Featured Properties



The Street, Worth, Deal, CT14 0DF

The St Crispin Inn Is A Traditional 15th century pub Which Also offers quiet en suite B & B accommodation with free WiFi internet access. It Is Located in the rural village of Worth, only a mile or so from the medieval cinque port of Sandwich. Enjoy traditional beers and continental lagers ALONGSIDE tasty home cooked food in our restaurant. Seafood and steaks Being our Speciality. We look forward to Offering you a friendly welcome here at the St Crispin Inn. If it's for a weekend break, for your wedding or golf, fishing or birdwatching. Bicycles for hire. Please visit our website for the latest information.

Description of St Crispin Inn Bed & Breakfast:

The St Crispin Inn is a 15th century traditional pub which also offers quiet en suite B&B accommodation with free WiFi internet access. It is located in the small country village of Word in Worth, only a mile or so from the mediaeval cinque port of Sandwich, in an area that was notorious for smugglers, who were known to frequent the Inn. The St Crispin has seen many changes over the years but its historic character remains unchanged. Enjoy traditional beers and continental lagers alongside tasty home cooked food for all the family. Seafood and steaks being our speciality. We look forward to offering you a friendly welcome here at the St Crispin Inn. If it's for a weekend break, your wedding or for golf, fishing or birdwatching (we offer 3 day breaks with Sandwich Bird Tours), or as a stop over for business or ferry travel we are sure you will enjoy great hospitality that has become our reputation. Walkers, with their dogs are welcome to use our recently renovated, heated and very comfortable conservatory. For those special occasions we are happy to arrange private parties, Bat & Trap, BBQs and weddings. We can provide a marquee in our huge garden or a private dining room. Just contact us to discuss options. Rated as a 4 Star Inn by EnjoyEngland.com on behalf of the English Tourist Council. Bicycles now available for guests to hire. Winner - White Cliffs Tourism Association "Pub of the Year"

Description of St Crispin Inn Gite :

The St Crispin Inn offers quiet B&B accommodation and is therefore ideal for golf during the week or weekend (only 5 minutes drive from St George's, Prince's and Royal Cinque Port's Golf clubs). We are happy to organise tee times and book a round for you. If you prefer, how about some fishing - just 5 minutes away? Some of the best fishing grounds and piers in the South East. Boat trips are easily arranged. The picturesque and quiet village of Word in Worth, is well off the beaten track and a delightful place to stay having many beautiful walks to offer. It is only a mile or so from the mediaeval, and historic cinque port of Sandwich - once one of the busiest ports in England and well worth a visit. Well connected to the port of Dover, a restful stop over en route to the continent can be guaranteed. Inside this ancient and picturesque 15th century pub there are six B & B rooms, all ensuite with baths and showers. All are equipped with TV, radio alarm clocks, tea and coffee making facilities, hair dryers and a trouser press. Free WiFi Internet access for guests and bicycles available for hire. Room 1 has a large four poster style bed with period furniture. Room 2 has a double and single bed with power shower. Room 3 has two single beds. There are also the chalet rooms (available from midday with parking adjacent), which are separated from the pub, in a peaceful, secluded area, next to the garden - no noise, no traffic, just peace and quiet! Chalet Room 5 has two single beds. Chalet Room 6 has a double and a single bed. Chalet Room 7 has a double and a single bed. Breakfast is served from 7:00am to 9:00am(please advise us beforehand when you would to eat) Room rates per night, Single from £45, Double £60, Twin £60, Family £70, Superior (Room 1) £70. Please check our website for the latest details and prices.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
3
Room
(3 pers.)
3

