32 Dennis Road, Padstow, PL28 8DE

Juste un jet de pierre du quai à Padstow avec ses boutiques et restaurants. Notre maison élégante Edwrdian a trois luxueuses chambres doubles de bains, avec vue imprenable sur l'estuaire. Décoré à un niveau très élevé avec tout ce que vous froids avoir besoin pour un séjour relaxant.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Trois double luxueuse bedromms bains avec télévision couleur, lecteurs DVD, café thé, réfrigérateurs, sèche-cheveux avec la touche ajoutée de peignoirs et freshflowers. Nous offrons de l'eau bottleed au réfrigérateur avec rafraîchissante sureau presse.

Descriptif Gite:

Nous avons deux ravissants cottages un dans une ocation rurale juste à l'extérieur et un Padstow, une maison de pêcheurs rénovée en plein cur de la vieille partie de la ville. Tous les deux ont une chambre double et offre au visiteur une base vraiment relaxant et confortable pour explorer tous les plaisirs de Padstow et la région environnante.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De Wadebridge prendre la A389 à Padstow Dennis route parallèle à la esturay avec parking sur la route devant la maison.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire