Featured Properties



Corpach, Fort William, PH33 7LT

Mansefield, an historic building, is situated in the quiet village of Corpach, just 5 kilometres from Fort William on the A830 “Road to the Isles”. We are ideally situated as a base for touring the West Highlands, with a wide variety of activities within the area to keep you occupied during your stay.Our rooms are tastefully decorated, with some having splendid views of Loch Linnhe and the surrounding mountains. Most of our guests like to relax in lounge room after a days outing, enjoying the warmth of our open fire during the winter months.Hospitality, healthy eating (only the best of Scottish produce) and a friendly atmosphere is what you get at Mansefield Guest House.

Description of Mansefield Guest House Bed & Breakfast:

Tourist board and AA 4Star guest house. 6 ensuite bedrooms, all tastfully decorated. 1 king size, 1 single, 1 twin (two single beds), 1 family room and 2 double rooms. Most dietry requirements catered for (i.e. vegetarian/vegan/diabetic/glutenand wheat free/etc.). Non-smoking, no pets and no children under the age of 12 years, sorry.

Visitor Reviews

Write a review

Directions to Mansefield Guest House

From the A82, 3 kilometres north of Fort William, turn left onto the A830 (Road to the Isles), this is well sign posted, with a BP filling station on the left and the Ben Nevis Distillery on the right. 2 kilometres along the A830, on the left, is the village sign of Corpach, we are a further 200 metres on the left (corner of Hillview Drive and A830). We also have off-street parking for 7 vehicles.

View On Map

Pricing

Property
type.
Quantity;
Prices in €
Daily Price Weekly Price
min. max. min. max.
extra bed.
breakfast
Room
(2 pers.)
5 80 104 yes
Room
(3 pers.)
1 120 144 yes

Services

 
Handicapped Access
 
Dinner served
 
Animals accepted
 
Parking
 
Pool
 
Tennis
 
Garden
 
Credit cards accepted
 
Wi-Fi


List your property Owners

Annonces à la Une



Corpach, Fort William, PH33 7LT

Mansefield, un bâtiment historique, est situé dans le paisible village de Corpach, seulement 5 kilomètres de Fort William sur l'A830 "Road to the Isles». Nous sommes idéalement situés comme une base pour visiter les Highlands de l'Ouest, avec une grande variété d'activités dans le domaine pour vous tenir occupé pendant votre séjour. Nos chambres sont décorées avec goût, avec des vues splendides avoir du Loch Linnhe et les montagnes environnantes. La plupart de nos invités aiment se détendre dans la salle de séjour, après une sortie en jours, en appréciant la chaleur de notre feu ouvert pendant les mois d'hiver. Hospitalité, une saine alimentation (uniquement les meilleurs produits écossais) et une ambiance conviviale que vous obtenez au Mansefield Guest House.

Descriptif Chambres D'Hotes:

Office de tourisme et AA 4Star maison d'hôtes. 6 chambres en suite, toutes avec goût décoré. 1 king size, 1 simple, 1 twin (deux lits simples), 1 chambre familiale et deux chambres doubles. La plupart des exigences dietry accueillis (soit végétarien / végétalien / diabétique / glutenand sans blé / etc.). Non-fumeur, pas d'animaux et pas d'enfants sous l'âge de 12 ans, désolé.

Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant Formulez une appréciation

Itinéraire d'accès

De l'A82, à 3 kilomètres au nord de Fort William, tournez à gauche sur l'A830 (route des îles), cela est bien balisé, avec une station BP de remplissage sur la gauche et la distillerie Ben Nevis sur la droite. 2 km le long de la A830, à gauche, est le signe village de Corpach, nous sommes encore de 200 mètres sur la gauche (au coin de la promenade Hillview et A830). Nous avons aussi le stationnement hors rue pour 7 véhicules.

Carte

Prix

Type
d'héberg.
Quantité
Tarifs en €
Tarif Jour Tarif Semaine
min. max. min. max.
lit suppl.
p'tit déj
Chambre
(2 pers.)
5 80 104 oui
Chambre
(3 pers.)
1 120 144 oui

Equipements

 
Accès handicapé
 
Table d'hôtes
 
Animaux acceptés
 
Parking
 
Piscine
 
Tennis
 
Jardin
 
Cartes de crédit acceptées
 
Wi-Fi


Déposez votre annonce Propriétaire