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



The Street, Worth, Deal, CT14 0DF

The St Crispin Inn is a 15th century traditional pub which also offers quiet en suite B&B accommodation with free WiFi internet access. It is located in the rural village of Worth, only a mile or so from the medieval cinque port of Sandwich. Enjoy traditional beers and continental lagers alongside tasty home cooked food in our restaurant. Seafood and steaks being our speciality.We look forward to offering you a friendly welcome here at the St Crispin Inn. If it's for a weekend break, your wedding or for golf, fishing or birdwatching. Bicycles for hire. Please visit our website for the latest information.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Le St Crispin Inn est un pub traditionnel du 15ème siècle qui offre aussi tranquilles salle B & B hébergements avec accès Internet WiFi gratuit. Il est situé dans le petit village de campagne de la Parole de Worth, seulement un mile du port médiéval cinque de Sandwich, dans une zone qui était tristement célèbre pour les contrebandiers, qui étaient connus pour fréquenter l'auberge. Le Crispin St a connu de nombreux changements au fil des ans, mais son caractère historique demeure inchangée. Savourez les bières et les lagers traditionnelles continentale aux côtés de la nourriture maison savoureuse cuisine pour toute la famille. Fruits de mer et steaks étant notre spécialité. Nous nous réjouissons de vous offrir un accueil chaleureux ici, à l'Auberge Saint-Crépin. Si c'est pour un week-end, votre mariage ou pour le golf, la pêche ou l'ornithologie (nous vous offrons 3 jour se lève avec Tours oiseaux sandwich), ou comme une escale pour les voyages d'affaires ou en ferry, nous sommes sûrs que vous apprécierez la grande hospitalité qui est devenu notre la réputation. Promeneurs, avec leurs chiens sont invités à utiliser notre récemment rénové, jardin d'hiver chauffé et très confortable. Pour les occasions spéciales, nous sommes heureux d'organiser des fêtes privées, Bat & Trap, des barbecues et des mariages. Nous pouvons fournir un chapiteau dans notre grand jardin ou d'une salle à manger privée. Prenez contact avec nous pour discuter des options. Considéré comme une auberge 4 étoiles par EnjoyEngland. com pour le compte du Conseil de l'anglais du tourisme. Vélos maintenant disponible pour les clients d'embaucher. Gagnant - White Cliffs Tourism Association "Pub de l'année"

Descriptif Gite:

Le St Crispin Inn vous offre calme B & B hébergement et est donc idéal pour le golf pendant la semaine ou week-end (seulement 5 minutes en voiture de St George, Prince et les clubs de golf Royal Cinque Port). Nous sommes heureux d'organiser les heures de départ et réserver un tour pour vous. Si vous préférez, que diriez-vous un peu de pêche - à seulement 5 minutes? Quelques-uns des meilleurs lieux de pêche et des quais dans le Sud Est. Des excursions en bateau sont facilement arrangés. Le village pittoresque et tranquille de la Parole de Worth, est bien loin des sentiers battus et d'un merveilleux hôtel où séjourner avoir beaucoup de belles promenades à offrir. C'est seulement un mile de la médiévale et historique Cinque port de Sandwich - une fois l'un des ports les plus actifs en Angleterre et en vaut bien une visite. Eh bien connecté au port de Douvres, une escale reposante en route vers le continent ne peut être garantie. A l'intérieur de ce pub du 15ème siècle l'ancienne et pittoresque, il ya six chambres B & B, tous les bains avec baignoires et douches. Toutes sont équipées de TV, radio-réveil, thé et café, sèche-cheveux et d'un presse-pantalon. Accès gratuit à Internet Wifi pour les hôtes et les vélos disponibles à la location. Chambre 1 a un grand lit de quatre affiches de style avec des meubles d'époque. Chambre 2 a un lit double et simple avec douche à jets. Chambre 3 avec deux lits simples. Il ya aussi les salles de chalet (disponible à partir de midi avec stationnement adjacent), qui sont séparés de la pub, dans un quartier paisible et isolée, à côté du jardin - pas de bruit, pas de circulation, juste la paix et la tranquillité! Chalet 5 Chambre a deux lits simples. Chalet 6 Chambre a un lit double et un lit simple. Chalet 7 Chambre a un lit double et un lit simple. Le petit déjeuner est servi 07h00-9h00 (s'il vous plaît nous en aviser à l'avance quand vous manger) Les tarifs des chambres par nuit, Simple à partir de £ 45, £ 60 Double, Double £ 60, £ 70 Famille, Supérieur (Salle 1) £ 70. S'il vous plaît consulter notre site Web pour les derniers détails et les prix.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
3
Chambre
(3 pers.)
3

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire